CAN-ONE BHD

KLSE (MYR): CANONE (5105)

-0.05 (1.79%)

2.74 - 2.85

9 people like this.

2,363 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 1 month ago

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

today is time to buy more

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-03-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

will drop further lah...

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

i4investor we wait to see will drop further or rebound ya

dentab

148 posts

Posted by dentab > 2016-03-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

where to get i4investor????????????coming soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

selling again....

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2016-03-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

buying...

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Buying

Posted by Kitty Kitty > 2016-03-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

buying opportunity comes

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-04 12:28 | Report Abuse

buying buying buying... for those panic share ticket holders.. pls sell more tickets on ur hand now... tqvm... muacks.....

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2016-03-04 15:27 | Report Abuse

collect again

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

today collect jor 15 lots shou gong!

Posted by Kitty Kitty > 2016-03-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

anyone look at KJCF ? i suppose the takeover price should be revised. After all the value of KJCF had increased and indirectly Canone shares in KJCF value will emerge. A revision of take over price will definitely be of great value to Canone. Any Insights anyone?

hanting999

463 posts

Posted by hanting999 > 2016-03-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Revise the takeover price of KJ. No way. Why they want to pay more? All in league to sapu the total cash and assets in KJ. Keep for themselves; rather than to reward shareholders.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

when ppl chicken out , u must brave enough to enter...

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-03-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

KLCI is in overbought position, may be got cheap sales soon...lol

Posted by murali > 2016-03-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

All Koon Koon's counters drop like shit...
Is Koon Koon killing or somebody is killing Koon Koon?

newbie119

53 posts

Posted by newbie119 > 2016-03-04 20:52 | Report Abuse

Kiann Joo share hardly drop, but Canone keeps dropping?
Anyone know why?

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-03-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

time to be alert

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-03-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

Canone is an OEM for condense and evaporated milk for international brand owners. Canone on its website claims that it exports to Middle East, Africa, ASEAN and South Asia countries. Now I know you’re thinking, “no way, I’m not touching another export counter!” but hold on! In Canone’s latest Q report, it recognized a forex loss of RM3.8mil. Mind you, this was during the Q when USD appreciated from RM3.74 to RM4.40 which means that while all the other exporters were dancing with money, Canone was hurting from the stronger USD.

So Canone is NOT a USD forex play.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rarecharms/91402.jsp

manji

223 posts

Posted by manji > 2016-03-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

collect at 3

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

The value is still there n intact, why bother people r selling , they r cutting losses due to margin call n forced selling. Just collect slowly sure no mistake, coz the heavy fall will stop suddenly n the pull back will be astonishing correspondingly unless Bursa collapses

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-07 01:07 | Report Abuse

agree

Posted by Kitty Kitty > 2016-03-07 07:55 | Report Abuse

anticipate a rebound

Posted by lousy_result > 2016-03-07 08:04 | Report Abuse

Can One is high-debt co. so latest qtr EPS 7.25 sen is considered poor.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

Sell if u r frustrated with the results

oi88

51 posts

Posted by oi88 > 2016-03-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

Canone is not pure usd forex play, why people still sell?

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2016-03-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

buy again lo

uncletan

10 posts

Posted by uncletan > 2016-03-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

no eyes see....

uncletan

10 posts

Posted by uncletan > 2016-03-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

can buy in now?

Anson1314

497 posts

Posted by Anson1314 > 2016-03-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

2.60-2.65 most safe to in.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

i think the rebound will take hell of a time! Cannot imagine the exchange rate factor is so great...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

not much change in the major shareholders list....so they r not selling...?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-03-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

no eye see 。。。

cariyoyo

129 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2016-03-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

Please take note that some investors are jittery with Can-One following the recently quarterly financial results which was surprisingly poor. Some are selling Can-One due to the apparent weakening of USD and some other petty reasons as well. However, please be advised that the USD is expected to remain steady over Ringgit and is not going to weaken anytime soon. Malaysia is trying very hard to expand its exports to various other countries so as to increase earnings. Therefore, USD should remain steady for at least the next 6 months.

I believe many investors are contradicting themselves i.e. the main reason as to why the sudden surge of Can-One several months ago was due to its impending sale of Kian Joo to third party investor. Unless the deal has been aborted, Can-One is value for investment now.

I have no reason to misled anyone of you but my comment is purely on facts. I am holding Can-One.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-03-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

now , punters r gambling stocks instead of gambling in casinos?

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-08 15:48 | Report Abuse

lol

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

canone should eat 2pills viagra

cytew

1,601 posts

Posted by cytew > 2016-03-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

canone will start to rebound to 3.95 to 4.05 range soon based on Fibonacci oscillation band zone principle.

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-08 19:41 | Report Abuse

zhun bo? cytew. if really zhun tomorrow i all in....lol

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2016-03-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

zhun zhun zhun....

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-09 19:17 | Report Abuse

aiya.... today no all in timmm...hahah

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2016-03-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

still got chance....30-40c to go

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-10 15:11 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy all in

Mat Cendana

2,335 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-03-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

The support of 4.48 seems to be holding. Still a bit shaky at the moment. But business-wise, there hasn't been anything too negative, is there? So what was the drop in share price about? Looks like a good entry point right now. The only worry is, some big shareholder is liquidating his position. Nothing that we can do if that's the case. But as long as the support holds, this looks like a reasonable buy.

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

agree with u... right now is reasonable to buy... when qrty report come out, no ideal profit! so many people feel panic just sell make the share price drop... i forcus on this share this two day... some big player is starting to collect, and small player also approaching sell finished dy!and the small player also start buy back.... If do not speculate wrong,this share will be rebound soon

Mat Cendana

2,335 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-03-11 13:11 | Report Abuse

Drat! Went down again. But the volume isn't big, which is comforting. There's also a gap between the Buy and Sell queues. No liquidity at the moment so there will be rather significant swings both ways. Easy for someone to manipulate to create a certain impression. But as long as the support holds and the volume is small, I'm going to just watch and let the market sort itself out.

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-11 13:48 | Report Abuse

no worries……i think today same like yesterday…… yesterday also before close just many buy in

Mat Cendana

2,335 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-03-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

You are right :-) Almost exactly like yesterday when buyers of bigger lots come in. Will have to be prepared for sudden drops like earlier. Might be a good idea to put a Buy order at the lower range and get a few lots cheaply.

Posted by Hue Woon Yang > 2016-03-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

now everyday i only forcus on this share...this few days really many big volume buy in... they no q to buy,they just direct buy from the sell q there...seem like dont want give chance to small player....i think up trend really coming soon…… if u consider reasonable to buy just buy to keep only... if u have tickets on hand just hold only... dont let yourself regret soon…

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2016-03-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

Read the Star today, next week will be interesting for this counter