CAN-ONE BHD

KLSE (MYR): CANONE (5105)

9 people like this.

2,362 comment(s). Last comment by sheldon 2 months ago

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-04-20 23:08 | Report Abuse

You read here. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/87671.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/87206.jsp

Posted by titus > Apr 20, 2016 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

Timetokoon, mr, koon acquire the sharevon 1st april and hence assuming he bought at the highest price, it is 3.85.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-04-20 23:15 | Report Abuse

when up % noth potential.
when down, die, south potential,ect.

livestrong

103 posts

Posted by livestrong > 2016-04-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

When Mr Koon article is out, you all better don't rush to buy. He is a major shareholder, if he starts taking profit you all will be in depressed mode

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2016-04-21 07:55 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon, i refer to bursa announcement on the notice of shareholder interest. It is written he acquire on 1st april. It was announce on 18th april

superfly

519 posts

Posted by superfly > 2016-04-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

belum mula sudah goreng..gila ler..haha

Posted by murali > 2016-04-21 08:52 | Report Abuse

As at 10 March 2016, Kyy owns 3.96% (Kenanga), 1.76% (TA),1.02% (Alliance),0.92% (MBB),0.65% (Cimsec) while his wife, Tan Kit Pheng owns 1.17% (MBB), 0.62% (TA). Total they own ard 10.1%.

I dont understand why his name only come out as major shareholder on 18 Apr 2016.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5061505

His cost is certainly below RM3....

Posted by murali > 2016-04-21 08:53 | Report Abuse

He started to buy in last year when it was Rm2+...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-21 08:54 | Report Abuse

If he push up further u may take profit and then buy him a lunch and give some donation to the poor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

maybe uncle koon is the reason why canone aborted the kianjoo deal ? He holds such big stake, the Board also scare and doesn't dare to do hanky panky LOL

mukah

50 posts

Posted by mukah > 2016-04-21 08:58 | Report Abuse

cariyoyo must have got some info prior to this.

superfly

519 posts

Posted by superfly > 2016-04-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

Today opening,free up 8 sen.Congrat.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-04-21 09:22 | Report Abuse

Not a one day wonder. Will make many happy!

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-04-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

should switch to Kian Joo ...real market leader in can industry ....

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-04-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

Really, Shut up and buy and Prosper!

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-04-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

chart is weakening...

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-04-21 12:15 | Report Abuse

This time Koon Koon cannot bluff us..when he start heavy roadshow, you pay rm128 to hear him talk about himself and encourage you to buy Can One and repeat multiple articles on Can One then you better start to sell..Koon Koon already made 60% if market price 5.00

ikon888

11 posts

Posted by ikon888 > 2016-04-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

can or nott??

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2016-04-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Investing in shares market should not “afraid of robber at front and scare of ghost at the back”. If always having conspiracy that someone is cheating you to buy in so that he can sell to you expensive, you will never enjoy investing.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2016-04-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

If you think it is a good investment, then just jump in. There is no conspiracy in the market to cheat "ikan bilis" because the cost of forming conspiracy is much more expensive than the maximum money can be cheated from all "ikan bilis".

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2016-04-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon has on 21Jan16(i3investor-Good Buying Opportunity - Koon Yew Yin) asking you to buy Canone at 4.06. By today, you have made at least 9%. I have a bit more patient and gotten it at 3.39 on 8Mar16 which has delivered me profit on paper as high as 30%. So, if you want to talk about conspiracy by uncle Koon, it is a conspiracy to give me money.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

I bought in only on the day of the Nutrition deal.....around 4.06

after taking into account the sell off after the results, the technical picture etc etc.

Posted by treasure_hunter > 2016-04-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

i holding canone for 4 years since 2012 ...buying between rm2.1 to rm3.6, ave price rm2.98

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

you will be the sort who will benefit from Canone at $6.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-04-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

why people think a 9 digit man want to con 10k or 100k from small potato?? no logic at all.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-21 20:11 | Report Abuse

Lol...u thought all the richman r noble n all the poors r conman?

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-04-21 23:31 | Report Abuse

if people want to con, he wont con 0.01% of his wealth. he will con more than that.
if you are millionaire you wont con $100 only.
if you have $1000 you wont con 10sen but $100 is another story
simple logic, nothing do with noble. it is about effort and return

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 06:32 | Report Abuse

U meant he can only con small money from i3?dont underestimate i3...tankw will b mad.....so many people cari makan in i3....u ask otb he can tell u how beautiful is i3 to him....

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 06:43 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon kena tangkap many times of cari makan in I3 (Rsawit/Jtiasa/Mudajaya/Xinquan/FLBhd etc)..but too bad Admin (Tan KW) helps to delete all the evidence (all the past comments on all his threads were being deleted). So Koon Koon is making a come back to con again...newbies like littlelolita has to be careful...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 06:44 | Report Abuse

Tan KW why u deleted all the comments in Koon Koon's threads? Koon Koon belanja u makan ah?

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2016-04-22 06:52 | Report Abuse

Not belanja makan laaa....., dia donate maa...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 06:58 | Report Abuse

All my masterpiece writings on Koon Koon gone......very sad...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 06:59 | Report Abuse

Guess this is how thing works in Msia.....Maybe Koon Koon learnt something on how 1MDB is being handled....

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-04-22 07:23 | Report Abuse

So many ppl come here watch live show

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 08:34 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon wrote abt FLB n Liihen on 16 Apr, n then Canone on 20 Apr.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/blidx.jsp

Then today OTB asked his subscribers to buy all these 3 counters.....That's how Koon Bee works.....

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 08:36 | Report Abuse

Sama-sama cari makan....make some money from them (not by them) and then make some donations

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-04-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

murali, KEEP CALM, BE HAPPY, MAKE MONEY ON CAN-ONE

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-04-22 15:41 | Report Abuse

up n down so fast ...caught many unaware!

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

Learn to make money from Koon Bee, make yr own donation...dont let Koon Bee make yr money and donate yr money on yr behalf

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-04-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

Hi murali, you sure are an angry person. After a while of criticizing others, people will wonder about you, what have you contributed for the benefit of the buddy forum that earns you the privilege to condemn others, who incidentally, have shared useful bits & pieces. Cool it and share whateveryou have to make us money and not loathe you. Cheers.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-04-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hello murali... mr k lagi lagi...

Pumped Canone up.... dont know now if he is also pumping Chinwel up??

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 19:38 | Report Abuse

Angry?sure or not....I m here teaching u all how to make money from koon bee...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

RMoi knew their secret too...when they push up just take profit n donate money to the poor...

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2016-04-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

anyway canone got value... no need to worry... time will show....

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-04-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Apr 22, 2016 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

Then today OTB asked his subscribers to buy all these 3 counters.....That's how Koon Bee works.....

Sama-sama cari makan....make some money from them (not by them) and then make some donations

Ans : The aforesaid information is not true.
I had recommended FLBhd before Mr Koon.
Canone is in my weekly recommended list.
Liihen - Just cross 200 days SMA in this week, it will be in my weekly recommended list this week.

I recommend stocks base on TA, but not follow Mr Koon's instruction.

I did not recommend these stocks in I3, hence please do not follow my recommendation.

trap_

27 posts

Posted by trap_ > 2016-04-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Pity those get trapped.

Posted by murali > Apr 22, 2016 07:39 PM | Report Abuse
RMoi knew their secret too...when they push up just take profit n donate money to the poor...

trap_

27 posts

Posted by trap_ > 2016-04-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

Buying KYY counters is like ask KYY to donate on behalf of his followers. See how he recommended Latitud, VS, J Tiasa, Mudajaya, etc and dumped them.

LiveStrong

103 posts

Posted by LiveStrong > 2016-04-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

The article was released recently. One had to ask why. Everybody is bias and has intent. Even though I agree it's a good stock, if you dunno how to play the game, you will lose.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

Can One is a good one for the long term.

for short term players, there is no guarantee.

same with Lihen.

crystal168

1,663 posts

Posted by crystal168 > 2016-04-23 21:54 | Report Abuse

don't pressure Sifu anymore, his Feng Shui already messed up.

Posted by trap_ > Apr 22, 2016 10:23 PM | Report Abuse

Pity those get trapped.

Posted by murali > Apr 22, 2016 07:39 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 22, 2016 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Apr 22, 2016 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

Ans : The aforesaid information is not true.
I had recommended FLBhd before Mr Koon.
Canone is in my weekly recommended list.
Liihen - Just cross 200 days SMA in this week, it will be in my weekly recommended list this week.

I recommend stocks base on TA, but not follow Mr Koon's instruction.

I did not recommend these stocks in I3, hence please do not follow my recommendation.

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2016-04-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

in this forum.... just do ur own homework n be responsible urself for any upside n downside...recommendation is welcome n whether anyone of us wanna follow it depends on each individual n shud be ownself fully responsible.... as simple as that...