@probabilty, we are not your enemies, dont keep ask people go to your own selfish luxchemical, or whatever stocks you are holding. People would judge themselves and they know what are they invest or buying.
@cbpenbrush QR for some Glove stocks will be out next week and O&G is back on focus again, so If O&G and Glove sectors are in bull run next week, we could expect crazy trading volume on Bursa Malaysia ! It would definitely surge to all time high...
@T800Terminator Next Monday closed at 1.5? 16/05/2020 10:19 PM
@paktua73 we no need tp skyrocket.. we glad if can reach rm2.00.. on 17 month from now.. (set on sept 2021)
16/05/2020 5:21 PM
Good evening Dayang Jedi...
I'm back after successful adventure with my Fantastic Big 4 Gloves and Big 3 Logistic adventure.
I'm in line with all the above thoughts.
It is structured to break above RM 1.50 and above RM 2 between 2-3 weeks times. Anything less is a bonus.
Like I said, all the hard work has been done, it's time to make some money from this ships...
Congratulation to those that has already come on board...
@BaybieShark Serbadk or dayang better? 16/05/2020 2:46 PM
Both are good. It's just like Mercedes Benz and BMW.
Both are in the Downstream segment of the whole O&G Supply chain. So they should be less sensitive to the Oil Price Fluctuation compare to the Upstream and Middle steam Segments.
Serba is a specialist in fixing equipment while Dayang deals with Topside maintenance.
Oil price movement is short term. We have seen how Serba secured new project worth Billions only a week ago. Oil price has little impact to Serba or Dayang project. If anything, it will impact on the upstream Battleships.
In 2019, oil demand was estimated to average 99.67 million barrels per day, while that of 2020 is now assumed at 92.82 million barrels per day, with higher consumption expected in 2H2020. Recovery is expected to take place in 2021. Outside US, the Upstream oil player can't stop production because it is not cost effective for them to stop. The problem now is supply remain, buy demand drop. So Oil Future's drop. Since the upstream still operate, no impact on Serbadk and Lady Dayang. Serbadk and Dayang is only render operating and maintenance service for oil and gas player. This is the reason I'm still collecting both of these Battleships and starts selling the Upstream holding to a minimum.
FYI, Serba all time high was RM 4.56 and Dayang all time high was RM 3.05. Serba are not dependent on Malaysian Business. They also operate on International Frontiers. That's why they command a higher premium.
I started courting Dayang when it plunged to 71 sen after securing enough position in Serba (last week was my 24th collection in which 5 was before the Bonus and right issues). Dayang current P/E at 5.2, in comparison with Serba P/E is around 11.18. Hence, Dayang is now very attractive to collect. Here's the best part, Petronas will committed to their Capex this year. Now waiting patiently to go for 7th Batches of Collection at the right price which I doubt will happen since the consolidation is about to end.
In this 5 years past, Dayang had succeeded to lower its total liabilities to RM1,341mil from RM2,104 mil on 2015 shows that the managements are committed to lower it debt. Meanwhile, the company has 1.50 on its current ratio means the company have a good liquidity. The company also have 6 consecutive years increase on free cash flow with 2.84% increase on free cash flow yield on 2019. It shows the company are performing well by having positive yield on its free cash flow.
On Q1 2020, just like Serba, most of the top shareholder acquired more Dayang share indicate that the company is still valuable in the future with the founder, Ling Suk Kiong, CIMB Group Holding berhad and Ling Siew Luong were the ones who increasing its position in Dayang.
So if you are looking at long term relation with Lady Dayang, she is another good candidates. Definitely a good company to be in bed. She's reliable and credible contractor with vast experience. For short term relationship, The Lady is hot tempered as she's having her period. It's part of her cleansing process.It's part of Dayang's growing up..
For more information Serba, please read all the great comments from the Serba Team so that you can form an opinion why Serba should be in your collection. For Dayang you can read all our comments in the Dayang Forum. The Weekly Technical Chart with 200 Moving Average indicates both Battleship can go above RM 2 easily.
Last year we have a race between Black Pearl Armada and Flying Dutchman KNM to break the first 50 sen barrier. That race was won by Armada. Next week both of these ships will race to see who will cross 20 sen first.
This year, let's have another race between Serba and Dayang to see which Battleship will break the RM 2 milestone first..
As long as you have done your home, there is nothing to fear
So Set your auto cruise in this ship to RM 2 (mid term target)
Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...
dun waste time on Dayang counter la.you think oil can suddenly shoot up in a short time?Arab ,US and Rusia wun take advantage to ramp up their inventories?
lol guys,stop daydreaming.i have already warned that this is going to be holland if you get yourself stuck this counter.
Airline dont fly,most people work from home.tourism tak jalan.who use oil?you minum petrol ka?ahahahahah
i dont usually comment or care about other counter but since probability got his hand itchy.i might as well tell everyone here the worse case scenario.
once the trade war with china begin,trump will have his hand full.Arab and Rusia would take advantage of this to lower the oil price
not surprising if next week oil price will drop immediately
KNM = +20% (Top volume in Bursa 673M) Hibiscus = +12% (2nd highest volume in Bursa 487M) Sapura = +5% (3rd highest volume in Bursa 432M) Velesto = +3% (5th highest volume in Bursay 357M) Armada = +8% (6th highest volume in Bursa 314M)
What Dayang and Serba need are volume to push up the price...
My cat's instinct tells me that is about to happen with these two Downstream Battleships...
Like I said, all the hard work has been done, it's time to make some money from this ships...
Last year we have a race between Black Pearl Armada and Flying Dutchman KNM to break the first 50 sen barrier. That race was won by Armada. Next week both of these ships will race to see who will cross 20 sen first.
This year, let's have another race between Serba and Dayang to see which Battleship will break the RM 2 milestone first..
If you like to learn Technical Analysis, pls go to subscribe my youtube channel + enable notification, so that you can get latest sharing on timely manner 16/05/2020 3:29 PM
Petra loss making, guided words in May QR: This is mainly due to deferment in client’s activities executed for HuC/TMM contracts, revision of activities budget by client, coupled with delay in mobilisation of the Group’s marine assets in view of the global Covid-19 pandemic and decline in oil price throughout the quarter. No surprise to see similar situations facing by Dayang
waiting on the sideline to see reaction on May contract expiry..latest Crude inventories report seems fine. We will know whether consolidation is done on prices once contract expires.
I thought sohai Philip also hold more than 50% in oil & gas industry loh.....!!
Serba, Yinson and Pchem all in oil & gas industry loh...!!
Pls don bad mouth others when u r the same mah...!!
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > May 17, 2020 2:57 PM | Report Abuse
Before I forget, or if you didn't listen to the interview, the stocks that Ian Yoong is currently holding right now are O&G stocks and small cap businesses in malaysia. KAB is also one of his holdings.
@karen koh Morning pak tua mabel babysharkj n every friends ..today look good hope all can earn duit raya today.GOOD LUCK . 18/05/2020 9:00 AM
Meow karen and Dayang Jedi
Absolutely, all my 17 Battleships are flying to roofs this morning...
KNM has been flying since last Friday. Today she climb another 20%. Armada now up 30%. ICON and Alam are up by 48% and 20% today.. My Serbadk, Dayang, Yinson, Dialog, HengYuan, Velesto, Hibiscus, Sapnrg etc are also flying,...Basically all my 17 Fossil Fuel Battleships rockets today...
I have taken some profits from these Battleships and plan to further strengthen my holding in the Gloves Fantastic 4. The Dividends in the Gloves are motivating to continue holding. I believe it will compliments my Top 7 REITS in term of Dividends. Beside, holding these Gloves Fantastic 4 is part of giving back. As long Convid 19 is not contain, we are doing our part to help the Global Community.
What more can I say?
Last year we have a race between Black Pearl Armada and Flying Dutchman KNM to break the first 50 sen barrier. That race was won by Armada. This week, Armada again croos the 1st hurdles and the race will continues.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jiasaihooi
336 posts
Posted by Jiasaihooi > 2020-05-16 20:00 | Report Abuse
@probabilty, we are not your enemies, dont keep ask people go to your own selfish luxchemical, or whatever stocks you are holding. People would judge themselves and they know what are they invest or buying.