My advise is never ever play contra with this counter....Buy & Hold....latter Happy harvesting....meanwhile take the dividend....There is another round of dividend...ex date 4/10...cheers...
i buy and hold at 0.46 for 3-4 years , collecting good dividend over the years, finally cannot tahan and sold at 1.00 realising more than 100% gain excluding dividend, then during the big plunge play contra, buy 0.88 sold 0.96. extremely good counter for me
55880955...mmmm...let me put it this way...I am still in the comfort zone as a Pantech investor......and holding some for mid term investment....I am very positive I will maximize my profit after doing depth study on this company as a whole....I agree with your chart...matter of timing before it fly...soon I guess...
bro 55880955...If I read it correctly...I don't think it is tough nut to crack.....It is a game plan...I have been monitoring this counter for a while now...and how Pantech weathered the storm....your chart should be working....maybe sooner than you expected...see how lah...I am full of positive charge...
I admire Pantech Good sharks game plan...We don't have to do anything...Just wait and Real Money will come....Be Patient and you will be rewarded handsomely...cheers..
Steve jub....I monitored Pantech almost every minute today until closing...I conclude it is a game plan by the good sharks....It is a calculated risk....I don't really care about market sentiment when it comes to Pantech shares....It is a solid company in the right sector....and I am very aware of the company's direction during the AGM...I even go thru their numbers with Pantech's accountant after the AGM....That is why I am very positive when it comes to Pantech.....Maybe you can use bro 55880955 and Mr.OOi chart as a guide...
Next week a tidal wave is expected to hit our mkt n is advisable not to go for early deep-sea fishing, when the boat is facing the risk of being hit by the gigantic wave n will eventually capsized.
When the wave hv subsided, then only I will go for bottom fishing for variety of fishes.....salmon.....7-star grouper fish.......mouse head grouper fish.......a bumper harvest.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SANG-JERO
3,980 posts
Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-09-11 11:35 | Report Abuse
I am very positive it is temporary....Will go north...Refueling gas...