PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PANTECH (5125)

+0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.995

26 people like this.

11,295 comment(s). Last comment by Asria 6 days ago

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-22 09:07 | Report Abuse

Only up a day .. Don tell me slowing going down to RM1.00 again...

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-22 23:06 | Report Abuse

Strong support 1.04....ressistance 1.08....1.11.....if break resistance en route to 1.13....1.16....1.20...cheers....

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

just now hear from radio d specialist told heavyweight O&G due to pengkalan project will be launch by ah jib gor by nxt week.....if mistake pls correct me

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-06-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

cashonhand, with pantech sitting above 1.0 nicely this time, it means coming very near ....

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

break loose again la i think

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

i think today few counters like that.. take a rest!

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

great wall ke?

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

moved a day rest for a month ?

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

new base at least :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

agree! new base.. run again tomorrow... let those unpatient trader dump first...

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-06-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

all still sleepy, not yet wake up, world cup blue...

cvbgck

62 posts

Posted by cvbgck > 2014-06-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

sell heavily today at 1.06

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

sell heavily? got news? or inpatient traders?

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Yes. New base at least.

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

jester, u still inside?

buffet

824 posts

Posted by buffet > 2014-06-23 18:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting for second wave

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-23 19:31 | Report Abuse

Yup. My style is more towards buy and hold. As long as it pays out div quarterly, I will keep. Haha
That's my style of newbie investing. I keep with a cost of 0.77 per share.

I'm not loving this counter but I want it to achieved my TP of 1.20

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

From RM1.08 slowly dip to RM1.05 today ......

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-06-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

sorry i out liao yesterday. all the best ya. now zero stock liao. good also for old people like me lol

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-06-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

Steve, buy back when drop again...

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

next station.....1.11....

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

now back to 1.08 and moving fwd.....long time tgu durian runtuh...

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

i want "san jiao"...faster....move more

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-24 21:37 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow surge above RM1.10... Really slow this counter

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

good support on 1.06

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

most counter drop except this very strong support!!

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

If can close 1.06 is already good.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

yeah.. higher strong support.. and i talked to few of my friends but they dont want to sell as potential up and there is good div.. why sell?

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-26 00:38 | Report Abuse

TP 1.10....res 1.08..

On the current date Pantech group holdings Position is Long - Strong Buy based on Medium Term analysis and is Long - Buy based on Long Term. Asset "Volatility Risk" is Low and "Liquidity Risk" is Medium - High. In the Medium Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected. In the Long Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

nice article, Josh! tq.
summary:
The company just announced earnings for Q4 FY14:

Revenue: -18 per cent to RM127.8 million
Profit: +7 per cent to RM14.6 million
Cash flow from operations: RM65.9 million vs RM11.8 million
Dividend: 1 sen per share vs 1.2 sen per share

Posted by Cronus 23 > 2014-06-26 14:16 | Report Abuse

Pengerang Independent Terminals Sendirian Berhad, PITSB dijangka melabur RM16 bilion dalam tempoh 15 tahun akan... http://fb.me/19MYLJg6d

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-06-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

fuyoh....moving after few days rest..hope today break 1.11

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-06-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-06-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hope break 1.11.....:) :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

will be glad on 1.10 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

but i think after raya will reach 1.20 or 1.25

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-26 18:46 | Report Abuse

It does not break 1.11 yet. But it is a positive move so far. =)

Josh Ong

449 posts

Posted by Josh Ong > 2014-06-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

It will hit 5 after get.rapid involvement project from government

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

hit RM5? that will be too much i think... RM1.50 will be great already..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

pantech should fly today!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

still on strong support at 1.07!

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-06-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

Moving North...but must break Resistance level 1.09....will move towards 1.15-1.20...

On the current date Pantech group holdings Position is Long - Strong Buy based on Medium Term analysis and is Long - Buy based on Long Term. Asset "Volatility Risk" is Low and "Liquidity Risk" is Medium - High. In the Medium Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected. In the Long Term, Bullish phase is advancing, a short term positive price move is expected.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-06-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

Mother moves, son will moves as well..:)

tnaplus4

31 posts

Posted by tnaplus4 > 2014-06-30 10:31 | Report Abuse

It is on a launching pad ready for take off. Barring any surprises, it should be able to clear 1.1 and go beyond into unchartered teritory. Those with holding power, should reap handsome returns in medium to longer term.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-06-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

Up a sen & next day down a sen .....

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-06-30 20:48 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomorrow still uptrend!

Posted by spaghetti932 > 2014-06-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

need to break 1.09 first ....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-01 08:31 | Report Abuse

new base 1.06, seems now 1.08, then this week 1.00? :)

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-07-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

Adui..... When it's up to 0.60 I didn't sell now back to square the anak... Haiyah...