DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-14 14:18 | Report Abuse

yes investor48,Paktua is an honest gentlemen.so why i like to talk to him from last year.
n he can guide u in the right way to.

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

Bojed.. Great White Shark eats orang..

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

From now onward no more turun liau la.. next week kena buy 2.20

Ron90

4,107 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-04-14 14:40 |

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 14:43 |

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

yes come on let blast the 1.30 wall again..
come on great green hulk beat the red thanos this time..
come on..

tut tut
yes yes..

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

DAYANG TODAY WE WILL TRY CLOSING PRICE AT 1.36...PLS STOP HIM IF U CAN MARI MARI

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

does he have to pay tax also?

gsi723

907 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

conclusion....Dayang move align with other O&G stk in general... not 1 man show!!....

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

paktua seru pada seluruh para pahlawan dinegara dayangnusantara
let hear battle song..

Come on all brothers...
let we sing louder..
let them hear our spirits...

brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
we're warriors
warriors in the world

many stand against us
but they never win
we said we would return
and here we are again

to bring them all destruction
suffering and pain
we're the hammer of the gods
we are thunder, wind and rain

there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

https://youtu.be/UvDAaG919PA

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

tut tut
always fight brutally

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

let we sing more n more..
let hear more..warriors song..
louder in the battles sky..

left in darkness..here on you own..
woke up on Memory..
feeding the pain..

you cannot deny it..
there's are nothing to say..
its all you need to fire a way..
cause you're born to live..
and fight it..all a way..

oh damn..the war is coming..

https://youtu.be/RGjJfRCrD1c

oh damn..you feel you want it..
oh damn..just bring it on today..
war is coming..war is coming
bring it on..today....

tut tut
let war begins

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

Padan muka KYY....mouth talk very big

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

too all dayang warriors legions..
we stand unite
fight with lion heart..
with brave and honor..
we will..
conquer the battle war..

too all dayang warriors legions..
you prove it..
if stand unite with proper strategist..
we will win the battle's..

let stand together..
unite we fight..unite we stand..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

we never regret!!
fight till the last stand..

tut tut
we will fight more n more n more
we are real warriors..
we know how to fight..

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2020-04-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

keep goreng this useless counter ba, theres more better counter out there than this.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-14 15:27 | Report Abuse

epf selling serba. serba going up.kyy selling dayang.dayang going up.good fundamental stocks doesnt need a one man show to support.market will decide a suitable price for the stock.:D:D

gsi723

907 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

old man should stay home study pendidikan moral...

enning22

2,930 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2020-04-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

agree with @mamatede, o&gas counters could benefited only when crude oil price move above 40-50 usd.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

paktua speak to all daring warriors out there..
paktua stand to speak loud n clear..

let hear our red stock troops theme song..
let your spirit fly high
burn all your fear..
crash all confuse in your mind..
let..be real warriors..
warriors..you're fighters..
you're real legends here..
and..
legends will never dies..

https://youtu.be/0P3d7-mHCbg

you're real fighters..
and..
no matter what..
you're to stand fight..
because you're believed..
DAYANG worth it more then this..

tut tut
real legends in red sea war..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-04-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

so even uncle koon also made mistakes. how about the rest of retailer?

funkyway

630 posts

Posted by funkyway > 2020-04-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

come on dayang! up all the way

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

as paktua predicted..
less seller just abit cluster buyer..
reach 20m vol is tiny momentum..
tomorrow real fight between green hulk vs red thanos..
prepared all your ammo fight on tricky battles war tomorrow..

tut tut
done demonstrate how we read n play swing..
we not bla bla red stock hunter..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

KYY used to have more than RM60m didn't he?

10% saved is RM6 million. I don't like KYY's style but I don't think it would be that hard for him to make RM15 m in one and a half years, unless he screws up big time again.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2020-04-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

Where is trader's view open letter, cant find it anymore. Did that apek threaten to sue you?

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2020-04-14 18:23 | Report Abuse

LOL. You guys really believe that he lost 90% of his wealth? Don't be gullible. He's an old fox. You believe what an old fox says?

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2020-04-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

So ciak lak meh..
90% of his wealth gone at this age..
No chance to fight back lo..
Only he knows..is it KARMA..?

Hehe...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 18:44 | Report Abuse

10% can still live comfortably for many years/decades...........

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2020-04-14 18:48 | Report Abuse

this time is not really monetary loss;
but the reputation damages is quite a blow to him
in the past, don't think he ever has to say so:
>>>
"i must say categorically that I have never lied or mislead my readers to make money" "i wish to state categorically that I am not an unethical or immoral person. I have never lied or mislead readers to make money."...

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-04-14 19:07 | Report Abuse

He said he lost RM60 Mil on Jaks last time... and he is telling us he lost 90% of his wealth this time ... Dayang....

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-04-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly he made huge losses as many have yet to be burnt as can be seen that the market is remained active. Luck is important too and good luck everyone.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 20:24 | Report Abuse

tut tut

Posted by pikachu789 > 2020-04-14 20:38 | Report Abuse

hi everyone.

I am new. wish to invest short term. everyone seems season here. @mable, @paktua73. hope to learn a few tips if you don't mind sharing your thoughts, appreciate it

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 20:45 | Report Abuse

paktua has trademarked tut tut
it means 'Emergency Destruction Sequence Activated, Explosion in T minus 5 minutes"

sometimes it means handphone battery failure.

you can use pup pup

Posted by pikachu789 > Apr 14, 2020 8:38 PM | Report Abuse
hi everyone.

I am new. wish to invest short term. everyone seems season here. @mable, @paktua73. hope to learn a few tips if you don't mind sharing your thoughts, appreciate it

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

13lurker you're my men..
but not h.fone but helicopter want to crash radar off line..
thee thee

==================
i3lurker@ paktua has trademarked tut tut
it means 'Emergency Destruction Sequence Activated, Explosion in T minus 5 minutes"

sometimes it means handphone battery failure.

you can use pup pup
===================

tut tut
thee thee

Endgame

757 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-04-14 21:04 | Report Abuse

Today kyy pump in more money to support, respect kyy

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

@pikachu..after pkp settle will arrange time we can meet..
paktua glad to share it..
mean while try scroll paktua comment
see some our methods..need read long from 2018 until now due the paktua put abit trick random word..
but have clear methods that paktua troops was apply..

tut tut
earlier view need to delete due have sensor tactical

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-14 21:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Paktua always gave us high spirits n hope to fight with dayang war.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

you welcomed karen..
see on tomorrow battles

tut tut
not great player..just a swing General

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

I couldn't care less whether KYY speaks the truth or not.

For me, he doesn't make or break the market. He has a lot of money, but he's not a financial institution.

I don't think his calls are all bad. The size of his capital speaks for itself. If you want to follow him, just your head as well. Don't rely on him 100%. You must develop your own trading skills too.

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-14 21:43 | Report Abuse

i will try to play swing to.
pak tua

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

@pikachu789 hi everyone.

14/04/2020 8:38 PM

Welcome on Board pikachu!

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community.

10 years from now as I look back, I want to feel that I was part of their success stories. My motivation to invest in O&G sector

20% of government revenue in 2020
50 Billion Petronas Capex
Each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings the Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year.

To date, I have invested in 16 Battleships cover the entire Oil & Gas Supply Chain: Upstream, Middle Stream and Downstream. Dayang is one of my selection for Downstream Business Segment. Except for Lady Dayang, all my other Battleships are name after the ships in Pirates of the Caribbean.

Dayang is indeed a healthy company. In addition, the Government just announced they are allowing O&G service providers to operate. Do bear in mind Petronas is a Non-OPEC member and it has no obligation to reduce the output of oil unless voluntarily and they have no obligation to reduce the output at the same percentage. Even if they did that's just about 20% before the demand picks up again. Dayang already have an Order Book of RM 4.5 Billion for scheduled maintenance at Invoicing rate of 300M per qtr or 1.2 Billion per annum. Even you reduce that by 20% (following OPEC oil output cut), you will end up with 1 Billion revenue for 2020. 2021 would be business as usual. RM 1 Billion revenue for 2020

In the worst case, even shutting down & re-start up of rigs will require more intense services from Dayang....there would be so much of complication requiring Dayang services during this period.

Last week will go down in history.

The biggest-ever production cut has just been agreed upon by what can now be deemed the largest oil cartel in history. 20 million barrels per day are about to be taken offline and the U.S., usually a champion of free-market economics, appears to have caved to OPEC+ demands that it regulate its output. So there you have it. The oil war is now over..

What does this mean?

Well it depend on each individual. Those who has been following KYY will stay out. Those that is not following him will take this opportunity to collect. FYI, in the last cycle Dayang was trading above RM 3. Hence, it's an excellent opportunity to come on board.

Yes paktua is definitely a great trader and I have a lot of respect on what he do. In addition to paktua's comment, there's also very good insight shared by the Team. Please take time to read all their valuable insights before joining the bandwagon.

Sailing and managing a Battleship is never a one man show. As the saying goes, it's about Teamwork, the rest is Technology.

Hope to see you on Lady Dayang Battleship soon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJK863REen0

Meow..

gsi723

907 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

wow Mable....dayang got such official song?

oil price go south ($21+)....
perhaps not at a level comfortable to petronas.
(speaking true opinion, no offence guys..)

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-04-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

From the Horse's mouth: Capex is maintained for 2020

Malaysia's Petronas warns of project delays, aims to keep local capex

APRIL 13, 2020

https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-malaysia-petronas/malaysias-petronas-warns-of-project-delays-aims-to-keep-local-capex-idUSL3N2C12MW

KUALA LUMPUR, April 13 (Reuters) - Malaysian state energy giant Petronas said the risks of delays to some of its projects were rising due to prolonged coronavirus-related lockdowns around the world.

Petronas, which operates in more than 20 countries including Brazil and the United States, said in an email that it would try to maintain its domestic spending for this year.

The company forecast 2020 domestic capital expenditure of 26 billion ringgit ($6 billion) to 28 billion ringgit, higher than last year. (Reporting by Krishna N. Das; Editing by Alexander Smith)

like i had mentioned earlier, its not the oil price that is the concern but lockdown to MCO was the constraint. Now slowly things will open up..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

@gsi723 wow Mable....dayang got such official song?

oil price go south ($21+)....
perhaps not at a level comfortable to petronas.
(speaking true opinion, no offence guys..)
14/04/2020 10:09 PM

Yes, bro, we have an official song for Lady Dayang..

Please also factor in the latest oil price and what probability just shared in your mitigation of risk.

For short term players, it can be risky. However if you are playing for long term its worth taking this risk and I'm here for long term.

My holding cost can managed this risk. Buy from extra cash and by all means avoid margin call. This way you can sleep well..

Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-14 22:37 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to those who have collected today. For the remaining of us, we will wait patiently at out Targeted Price to collect...

Week 1 (30th March - 3rd April) - Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 60 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Thu Day 4 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 60 sen Target - Failed

Week 2 (6th April - 10th April) - We raised the bar to 70 sen Target Price to collect. Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 70 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 70 sen Target - Failed.
Thu Day 4 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 70 sen Target - Failed

Week 3 ( 13th April-17th April) - Post OPEC+ Meeting. We maintain the bar to 70 sen Target Price.

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 70 sen Target - Failed

100+ years of market history tells us that the best time to go out and scour the market for hidden opportunities is when the stock market has fallen hard. This War on Terror is a catalyst, all you need is to react to it...

If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles.

- Real Sifu Sun Tzu

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

When the Directors are buying, they gave me confidence to further accumulate.

11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATIN WONG SIEW HONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATIN WONG SIEW HONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 MR JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 MR JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG

Meow..

gsi723