while the date of ceasing as substantial shareholder was on 14/05/2013...while it was stated also
that 845,000 shares was disposed
now
let see this... 26,300,000 - 1,000,000 - 845,000
=24,455,000 shares left
==> 24,455,000/526000000*100 =4.65% not 4.55%..but after ceasing..no need to announce
disposal
so let us compare it with sang jero list: i see no.6
6 GL MANAGEMENT AGENCY SDN. BHD. 23,121,760 which is 4.32%
this must be it? may be this GL is doing transaction on behalf of LTH
---
historically..LTH is not that transparent...many cases...i think judi or arak related (indirectly or may be directly also) counter pun LTH pernah masuk...forgot la
Guys...I got this list from Pantech's July's audited accounts.....I am not sure which one is correct....but if I am not mistaken LTH has diluted all its shares in Pantech...
Katani17.....I am a long term investor....but looking at the technical indicators RSI etc...Pantech is oversold.....Overweight and time to accumulate....Pantech will buy back shares and keep it as treasury shares to stabilize price as per last AGM...Pantech is a stable counter....medium-low volatility.....cheers
yeah... its is all dependent on Petronas. for example: Perisai, Bumi Armada, Pantech, Alam, Yinson & etc, these stocks have been moving slow since the silence of Petronas began in Q3 of the Year. O&G is richly valued stocks, but r getting slow...
Pantech is a good fundamental stock, but the roadblock ahead, lack of promotion in public media and the annoying exercise of ESOS are amongst others, the factors that capped its upside in terms of capital appreciation...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
addyisme
86 posts
Posted by addyisme > 2013-12-02 16:29 | Report Abuse
crap... down even more...