Still accumulating....Putting a Road Block to scare weak investors so BIG GUNS can collect at a lower price.....It has been going on for the past one month........Not sure how much more the BIG GUNS want to collect and how long more it will take to corner the stock....but Pantech is more or less a control stock now.....
Aiyyaa Steve...Control stock means they can control the volatility of the stock price lah.....lesser shares in the market and easier to push up the price....that is why I am holding Pantech for Long Term......even after factoring in all ICULS....RM1.40-2.50 is not a problem....but LONG TERM lah...I am Holding Pantech as my fourth EPF....I want to have a comfortable retirement.......cheers
Pantech....DSONIC in the making..........Pantech is a control stock...low volatility...............Keep it as your second EPF......for retirement.......
Don't be too tense...relax.....Pantech is a counter that we can sleep well...if cut loss won't be that much....upside potential for mid term to long term.....cheers....
just to share as i hold some of pantech shares, and yesterday checked from this software http://www.youtube.com/user/matrixchartsystems that Pantech in stable/support type of counter, but at the moment, no indication that it will boost up or down. so for me, as long as the risk is low, just keep first lor..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Steve Jub
4,203 posts
Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-12-17 16:33 | Report Abuse
woohoo, good to see hear that it is moving up...but here still red maybe not yet update