MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-02 13:15 | Report Abuse

No monthly status update for end of Jan, it seems like the new directors have been influenced by Lin’s style of ‘silence is golden’ :D. This is a bad omen.

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

hehe....beruang iceberg havent wake up but still freezed@@@@.....KsTAR mai,double Xs follow suit next week see multimonies show how $hoes fly laar!!!......haha,hope no sour grapess!!

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Possible outcomes of audit:

Qualified opinion:
A qualified opinion is a statement issued after an audit is done by a professional auditor that suggests the information provided was limited in scope and/or the company being audited has not maintained GAAP accounting principles.

Disclaimer of Opinion (in Maxwell case, causing PN17):
A Disclaimer of Opinion, commonly referred to simply as a Disclaimer, is issued when the auditor could not form and consequently refuses to present an opinion on the financial statements. This type of report is issued when the auditor tried to audit an entity but could not complete the work due to various reasons and does not issue an opinion.

Good info on Auditor's report
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Auditor's_report

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2017-02-06 18:02 | Report Abuse

Different is Msports controlling shareholder is M'sian unlike Maxwell, Xinquan, etc. See how Kanger, Sinotop share price different when different shareholders take over.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2017-02-06 18:03 | Report Abuse

AR 2015, outstanding QR by 14th Feb.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5331821

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2017-02-06 23:44 | Report Abuse

mean? delay again? huh like post the same things..

tslai38

53 posts

Posted by tslai38 > 2017-02-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

means shares will be relisted and shoot up before 14 feb 2017?

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

My guess: audited AR out by 14 Feb but with 'Disclaimer of Opinion' from external auditors, then resume trading with PN17 status.

tslai38

53 posts

Posted by tslai38 > 2017-02-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

choose to announced on valentin day means msport going to be your loving partner...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-07 13:45 | Report Abuse

There is a Chinese saying "不要和股票谈恋爱" (Do not fall in love with stock) :D

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2017-02-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

really relisted? before 14/2?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-07 23:24 | Report Abuse

since so long already i am excitedbtoo.
if china want win back their face .
hope they chooose msports to fly as rocket back to 10 sen

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

ivan ,mils to bils business on the way, without TTPA it is not face about~~,...when lin undress 0) , singa and tiger warriors ride sure flyup888,pen warrior beruangtulin eating grapes wilh rockychef at kitchen back !hehe...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

If it resumes trading with PN17 status, you better sell. Remember what happened to Maxwell? After resumption of trading with PN17 status, the price initially rebounded but later dropped back.

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

whatever can say as grapebear,,,when lin undress u can sit there salivating comparing and discussing with rockychef how sour is the grape,~~

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-09 00:16 | Report Abuse

ya purebear, Maxwell is a legend with two qr revrnue at 0 volumne
I wonder how Bursa can Close eye on their reports show big money inside comany but price drop ti,, 0.002.
that was more over than some magic movie lo
Maxwell is acting Now You See Me3 in here
Magis back to 0.10 in one day like Ksl Warrant earn like no tomorrow

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

beruang tulan no more rocking with grapes,,jewels of 2017 coming!!!:)

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

beruang tulan,forget about grape on Valentine's Day ,lin salivaating for wine:):)

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-13 19:43 | Report Abuse

BAD NEWS:

The Board of Directors of Multi Sports Holding Ltd (“the Board”) wishes to announce that the Company is unable to release the Outstanding Annual Report and Quarterly Results dated 30 June 2016 and Quarterly Results dated 30 September 2016 (collectively referred to as “Outstanding Quarter Results”) on 14 February 2017.

Discussions with the company’s auditors, RT LLP, regarding the Outstanding Annual Report and audit fees are ongoing. The Board in Malaysia has also just received details of transactions and alleged unreported finance litigation involving the Company’s operating subsidiary in China, Jinjiang Baixing Shoe Materials Ltd, and the Senior Management of the Company. Should the allegations be validated, such information would be material and would need to be incorporated into the Outstanding Annual Report.

As such, the Board will make a further announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad on the development of the above matters in due course.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5336017

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-02-13 21:10 | Report Abuse

Sour grapes are nowhere in sight, the chef is cooking with sour lime & the bear is eating sweet honey :D

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2017-02-13 23:28 | Report Abuse

mean???

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-02-14 00:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoo!!!!.....never heard of ligitation isue and arsenic auditing meh??>>>>> beruang can ustd u soo tulan,you can keep soaking your cut woundss in aldulterated honey eating grapes ,I am confident the Malaysian Board tiger and singa with details on how to cucuk with lime and multi pleflvour caps until ms Lin cant sleep on and after valentine~~~

Posted by KecilMeow > 2017-02-14 00:15 | Report Abuse

It is good to dig out whatever shits inside rather than hiding them as time bomb.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2017-02-14 04:22 | Report Abuse

Audit fee problem? Surelah because Msports in China not M'sia. Of course more travelling expenses required to have details auditing hence delay issuing outstanding AR, QR. Since they have new controlling shareholder Paramjit Singh want no stones left unturned.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2017-02-14 04:29 | Report Abuse

Paramjit Singh if Lin HuoZhi break law siphoning Msports money pls bring him to jail since you are a lawyer.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2017-02-14 04:32 | Report Abuse

Like you(Paramjit) and I we invest based on issued QR ie 60 sen cash. Anything less in actual meaning Lin Huozhi is a crook.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-02-14 04:52 | Report Abuse

Don't play play when a company is listed you must be responsible for what financial statement(QR) reported to public. Even KYY know the law and stood by his investment in Xinquan. We cannot control who want to cut loss.

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2017-02-14 08:24 | Report Abuse

if no hope d..i dont think msport need to make further announcement...just no more news lol? then bye bye d

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-02-14 20:01 | Report Abuse

good good, better faster ko msp, then inside all the cash assets , gem all calculated including the black money , all calculated by lawyer then give back to us ,
I expect at least 50sen per share
yes I want to take all the msports money and bursa should assit on this case in order to let china know that dun always come to tipu people money you will pay back us double later .
china counter damn black heart and greedy must give them a lesson and hope lawyer sue them for compensation us a huge money due to we all are very mental tired about this msport
haha
better give a million for that

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-03-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

The qualified and experienced tiger warriors on board,the Lin chee pat think can bargain with what except sleepless night! Knowing China already super country with many face aspects ,and as listed stock,even they go to mars also have to face Firing Squad lar!!!......further notifications mean more are known not taken out from the bunker$$$!!!

Posted by alystair > 2017-03-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

what is the latest development of MSPORTS?

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-04-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

Already said,lin pet and lin sor-B, well invested and deserving untiring Malaya tigers will never let you runaway even you have treasures bunkers hidden even in mars!!~~~ http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5385645

aam1932

34 posts

Posted by aam1932 > 2017-04-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

consider burn all my investment in msport or still can hope something? anybody can advice

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-04-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

aam1932..no need worry,those locals proffessionals lawyer,accountants and entrepreneurs who bought in more than 20% already sit onboard to take control and oversee all suspected shortcomings.The old management cant do much cheating,and the account are expected atleast to be reinstated as per cash and properties.If you

have bought at 30sen you get back at least 60 sen back,.so it is huatttt arr!!!

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-04-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

when the AR2015, AR2016 & QRs gonna to release?

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-04-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

zzZZZzzZZZZZZZzzz

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-04-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Paramjit need to speed up the listing cos we want to enjoy this bull run.

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-04-21 18:31 | Report Abuse

yes ,we are looking forward ASAP!!I~~We are so blessed,it has been happenings since they use from their own capitals to organised SGM and appointed new Directors rep,Our Malayan tigers with heavy investment in it ,all efforts to checkmate on the board must be appreciated!!....The ARs now delayed,because likely suspected treasures are not fully returned.Just be confident and patient,with MR Paramjit and team's persistences that no loose end left....,hope we as ikan bilis be rewarded soon!!

aam1932

34 posts

Posted by aam1932 > 2017-04-21 20:38 | Report Abuse

tq coolchef, hopefully at least get 50% of my investment also good enough

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-05-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Multi Sports Holdings aims to issue outstanding financial reports by June 30
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/227143/multi-sports-holdings-aims-to-issue-outstanding-financial-reports-by-june-30

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-05-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Today is the 1st year anniversary of suspension. Condolence to all the victims of MSports scam. :(

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2017-05-10 10:10 | Report Abuse

I'm laughing at the promoters who initially thought that it was only a 2 months suspension & price will fly after that. :D

Who knows, if MSports keep delaying the AR & QR, we may see the 2nd year anniversary of suspension. :D

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2017-05-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

Hamitouzhi aka "I am Hou Zhi" by coincidences?

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2017-05-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

Hopes of new lease of life for Multi Sports
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hopes-new-lease-life-multi-sports

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2017-05-12 21:53 | Report Abuse

Using Msports cash to buy plantation company?
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/hopes-new-lease-life-multi-sports

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2017-05-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

What else?w

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2017-05-15 01:38 | Report Abuse

If shoes business no more profitable should sell off. Use the money to invest into plantation business.

Posted by rockycleft > May 14, 2017 09:34 PM | Report Abuse
What else?w

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2017-05-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

use Msports cash to buy Paramjit's plantation company?

coolchef

115 posts

Posted by coolchef > 2017-05-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Beruang tulin and beruang tulan~~~1belt 1 road,with dirt cheap n almost nike quality shoes except good advertisements,,our Malayan tigers sure put hardworks, lins no chance to main culi,.....whatsmore essentials item golden fruits to be injected and expanded as full potientals ,beruang and frens,congraz you moved out from bamboo trees, now can thumping chest and have more grapes in the yard !!!~~~