is there any way to compare both? calvin is pigshit....100% sure worse than bullshit ...but don't know how many percentage...may be calvin has tasted both and can tell us...haha 7 years with pmcorp...still waiting for cash payout...pigshit
I analyse this stock differently....In the Medium Term, Possible begin of a bullish phase only if a reversal happen.....Possible exhaustion of the bear cycle. ......Normal-lah........when price down a little bit ...so many people want to play God.........Let's see......
As long as Felda is still holding.....no worries.....timing...
....meanwhile play other counter too...
Pantech stock....In the Medium Term, Possible begin of a bullish phase only if a reversal happen.....Possible exhaustion of the bear cycle. ......Normal-lah........when price down a little bit ...so many people want to play God.........Let's see......
BBB79, as I said, I have sold already at 91 sen. Unfortunately couldn't get Daya or Mpay coz they have shot up! Don't think that the counter will go up within a month coz the results just out in January. Next results in April. Be careful coz profits are going down.
Oops, I mean double top reversal pattern for dow, but dow went up overnight so shd be stable on Monday. Anyway I'm saying goodbye to Pantech. I wish all Pantech shareholders all the best. We all huat together.
The next ONG related company to run pretty pretty soon. If only I could have info on ESOS .... This could be the one holding back the rise of price as it keep fueling the buyers at low price. But good time to accumulate though.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nicky
3,353 posts
Posted by nicky > 2014-02-11 18:17 | Report Abuse
c... lemah lembut today... tired of monitoring this counter.