Some investors purposely press the panic button, so that they can buy at a lower price. Remember dont gv in to the bidders, 2gether v shall cross the RM1.00 mark.......RM1.04.......RM1.08......
Due to the current bullish momentum & uncertainties temporary out of the picture maybe until the next FOMC meeting in Oct, I dont see any major downtrend for PANTECH but maybe some mild healthy consolidation.
Yr prediction that the RSI (9) falling below 30.00 (indicating oversold position) will not materialise. Good luck
steve, i trade other stocks but not pantech...too slow my long term is T2...I run I will only buy below 0.90 Pantech need a very strong mkt momentum to move not likely it will happen in sep - oct the index is very overbought, so better do hit & run dont buy & keep
money...women...power...pleasure...honor...faith...cars...castles...offsprings...friends....knowledge...sapa tak mau???...ismail jangan lupa kirim salam sama kakak
Temporary I think uncertainties such as Fed tapering......Syria war.....already out of sight. So next week shouldn't hv any problem to see PANTECH ........green........ green.....green.....cross RM1.00......RM1.08.....RM1.15...... & dividend exdate on 4/10 @RM12.00 net per share..
hard to say coz this counter very tricky.. i have an experience with this counter last 2 month.. it up 1-2 cents..than go down 3-4 cents.. 2x i burnt.. Feel tired of this counter.. from my observation this counter still in a consolidation mode..(desending triangle)..
most of u here seems confident...yet u are the one who push it down by crowding the selling order...i was wrong when i was pessimistic about klci ...yet today up 8 points..yet again pantech is too heavy...your problem is no one want to buy high...they're just waiting to sell --- and your 2nd prob is...kop felda is not that aggresive ..if u know what i mean...u need big funds to enter...if not ...u're just depending on retailers...
So far I have no problem with this counter....so far make money...plus dividend ...I have been with this counter for quite a few months and very familiar the way the good sharks control this counter...To be honest I admire the way the good sharks control the price......when people get fed up they collect in blocks and push the price up...when the market notice there is a movement the good sharks pull it back a little bit to phase out T+4 traders....after that stabilize the price and move up again......The best part about Pantech.... it weather the storm very well...Take for a while though but it is worth it for mid term to long term investor......I am going to hold until I reach my TP of 1.43-1.50.........I look at the chart everyday....On the way to the destiny of 1.43-1.50...So far no stress....Timing...cheers...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xyzsim
265 posts
Posted by xyzsim > 2013-09-20 10:41 | Report Abuse
panic