2 rounds of BRIM cost the tax payers easily in excess of Rm 5.0 billion, what about Other like school free vouchers, tyres, bonuses and special allowances
Definitely no more BRIM lah! ...but they will have a lot of BROOMs Instead! to collect back-taxes, increase in petrol price; GST coming soon, increase in other taxes. So we have BRIM to BROOM!
what is 5b compare to stolen subsidized diesel to sell in black market; by corrupted agencies all the way down to retailers every month!? it's good for fitch to downgrade rather than continuous ignorance.
Really great. You are absolutely welcome. And thank you for coming by! I really appreciate it. Thank you so much for your words you left. http://www.writemypaperpal.com/
these few days the dark side won many battles, killing many 'Boromir' but today's battle, armies of Rohan with Aragon(Sang Jero), Gimli(me) and Legolas(bbb79) put up a good fight and able to defend the Helm's Deep. Battles to be continue tomorrow. On the other side, Frado, Sam and Gollum (Hobson64) continues their journey to Mondor :)
Now Smeagol (hobson) became Gollum (hobson) back and is tempted to get the ring (current share price) from Frodo again....but Frodo (share holders) determine to bring the ring to Mondor (target share price) ..hehe..
Don't worry, I am sure alot of local fund managers are clearing some of their positions for the Raya break as well. They will be back with a vengeance.
"The Orcs and Dunlendings then raised hundreds of ladders to scale the wall. Aragorn and Éomer repeatedly motivated the tired defenders to repel the Orcs coming up the ladders"
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BBB79
2,689 posts
Posted by BBB79 > 2013-08-01 12:01 | Report Abuse
now pantech is rank 1, and redtone is rank 2...