DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 23:53 | Report Abuse

1 billion barrels...............that is the consumption loss in 1 month of lock down........................

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-15 23:55 | Report Abuse

paktua kembali melalak gila
di tengah malam buta..

let we hear it..

if some one ask paktua..
if tomorrow will be ultra rogue red wave..
its mybe deep down until below 1.20?
yeah "MYBE"..
dayang will facing ultra correction..

many friends ask paktua..
tomorrow red wave will hits.
when we faced this messy
what is the best method to apply..
are we better sell or just continue buy..
what the best strategies to use?

paktua will say this..
no matter how deep .
or..
how hard..how brutal its will be
the obstacles.. rouge wave hit..

just face it with the strengths..
and expertise that you have..
if comfortable to cutlost do it..
if have gut's to fight..fight it..

let hear this ..

https://youtu.be/tziqpdbpriY

be good as you can..
play with your own expert skill..
no matter how deep or how hard..
your self to decided..
what move want to choose..
don't ever influenced by other fear..

for paktua..
paktua will stand fight.. no matter what..
even..
dayang will sink deeply..
paktua n red troops dare to take it..
and..
will stand fight with own methods..

tut tut
will standby to reload ultra too..when got opportunity

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 00:08 | Report Abuse

paktua kian gilaa..
gila melalak ketika pkp berkuasa..
let hear more..

now many of dayang or o&g player..
was sweat..fell shaking,feeble all hand..

many start yelling on them self..
oh my god..oil crash deep down..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?

oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

remember..
price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost..
bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
many was lost not bcoz of downtrend rally..
but..
their lost of control on own emotional..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

now..
ask your self..what you gonna be..
so..

https://youtu.be/b3H4M10rxgI

your born to lead..
release the beast inside..
you decide..

tut tut
fight until last ammo

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 00:22 | Report Abuse

paktua love poem..
last poem for middle of the night..

let hear some...

Virus can spread disease.." will cost outbreak..
and..
"human can spread fear.." will cost weak confidence..
remember..
"fear will lead you..to confuse zone.." "and..will lead you..to lose confident.."

"greed will lead you..to a wrong judgment.."
"too smart will lead you..to not taken any decision.."
"follow blindly will destroy you abilities.."
so..

https://youtu.be/X4OPYk2JL6k

play with own methods.ride with the trend.
or..
let other order you make a decision..
you decide...

tut tut
never to believe anyone in i3..
even paktua..
be your self..be daring warriors..
fight with pride or die with honor..

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-16 05:15 | Report Abuse

will dayang, another sapura-energy-to-be...?!

cut win or cut kuku, you, investors should know what to do next

Posted by gorengking69 > 2020-04-16 06:07 | Report Abuse

Today dayang ship might karam

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-16 06:26 | Report Abuse

Oil drops to more than 18-year low on inventory build, supply concerns

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2020-04-16 07:30 | Report Abuse

all index In red... bursa will sinking slowly today...

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-16 07:50 | Report Abuse

SELL SELL SELL come on today kasi LAO sAI kuat kuat ........lousy share kasi buang ,jangan simpan bahaya sell down to 1.12 ok

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-16 07:54 | Report Abuse

Oil price at 18-year low after record 19mil-barrel US crude build

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-04-16 08:11 | Report Abuse

Another round of margin call 10% chances only.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-16 08:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning.

Drink coffee, eat capati, tengok movie, senang hati.

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

bodoh simpan pandai JUAL JUAL JUAL

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-04-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

Non-Oil issue replace current fear and greed. Watch out...major instrument ...

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

paktua yelling warriors spirit again..
repeat more n more

let hear it.. more n more
until all of you wake up..

remember..
to defeat great warriors..
must separate him from his alliance..
creat fear among them..
let confused be their judged..
later doubts will surrounded them..
their will weak to fight no matter how good their are..
thats we call psychological warfare..

its time you go war..

https://youtu.be/_VoLRNABvhc

remember..
and your best alliances is..
your GUTS,your COURAGE!!!!

if you courage gone..your guts varnished..
then your better DIE!!
living with fear is a loser..
and..
this loser ia your biggest faults!!..

tut tut
you dicided who you're..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:10 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
more n more n more n more to come..

fighters..
let be brave if we believe
Dayang is worth it to fight it..

troopers.....
coward people..
they begins to scared..
they started to blur they mind..
started to sweat..

all bad news haunted they mind..
oil crash their think is doom was come..
they started to doubt their believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

scared dayang will sink deep more again..
they starting to cutlost plan..
they hunt by doubtful ghost..

troopers..
ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is realize..
all our fear is a fake..
its just a game on our mind..

if scare..
just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a stupid step..

troopers..
we re real red stock troopers..
we love of the game..

https://youtu.be/3rBsW63hwz4

who brave it
and dare to buy it if crash back..
you are real man

tut tut
let be fighters..now or never

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mabel, Paktua, Mkme & bojed for the valuable advice! Appreciate it!

Still learning how to digest what bojed said cos it is exactly the same as what my other experienced investor friends telling me.. they always say if you looking at the price everyday .. you are trading shares and not investing.. and when price up.. happy.. price down, sad.. like emotion being affected by the up and down in shares.. so torturing..
This time market down serves as a good lesson to learn..

"Tomorrow will be a new adventure. Up or down, don't fret too much. Take it easy. Many people lead miserable lives due to worrying too much for things they don't have any control over. It will cost your health dearly. Who wants to be a bed-ridden millionaire? I don't.

It's okay to feel sad once in a while, we're humans afterall, but don't turn it into the theme of your life."

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

paktua always yelling.. louder n louder..
never fear any..

troopers..
will stand on our own goal..
will stick with it..

troopers..
no matter how hard hurricane hit..
even tsunamis wave blast all around..
will stand on own goal..
we stand fight and hold..
we're red stock hunter..
red we fight..green we like..

let hear this..
even all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even get all knowledge,all information FA/TA analysis ..
as long never take act to buy..is useless..
we dare to in with our own style..
we not blindly fight..
we figt with our methods..

we will reload more if crash below 1.18-1.20
we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
until reach our goal

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..

tut tut
we're a leader on red sea
dare to buy or die try

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

Dayang Why u never turun ah.....go to 1.15 la ramai orang tunggu tau

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

paktua terus memekik lantang..
memalu gendang perang..
menyala semangat wira..
menyemarak semangat bala tenteranya mara..

remember..
who brave and never influence by sentiment..
no matter what reason was hit..
will win the battle..

troopers..
be brave..
who let fear lead their will lose..
no matter what..
don't ever influence by emotion..

remember..
no matter how smart you're..
how knowledge you got..
as long never have guts..is useless!!!
come let fight...

never fear any
always ready to fight

https://youtu.be/vlxY-Vk5ZtA

let fight more

tut tut
always stick with own methods..play with own style.. no matter what

Kancil4848

132 posts

Posted by Kancil4848 > 2020-04-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

Meletup RUBBEREX

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

Since Rainbow was asking about Serba yesterday. Before the latest RM7.7billion Contract from UAE, AMInvest gives Serba TP 3. Now let see if they revised a new TP.

So happy that I collected two batches yesterday. Today Serba continue to climb.

I'm expecting the same here with The Lady Dayang. I hope along the way they will announce new contract. That will speed this battleship towards RM 3.

Last year we have a race between Black Pearl Armada and Flying Dutchman KNM to break the 50 sen barrier. That race was won by Armada

This year we will have another race between these two battleship will reach next milestone of RM 2 first.

From now on, I will follow bojed, to sit back, relax, goyang kaki and watch these two Battleship cruising towards RM 3...

Enjoy the cruising song..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTIjbfZZTKk

Meow..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

I was waiting for the much anticipated roller coaster of doom and death, but all I got is a donkey ride hahahaha what a disappointment!

Blahhhh I'm going to go play games with my sons. Adios guys!

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

alaa hantu alaa jaga jaga..
jaga jaga alaa hantu..

dayang tetap perkasa habis ditebas segala..
yang penakut terlondeh segala..
sayang dayang tetap tak murah..
tulaa padan muka cepat gelabah..

jaga jaga alaa hantu..

https://youtu.be/m9We2XsVZfc

jaga jaga alaa hantu..

tut tut
raja segala hantu si lautan merah

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mabel, where do we see the TP for Dayang now?

I refer to probability previous comment on Dayang:

"With articles and articles of promotion, the share price of Dayang was chased up to RM3.00 per share in just a couple of months ago. Those who held Dayang were told to continue buying, and with margin, as its profit growth seems to have no limit, and they were told that they are stupid fools for selling this up-trending stock. One who have done some valuation would have sensed that the normalized earnings does not justify the rich valuation, and there is no margin of safety holding the stock at this price, and profit should have taken."

As investor, how do we perform valuation on our investment to find where the TP is? or we usually refer to investment bank report?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

I've lost 100% of my investment with Silverbird before. I thought that would be the end for me. I couldn't see the light eventhough I was literally under the sunshine.

But then things started to work again for me, albeit slowly. Little by little square pegs went into square holes. It was then I value one of the best virtues mankind can have - patience. I'm still a little bit impatient on certain things today, but I'm definitely an improvement over my younger self.

I guess experience really is one of the best teachers in our lives.

I'm only 37 years old and I still have many things to learn. You should learn from paktua. This wise geezer had it way worse than I ever did.

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rainbow0721 Thanks Mabel, Paktua, Mkme & bojed for the valuable advice! Appreciate it!

Still learning how to digest what bojed said cos it is exactly the same as what my other experienced investor friends telling me.. they always say if you looking at the price everyday .. you are trading shares and not investing.. and when price up.. happy.. price down, sad.. like emotion being affected by the up and down in shares.. so torturing..
This time market down serves as a good lesson to learn..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

to all dayang fighters..
let we red stock troops sing a fighters song..
more n more..

why we still stand hold here..
why paktua choose fight when all fear..
why paktua stick to believing to fight ..
because..
we believe dayang will rise ..

why paktua elite troops..
dare to grab huge with no fear?
the reason is..
dayang is true fighters..
dayang was..been beat by pounder over n over..
even been fall but..always never give up..

dayang always rise back more strong..
never surrender..
why dayang never collapse?
even they..
was get kick so hard..
was get smash so hard..
why dayang still standing??
why.. why..why..

https://youtu.be/jpqV3dzYOgk

bcos dayang is real fighters on his field..
give up or surrender is not his option..

tut tut
never fear to fight on red sea

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

@Rainbow0721 Hi Mabel, where do we see the TP for Dayang now?

I refer to probability previous comment on Dayang:

"With articles and articles of promotion, the share price of Dayang was chased up to RM3.00 per share in just a couple of months ago. Those who held Dayang were told to continue buying, and with margin, as its profit growth seems to have no limit, and they were told that they are stupid fools for selling this up-trending stock. One who have done some valuation would have sensed that the normalized earnings does not justify the rich valuation, and there is no margin of safety holding the stock at this price, and profit should have taken."

As investor, how do we perform valuation on our investment to find where the TP is? or we usually refer to investment bank report?
16/04/2020 9:32 AM

Here's the TP published by different IBs for your reference..

24/02/2020 2.75 3.15 +0.40 (14.55%) TRADING BUY PUBLIC BANK
24/02/2020 2.75 2.69 -0.06 (2.18%) HOLD MIDF
24/02/2020 2.75 3.40 +0.65 (23.64%) BUY KENANGA
24/02/2020 2.75 2.69 -0.06 (2.18%) HOLD HLG
05/02/2020 2.82 2.69 -0.13 (4.61%) HOLD HLG

Meow

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

thanks too bojed and sis mabel..
we stand to relax and put spirit to all dayang believer..
ifdare to play trade..must dare to burn..
must dare to beat fear..
dare to fight or die try..

let we hear some story..

are you willing to be..
A wolf climbing the hill?..
or be the sheep run way down the hill??

so let be it..
the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..

dayang fighters dare to climb the dayang hill..
when many other wolf..
run away down..

what are you willing to be..??
STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..
LET FIGHT..WHEN ALL FEAR..

your destiny..
is in your hand..
go climb it and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

are you willing to be..
real fighter?
or just..
be a naysayers always blame all around..

your destiny..
your action..
its in your hand.. you decide..

tut tut
always stand to fight no matter what..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

to all folk's..
paktua know..
most of you are smart person!!
ask your self..
are you play trader just follower others?
be your self..
you all see many successful investors or traders..
their never influence by any wave..
their stick with own methods..
disciplined and focus on own goal..

lets we hear this..

https://youtu.be/jPCVf6ac73k

consistent..
yes consistency..word so easy to speak..
but hard to deliver..

tut tut
just dumb traders

Posted by pikachu789 > 2020-04-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

@Mabel I have read thru some of your past comments in most of the 12 O&G stocks. very interesting and I realized the past week you have always stock up at the right time. I admire you. I have now a collection of Armada, Velesto, Sapnrg, Dayang, Hibiscs and Deleum. Deleum was not your collection. Hibiscs and Deleum i guess i collected it at the wrong timing (Chuckled). All in small quantities.

each time i purchase, the stocks goes lower, how should one buy ? every 100 lots, do you keep queue on every lower price?

can you tell me if i would like to accumulate Dayang from today onwards for 6-12months like you said. what is the best price to Queue to buy in your opinion based on this week's world news

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak..
even battle war still not end yet..

troopers..
we are real fighters..
remember!!
we're the champion in our fields..
we lead the wave..we conquer the battle..
we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!

we never care else..
never care what else say..
we're fighters give up..retreat..
not our way...
remember..
the smart one ignored the rutin
will fight on his believe..

who are you??..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
I am..
I am..
I am..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes.. that we're...
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
please all dayang believer take this spirit..
to stand fight even only left you the last stand..
believe me..
you will rewarded as the total winners

Posted by pikachu789 > 2020-04-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

@mabel @paktua

say i am looking at the Dayang stocks now. ( 10.15am)
Dayang was at 1.240 since opening and shot up to 1.300
I would never get to buy at 1.240 unless i buy from the market which is higher at 1.250

Do you Q to buy the night before?

i know this may sound foolish to ask but i am really curious to find out.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

paktua give the champion song..
the song ..

we're the hero..

https://youtu.be/MbrJ9n8VsC0

too all dayang warriors..
we win the battle again
just for now..
even we know battle war still not end yet..
but..
we still win the battles here right now..
we stand to fight..when naysayers stand to fear..
their cut lost lower..we dare to dream earn higher..

tut tut
real rebellions general on red wave battlefield

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

Lagi buy lagi untung.. haahaha

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

@Bojed, was it because the company delisted/go into bankruptcy which result in losing 100% of investment? Can share more so that new investor can learn how to minimise losses in future..

@Mabel, could you share how do we find the TP valuation report by IB? is there any link that published all the valuation report by IB for different counters?

Thanks paktua for this "you all see many successful investors or traders..
their never influence by any wave..
their stick with own methods..
disciplined and focus on own goal.."

May i ask.. are all the Dayang supporters here because of own study of Dayang FA and believe it is a good counter to invest in and not because of promotion by anyone right?

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Mabel.. good morning
I changed my target from 3.50 to 5.00..

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

Paktua morning, Yes with stand firm with our desire, we win Y..E..S

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

Good morning Karen & Pak Tua..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

Baby Shark Mabel.. good morning
I changed my target from 3.50 to 5.00..
16/04/2020 10:21 AM

Meow Baby..Love it ...

Let cruise begins...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTIjbfZZTKk

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

go to sleep la my friend !!!! can reach heaven

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-16 10:29 | Report Abuse

@Baby shark.. TP so high? even higher than all the valuation by IB shared by Mabel .. you have any insider news ? hehe

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

Morning Baby shark we at the war field again. HAHA

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

Rainbow0721 @Baby shark.. TP so high? even higher than all the valuation by IB shared by Mabel .. you have any insider news ? hehe
16/04/2020 10:29 AM
YES

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone takut wait 2.50 buy.. hehe

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

morning karen..baby shark..
yes we stand on what we believe..
and paktua stand with own Style..
never influence by any wave..
also never promoted dayang..
just to try to wake up all investors here..
if their want to be investors act like investor..
don't acting like trader..
screaming screw all day n night..
all day wasting time look at the screen..
when red at the screen their face change to green Iyaaa
be investors buy n forget..
be a trader buy on deep let go on earning..
don't to greedy don't to Silly..

tut tut
time to revealed our move

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-04-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

Glad that i this discussion forum with all the positivity spread by experienced investor.. i was feeling so miserable few days ago when seeing oil price keep falling which lead to fall in Dayang share price.. start to doubt if i should just cut loss and move to other counters..

Thanks for all the advice!

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

Rainbow.. keep falling I want nangis.. hahaha

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-04-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

Petronas' cash position to remain net in next four years: Fitch

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/04/584489/petronas-cash-position-remain-net-next-four-years-fitch

Petronas had readily available cash of RM123 billion against total debt of around RM55 billion at end-2019, the rating agency said.

further the daily recovery rate of covid is higher than new cases in Malaysia..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

paktua salute you@ Rainbow721..
you act smart..do analysis..
not act on emotions..
proper learn keep you learn..
up grade your skill to handle your emotions..
remember success investors learn how to managed their own emotions..
upgrade their skill..sharp on target..
buy in abit by bit..never all in on one shoot..
you will be great investor if keep your patient..
lose due to greedy weak due to fear..

tut tut