PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PANTECH (5125)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.995

26 people like this.

11,295 comment(s). Last comment by Asria 6 days ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

i think 1st confirm ok, but 1.07 a bit hard today..

cvbgck

62 posts

Posted by cvbgck > 2014-06-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

dont be greedy. today break 1st enough, lets look for another day for the 2nd.

buffet

824 posts

Posted by buffet > 2014-06-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

1.50 lai liao

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2014-06-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

some one keep collecting at 1.06

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 15:10 | Report Abuse

but how to know 1.04, 1.07 and 1.11 is the resistance? how to calculate this? anyone mind to share?

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

If can close at this level or 1.07 then it is already superb enough! :D

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

but as i was told, normally resistance/support on numbers such as 1.00, 1.05, 1.10..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-06-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

108 today ? Buyer looked desperate

cvbgck

62 posts

Posted by cvbgck > 2014-06-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

1.07 cleared

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

fuh....race to 1.08...break 1.07

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Will it close above or at 1.07? It is good if it can break 1.07

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

it race mayb price among O&G consider cheap....hope tomolo break last resistance 1.11

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

good lar!! as predicted by my trainer it will rally... i post again tomorrow after check the chart!

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

Good close I would say. Thanks i3i2i1 for being supportive to post again tomorrow after checking the chart. Would it rally more or would it retreat a bit?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 17:09 | Report Abuse

eh.. the chart can know only the estimation of directions but normally in few days sure have some corrections.. better to have 3 white soldiers :)
from the bull flag, might able to get to 1.20 but may be takes some months kua..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

but im still wondering what is happening? any upcoming annoucement? anyone have hint?

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

I'm sorry. Newbie here. Yes. I'm also wondering what trigger this performance today as well.
hurmm..

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

on spot....ha...ha...ha...

Posted by SANG-JERO > Jun 18, 2014 05:59 PM | Report Abuse X

Next target....1.08.......he.he.....

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-19 17:27 | Report Abuse

In the Long Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected..........

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2014-06-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

wow... so happy ~

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-06-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

where is Steve?

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Please don announce so soon... Goreng for few more days as buy on rumours sell on news

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-19 19:25 | Report Abuse

wa when i on leave, baru choong like crazy...i think that song 'wake me up' helps a lot hehe

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-19 19:30 | Report Abuse

one LOOOOOONG white candle le....who sold liao? :D

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

still waiting for best price....i guess O&G is heavyweight since Iraq condition will impact Oil Price HIKE

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-06-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

target price 1.50 in 18 months

Posted by Equity_Boleh > 2014-06-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hold till at least 1.20..

kfoong81

38 posts

Posted by kfoong81 > 2014-06-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

I believe I can fly ~~~

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-20 01:42 | Report Abuse

fly, fly

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-20 05:56 | Report Abuse

Hope not one day show ..

Posted by Guan Soon Phua > 2014-06-20 08:10 | Report Abuse

everyone can fly

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Resistance 1.11.......Pantech still BULLISH...

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-20 08:33 | Report Abuse

if break 1.11...enroute to 1.16-1.20....

On the current date Pantech group holdings Position is Long - Buy based on Medium Term analysis and is Long - Buy based on Long Term. Asset "Volatility Risk" is Low and "Liquidity Risk" is Medium - High. In the Long Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 08:47 | Report Abuse

What would be the performance today? I think if any news comes out, then it will break 1.11 to enroute above 1.16.. If not, then it's friday as usual haha

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

Support 1.04.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-20 08:52 | Report Abuse

TGIF!

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 09:36 | Report Abuse

Please at least stay @ 1.07 today.. haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-20 09:40 | Report Abuse

i think a lot of ppl will q to buy 1.06... but if seller is patient enough..

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Yes. I also think so. But bro i3i2i1, do you know why this counter performed yesterday?

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

I oso q on 1.06...beat against....

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

cashonhand, you q on 1.06 what is your tp?

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

RM1.06 broken soon

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

@Jester: no idea..but the chart still good.. go go go... stay inline

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1, thanks. Yup2 stay in line. I'm also in no rush. haha

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Pantech has a licence from Petronas to sell to local O&G companies or not?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

not yet announce.. sell on news

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

@AhMoi, what do u mean by that?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-06-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

To sell to local O&G companies you must have a licence from Petronas

To do O&G deals in the international markets is open, but cut throat with razor thin margins

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-21 01:20 | Report Abuse

pantech chart looks good..still riding on! have a nice weekend!

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

me too riding this horse :D