MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Msports Taiwan remain strong at TWD 4.20 despite M'sia sharp fall(at lowest ever price).
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/911626:TT

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

, , , , chicken egg??? hahahaha......rotten egg liao....

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

u guys are real lucky that are able to buy at such a cheap price, too bad I bought much earlier at higher price. Anyway, today I dump my other shares and buy MSPORTS at 5.5sen, any rise in 1 sen is 20% profit :) Most likely this fall is caused by some players no money, bank force sell at cheap price, too bad for him. one man pain is another man gain.

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

Why bank must sell Msports but not their clients other stocks?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

Anniversary sale, Cheap sale, Clearing sale, Year End sale ... Oops! it's Bankrupt sale ....hehehe' shop, till you drops'.....

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-01-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

It will be like CSL, once touch low it will jump high

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Most likely that bank client already bankrupt, so bank has to force sell everything that clients owns, including all his MSPORTS shares. Have to sit tight and wait for sales to complete. Once done, MSPORTS should easily go up.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

last time MSPORTS was much smaller during listing, 80sen+... now bigger and stronger, only 5.5 sen.

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > 2016-01-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

How to know the exact reason for this fall? I am very worried. regret bought this share. What happens if this company delisted from bursa? scary

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-01-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

Minority share holders are always the victim if u don 't have holding power. The drop may be due to margin called

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

Secret broken. Meaning rockyleft Msports force sell by banks. If not why he bother to post here. I saw it in Hibiscus and many other counters so Msports likely as well.

Posted by rockycleft > Jan 19, 2016 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Holding? R u nut?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-01-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

The company is cash rich unless it is fake one, this is what worried investors.Since it is damn low, do we have any alternative other than to hold tight?

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Tom Merina Thomas if anything goes wrong with Msports insiders should know first. Last transaction by directors is buy not sell. Just treat downturn due to bad market not company turning bad.

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > Jan 19, 2016 10:58 AM | Report Abuse
How to know the exact reason for this fall? I am very worried. regret bought this share. What happens if this company delisted from bursa? scary

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

A) Buy, since it's so cheap!
B) Hold, Since u got power to!
C) Run, since it's going to be delisted soon!

Choooose A,B or C ..... LoL'

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

, , , , hahaha, the more u buy, the more I sell....better I buy HWGB.....

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

There are no reason for delisting, MSPORTS is still very strong with plenty of Cash.The fact that MSPORTS listing in Taiwan is not dropping, we should not be too worried.Taiwan island is just across the China mainland where MSPORTS factory is located. If something is wrong with MSPORTS factory, I am sure the Taiwanese would have noticed it first and dump first.

Looks very obvious to me someone playing share market goes broke and bank force sell all his shares, including MSPORTS.

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

Are you blind?

Posted by richkid1 > Jan 19, 2016 09:10 AM | Report Abuse X
Time to sapu more 5.5 sen.

Posted by rockycleft > Jan 19, 2016 03:55 PM | Report Abuse
Richkid, u selling? I haven't start buying. Not yet. Remember to roller coaster rode, no holding..... I never hold this counter more than 4 days.

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

Why must let u know? No other stocks interest you? Why must you be here?

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

Perhaps no more money to buy stocks is the reason rockycleft here. Go and buy more Toto or Magnum is better for people like you ha ha.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

today volumn damn high , hope the downtrend end by today

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-20 08:05 | Report Abuse

I dont see anything wrong in conserving money and not keeping huge inventory. This is how china company operates. They don't pay dividend lately because they know China economy is slowing down, which is true. Means their foresight is very good. They are just being careful with the company money. MSPORTS was just starting off the Evidoma business, they will need a lot of cash to build that business or they might be conserving money for M&A activities when opportunities come.

If you are worried about con-man, it will be same for every single company in KLSE, every company shares the same risk, not just China based companies. Having the same kind of risk with every KLSE shares, MSPORTS offers a huge discount, the most undervalued counter in KLSE, chances of winning big is far more greater than risk posed.

It is very obvious the selling is some kind of bank force selling type of behaviour. Some stock trader must have gone bankrupt and bank force sell all his shares, which unfortunately he holds a lot of MSPORTS shares. Once force selling is done, I think MSPORTS will move back up again.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...another 12 millions share selling @0.055¢ waiting for you ....

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

, , , or maybe even more to sell... well, it's done here, gud luck and gud bye

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

ks55, yes something is very wrong with MSPORTS share price, grossly undervalued, it should not be at this kind of price. It share price is not normal.

MSPORTS as a company wise, it is normal, nothing is wrong with it. MSPORTS has been growing consistently, behave consistently in-line with the China economy... during good times, make a lot of money, during bad times not doing very well, everything is behaving normal in MSPORTS.

China economy may be slowing down, I believe it is just temporary. MSPORTS still have RM370 million cash on hand to ride out of this slowdown.

With people every day talk negative and simply sell and cut loss, surely any counter will also fall. If you want to complain dividend, so many counters in KLSE that has never given any dividend and financially worse off since listing also don't get so much negative talk.

Lets hope people come to their senses before selling more MSPORTS. Hopefully LiHouzhi just take MSPORTS private, solve it once and for all.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

.................買到你的手腫!.... 问你怕没 ...

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

Quek Leng Chan dispose MSPORTS shares does not automatically means MSPORTS is doomed, Robert Kuok dispose all his shares in MSM Berhad, does not mean MSM is going bust, MSM Berhad is still going strong .

Quek Leng Chan does not want to own MSPORTS shares, it is his choice to sell it at a loss back then, he lose money. BUT now at 5.5sen, I am confident I will be able to make good money out of it, meaning I am making a better investment vs Quek Leng Chan investment in MSPORTS.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

Firstly, you must know why MSPORTS drops 90%. This drop is not caused by bad performance in Business or its financial conditions, this drop of share price are mainly caused by investor dumping shares. MSPORTS as a company is still perfectly healthy and financially very strong.

Forget the past of how much it has already dropped, we are talking about entering now at 5.5sen... what is the chances for it to drop lower than 5.5sen and what are the chances if it go up higher than 5.5sen ? This I see is an opportunity of a life-time, especially when bank force sale.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-21 07:32 | Report Abuse

Your example Ekran, shows that local company can also go bust, not just China based.

Besides that point, when Ekran was 0.5sen, it was full of debts, cash strapped, project stalled and in deep troubles, people dump Ekran shares because investors know Ekran is in burried deep in a mountain of troubles.

BUT MSPORTS is totally different, it has very small debts, massive amount of cash, shoe business is still very still strong. MSPORTS drops to 5.5sen because of some bank force sell some bankrupt traders MSPORTS shares at super cheap price, nothing to do with MSPORTS financial or business performance.

IF you don't invest in MSPORTS today at 5.5sen, with opportunity as good as this right in front of your face, just what are you doing in KLSE ?

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-01-21 07:38 | Report Abuse

Agree with show comments. Msports is shoes company whose customers is China 1.5 billion population. Sure their people can afford to spend RM 30-100(different qtr different people buying) every quarter whereas Ekran is construction company who need to fight with so many construction companies to get projects. So Ekran go bust but not Msports who is still cash rich.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-01-21 07:43 | Report Abuse

That also not yet to include possible Permanis injection(why Erwin Selvarajah(Permanis CEO) bought last year) into Msports. See coming CNY many people are buying Permanis(Pepsi, Mirinda, Kickapoo) drinks.

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > 2016-01-21 08:35 | Report Abuse

watch out guys, 0.050 is coming, aiyoo, susahlah macam ini.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

open your eyes big, this is not a "bank force sale" .... someone behind this !

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

dun be wild guess about Permanis injection, they are the same group of BIG CROC' ....

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

BIG CROC or Permanis or Li HouZhi or Bank Force Sell... at 5.5sen, there are money to be made from MSPORTS. Just matter of time. It cant fall forever, sooner or later someone has to make profit out of it.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

until now 11am, still zero vol. Lets hope Li HouZhi will do something about this drop before the Chinese New Year. I am sure he don't want to celebrate Chinese New Year with MSPORTS in this state.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-01-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

Sign of touching bottom

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-22 05:15 | Report Abuse

Chinese New Year is just 3 weeks away, I am very confident that Li HouZhi will do something about MSPORTS share price. If this is not bank force selling, then MSPORTS share price must have been pressed down for a big CNY "goreng"

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-22 11:30 | Report Abuse

malinfan: i clear my drawer @0.085¢ ..... now they are clearing @0.065¢ .... good!

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

hahahaha'... " 上海滩 " ... u r so cute la ...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

almost my turn...buy @5 big sen ....hehehe',...nvm la, tuesday lagi ada..

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-22 18:06 | Report Abuse

malinfan :
HI team, I need some advise ,
Actually I hold a lot of msports above 0.07,
do you guys think I should hold or cut loss.
Any good advisers here ,
I willing ro listen ..
This company got profit ?

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

ivan9511, this is exactly why MSPORTS drop so much, everyone wants to buy high, then sell low. If you can hold, just hold on to it. 7sen is dam blardy cheap already for this counter. This counter can easily go above 30sen if the market mood is good. IF cos if you want to take profit earlier, by all means take profit but surely no reason to cut loss.

Today MSPORTS seems to be reversing, moving up soon.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-23 03:33 | Report Abuse

agreed

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

show : you still confidence with MSports ?

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-25 03:15 | Report Abuse

ivan, at this kind of price... how can I resist. I don't see any major problem with MSPORTS business for now.

harta999

260 posts

Posted by harta999 > 2016-01-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

can buy??

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-26 14:43 | Report Abuse

Yes if you have holding power. Not for contra or margin.

Posted by harta999 > Jan 26, 2016 02:26 PM | Report Abuse
can buy??

harta999

260 posts

Posted by harta999 > 2016-01-26 15:15 | Report Abuse

ok. thanks..

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-27 00:44 | Report Abuse

see volunm good sign , wish can faster back to 0.08 .
haha

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-27 00:49 | Report Abuse

richkid1 hi there, I just in today at 0.06, however do you think this counter better than xinghe , because I sold Xinghe for this counter, so I worry make a wrong dicision.

richkid1 any advise for new comer please

Msports better that others china counters