MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

rocky, u buy first, I'm selling liao... this a sinking ship...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

Lin bot @11¢, India bot 10¢, Angielim bot 6¢, 9511 & rich bot 5.5¢, me buying 5¢ ... hehehe'

bobojaja

57 posts

Posted by bobojaja > 2016-01-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

last year this period was 0.140 cent, now only 5 cent, poor fellow.

harta999

260 posts

Posted by harta999 > 2016-01-27 19:14 | Report Abuse

what does it mean by

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD

???

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-28 07:03 | Report Abuse

show looks like Li Houzhi is going to take MSPORTS private soon. Normally offer will be around the NTA, even of he offers 50% from NTA, still can get around 50sen / share, wow.. almost 10 times of the current price 5.5 sen.

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > 2016-01-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

This counter is nightmare. can't predict anything. Never want to stop declining. And we don't know why. is that possible they are going to close their office in Malaysia? My gosh, scary scary and scary.

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

harta999 most likely Lin HuoZhi or other directors will buy. LinHuozhi has bought at 11 sen few months ago so it make sense to buy even more now when Msports on cheap sale.

harta999 what does it mean by

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD

Posted by Tengku Ibrahim Omar > 2016-01-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Do Ah Houzi get the right advise from Ah Liying CEO and did Ah Chuan audited correctly to go private. Are they packing up from Bermuda and shift lock stock and barrel to Malaysia. If so go private much later.

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Should ask Msports to give bonus beside free warrants this year. See how XDL has moved after 1 for 1 bonus issue.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

still hot to touch anything here, better wait for 4sen to come ... soon

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > 2016-01-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

anyone sold for 5 cent? Anyone knows why the price keep dropping ? this counter really making me very angry.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

a lot of contra players bought few days ago cant hold, no choice but to cut loss and dump. Only to benefit insiders. If you are contra player, please stay out of MSPORTS... you are only helping those Chinaman to accumulate cheaper and cheaper.

Seriously I don't see anything wrong with MSPORTS, China in fact is the safest place to invest, soon world largest economy, massive reserves ( unlike USA, massive debts ). China just pumped in few trillion yuan into their financial system. Now everyone can buy shoes for Chinease New Year.

Too bad I got no more money to buy MSPORTS. I am all in, just wait for rewards.

hangman88

28 posts

Posted by hangman88 > 2016-01-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

i agree with show

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

, , , , , , , , 5sen is surely a good price to sell, hahaha'

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

show : should I hold , I boght at 0.06
just now see 0.05 , I almost fainted

hangman88

28 posts

Posted by hangman88 > 2016-01-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

angielim, if got spare money then hold lo.... this counter takes time ==
if you contra then gg

Posted by Warren123 > 2016-01-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

@show: what will happen for the existing shareholders if the company go private.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 06:55 | Report Abuse

if company go private, get the offer money. For example, If they offer to take MSPORTS private at 50sen, means they will give u cash 50sen for each of your share. Normally when such announcement is made, share price will go up to very near 50sen or above it.

Posted by Tom Merina Thomas > 2016-01-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

how did you know it is going private? Any announcement? Today, the price is going to be 4.5 cents, i think. 5 cents going to go soon. what a crazy counter.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

wahh!... from 5sen to 50 sen ... show, u laugh die me liao ...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

this guy show always have incredible predictions .... sweet dreams...

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

msport price sud be always higher than xdl, but after xdl gave free "warrant-c" 1 for 3, and free " bonus issue" 1 for 1, it is 50% lower than xdl, msports, u really disgraced everybody here, what a shame!

msports

153 posts

Posted by msports > 2016-01-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Someone here selling and let Lin HuoZhi privatized cheap-cheap?. In Taiwan Msports still up 25 sen.
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/911626:TT

msports

153 posts

Posted by msports > 2016-01-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

Don't cut loss cannotmeh? If this year Msports give free warrants how? Last year XDL reduce par value then give free warrants. So this year could be Msports turn.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

Privatize? Kick-a-poo, Cinderella, Aladdin, these are all fairly tales for kids, be grown up a little bit pls,.... it's rotting liao...

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2016-01-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

CNY coming, soon 4¢ also coming

bobojaja

57 posts

Posted by bobojaja > 2016-01-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

No worry,

Msports still very strong !

Very strong going down !

Not up !

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2016-01-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

@5sen a piece current price, the whole company worth only Rm26 million... believe it.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

I think I make a mistake making so many prediction, a lot of contra players fell for it hoping for quick gain and end up cut loss and force sell. These contra players don't understand that insiders will take advantage of them if they continue to cut loss like that. If you intend to play contra with MSPORTS, its not time yet. Contra players need to chase shares up when shares go up, not when it is going down and when insiders accumulate. Contra players needs to buy at higher price, not at low price like this.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

taijackong, its really a crazy sales. MSPORTS still have RM370 million cash on hand with a tiny debt. And yet people go and dump MSPORTS shares until it is worth only RM26 million. IF take into accounts all the other assets, we are paying RM26 million for something that is worth at least RM500 million.

First time in my life I owned few million units of shares of a company a listed company, best of all, I spend less than 300K for them.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

u guys want to panic, go ahead, u guys want to cut loss go ahead, u want to avoid also go ahead. I do not believe I will make loss if I just hold on to it. Don't know which idiot kept on selling and make MSPORTS kept on dropping. if you do not have intention to hold MSPORTS please don't buy it, you are just making it worse by cutting loss.

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2016-01-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

just put a mere Rm1 million in, you are alrdy 3rd largest share holder, need to file in announcement....

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:37 | Report Abuse

going mad now at 4.5sen

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

arghh do or die... I am all out

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

too bad I do not have RM1 million

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

I still think it is bank force selling for some bankrupt trader, when bank do force selling, they don't care what price. I think 4.5 sen is bottom already, just see how aggressive buying was when it hit 4.5sen.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

its a gamble. Just like gentings, if I lose all gone. This is a very big gamble but to me, the odds of winning is very high. If I lose. I will be broke. Coffin money also go inside already

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-01-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

WHY? NEXT Q WORSE RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED?

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

At 4.5sen what kind of result also I think wont do more anymore damage. I just hope those chinaman make some good announcement, sure limit up. Damm Chinaman, just go and announce 1 sen dividend, guaranteed limit up.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-01-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Today I go and sell my blue chips to join this 4.5sen madness. WTF, today is Friday... damm. I hate announcement over weekends.

Posted by leo1234567 > 2016-01-29 20:19 | Report Abuse

去年3Q財報公司的淨值是117.96¢ ,而現在股價卻跌到4.5¢ ,不到公司淨值的5%,對一家歷年每年都獲利,手上滿收現金,負債比僅10%的公司,絕對是非常離譜的數字!認賠賣的人似乎不計價的認賠砍,但危機就是轉機,跌深就是最大利多!花一塊錢買進價值二十元的東西,勝算應該很大吧!
公司帳上那麼多現金,若是能買回庫藏股或是配發股利,那股價會如何反應?

Posted by leo1234567 > 2016-01-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

公司團隊不稱職,不顧投資大眾的權益,下次股東會,大家一起來罷免他們!看有沒有同業或大戶,乾脆把公司收購,不用經營,隨便把公司賣一賣清算掉,應該也比現在股價高!

Posted by leo1234567 > 2016-01-29 21:31 | Report Abuse

董事長ESOS計畫中,以每股11¢認購的股票,今天全部以4.6¢賣出,目的何在?
接手的對像看著出是特定人嗎?還是只是一般散戶?股價崩跌成這樣,敢接這麼大量也要有勇氣!

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-01-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

One possible scenario is:
All the cash is fake, it is all cooked up. Directors bought ESOS to inject cash into the company to keep it going or to cover up. Now they sell at 4.6 sen since they know the company is in trouble & want to get some cash back. (From announcement it is 'Disposal in Open Market')

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why not sell all if all is fake? Why still keep 16% stake? Normally ESOS is below market price why Msports ESOS above? Take GHL as example.

Posted by PureBear > Jan 30, 2016 11:29 AM | Report Abuse

One possible scenario is:
All the cash is fake, it is all cooked up. Directors bought ESOS to inject cash into the company to keep it going or to cover up. Now they sell at 4.5 sen since they know the company is in trouble & want to get some cash back. (From announcement it is 'Disposal in Open Market')

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

Purebear after checking your counter GHL none of the directors own more stake than what Lin Huozhi own in Msports. Can you answer why?

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

Despite GHL 77 sen they never give dividend but only ask for RI. Why no shareholders complain?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/0021.jsp

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-01-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

wild guess: if company need cash, call for right issue with free warrant-B, plenty will buy...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-01-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Another possible scenario:
If Lin sells all his shares then other substantial shareholder will take over the company & they will conduct a real audit & they may find out the discrepancy in accounting & Lin may go to jail!

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

I treat Lin Huozhi selling as CNY gift or 2nd time IPO. 1st time IPO 95 sen many suffer loss so this time is cheaper. Perhaps he also read someone here willing to cut loss until 2 sen or even lower. That's when I think he will sailang to buy back.