I am just wondering is Pantech going to give out dividend based on their historical trend around this time? So someone purposely press the price down to buy in more?
cannot break down $1.00 ....... if break Pakcik will cry but.. really this one already 'bottom' in the new Pantech cycle ... :) think positiv everyday bad news boring already .... cannot be 0.995 anymore.... cannot be ... full confidence !
Yes Pak Chik Ayam Tua.......Pantech's both TA & FA are superb....Only good companies pay dividend.....A very good investment stock....It will move up naturally....Patience pays well...Positive thinking...
Yesterday already received PANTECH thru banking e-dividend transaction. PANTECH is now on consolidation mode with support @1.00 & 0.975 respectively. However, its FA & TA r still intact & bullish. Any downtrend is an opportunity for investors to buy on weakness for future uptrend movement. Good luck
Hope it move up as what the analyst anticipate....
Just to recap:
Posted by SANG-JERO > Oct 12, 2013 08:15 AM | Report Abuse X
The consensus forecast advised that Pantech Group Holdings Berhad would outperform the market. I am not doing any propaganda here but hopefully it can happen anytime...TP 1.43-1.50..
The 12 month price targets for Pantech Group Holdings Berhad have a median target of 142.50, with a high estimate of 143.00 and a low estimate of 142.00. The median estimate represents a 46.91% increase from the last price of 97.00.
If we have a look at Pantech fundamental analysis. Pantech PE ratio still reasonable, with growth potential and average high dividend yield. Pantech Target Price is RM1.42 by TA Securities, RM1.43 by RHB and RM1.28 by Kenanga. I will continue to hold because I think Pantech fair value is worth what the research papers have stated.
I am very positive it will happen...but God knows when..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Steve Jub
4,203 posts
Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-10-22 12:59 | Report Abuse
tahan rm1 line AH!!!