XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

tcho05

Posted by tcho05 > 2017-02-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Xinquan is 老千股 ( fraud stock)

rainbowyen

363 posts

Posted by rainbowyen > 2017-02-13 21:54 | Report Abuse

malaysiakuku, how come no dividend when the ayam rooster make so much noises? must be somethings is not right with this china company.....

eatsmall

1,522 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2017-02-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

kaputttt...

21,546 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-15 22:26 | Report Abuse

The stock salted fish love most

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-02-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

saham ikan masin? cinta pandang pertama?....no wonder banyak yang dah kena tipu..

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-02-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

tak ada khabar berita dari xinquan? memang tak nak bagi surprise lah !!!....macam ini gerenti ayam pun tak berkokok untuk tahun 2017.....

rainbowyen

363 posts

Posted by rainbowyen > 2017-02-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

no announcement, then all the rooster become roasted already...

rainbowyen

363 posts

Posted by rainbowyen > 2017-02-20 19:19 | Report Abuse

This year, all the chickens will be roasted until charred .....

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-02-20 19:27 | Report Abuse

oh yeh....ayam dari xinquan???...habis lah.....tak ada tempat nak mengadu...ayam kena bakar sampai rentung.....tahun ini paling best.....ayam kuku dari xinquan, china...

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2017-02-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

Patience will be rewarded some days.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-02-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

This counter already at the lowest point. So no harm to collect.

Erie

497 posts

Posted by Erie > 2017-02-22 23:26 | Report Abuse

N cash rich

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Cash of this company is like monopoly money, can see but cannot use one

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-02-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

I am collecting at RM0.085, RM0.09 and RM0.095 these few days. Hope to accumulate least 1 million shares.

Erie

497 posts

Posted by Erie > 2017-02-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

Wow board..u really that confident this counter gonna fly soon?hope better qr result to boost the price up..the result definitely better coz last qtr there was one off big loss due to they messed up in customize shoes order..

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-02-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

Erie, I was waiting for the lowest record price RM0.08 but nobody sells to me. So I just collected little.The quarter report is out and the result is another red. Let see how low this counter can go and decide to collect at the another low.

Posted by freedomfund > 2017-02-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

As proven in Spore and Msia, China companies listed here have highly questionable accounting numbers. The RM735m cash purported cash outlined in its 2016 annual report is highly questionable. That's why dividends are not declared. Another typical case of Enron or Transmile. Exit while you can, cut loss although at penny stock prices.

Erie

497 posts

Posted by Erie > 2017-02-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

I dont think they can cheat their cash balances..ya they can do creative accounting but impossible to cheat cash account..the management should manage its cash prudently to ensure the good return..

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-02-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

A friend who works as an analyst in Hong Kong told me, Hong Kong listed companies from China also have similar cash rich situation but no dividend is declared. He said the way how main share holders handle cash is different in China. For them, being stingy and safe more is important for longevity of an enterprise. It seems this is just one of an example of the cultural differences that Malaysian investors cannot comprehend.

eatsmall

1,522 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2017-03-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

that why they have plastic egg,rice,beehon..

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

Many companies in China started with low cost low quality products but in recent years they are moving up. The most successful case is Huawei. Without low quality or even fake mobile phone, there will be no mobile phone industry today. If you look back to the economic history of Japan, there were also plenty of sub-par products what we observed in China nowadays.

Erie

497 posts

Posted by Erie > 2017-03-05 01:16 | Report Abuse

Wow board ur timing is so good..now start going up..lets see for how long n how far it can move this time

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Erie, those rantings are coming from buyers who trap when the price is high. But now the share price is really at the lowest. So by probability there is a higher chance for profit making. However, my profit for YFG is better compared with this counter. But I will hold this counter until it hits 200% return where probably within a year. As a retail investor who doesn't have huge capital, I am only into a really high return counter so the risk is also higher.

I have 1.17 million shares with average price of RM0.0865.

Berkat

582 posts

Posted by Berkat > 2017-03-06 20:39 | Report Abuse

U r right board .. low price more quantity .

Berkat

582 posts

Posted by Berkat > 2017-03-06 20:39 | Report Abuse

All the best fren

Erie

497 posts

Posted by Erie > 2017-03-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

Board u r consider as a substancial shareholders with 1M shares..hahah..all d best

Berkat

582 posts

Posted by Berkat > 2017-03-08 02:33 | Report Abuse

Sold the wb , with smile ..

Posted by Pennyinvestor > 2017-03-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

I am buying big for this counter. Three reasons:

1) Koon Yew Yin's worst pick but he is still holding almost 28 million shares recorded in the last report. I believe he will do something to maintain his legitimacy as a KLSE legend.
2) Most holders trap at pretty high price, hence, there is no another level of low.
3) China capital and influence are more obvious in Malaysia now. Any privatization (rumour is testing the response of the market) or hedge fund aims at Xinquan, it will fly immediately.

This counter is lower risk comapred with my previous holding YFG. This one is not PN17 company and no debt. Overall, this counter looks normal now compared with the other China stocks listed here.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-13 17:55 | Report Abuse

Today I observed an interesting algorithm collection by unknown investor. The process nicely cleared all RM0.09 and slightly moved up RM0.005 when market about to close. Big shark is coming? I hope the share will rise slowly but not by speculation.

Posted by inlandmarks > 2017-03-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

I do not understand, cash more than 1 billion in bank, NTA about Rm2 , why the share price only 9 cents!? Any advice. Thank you!

TheContrarian

8,746 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-13 22:32 | Report Abuse

The cash is monopoly money. Stay away.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

I have a done a simple search online, the Gertop brand is not a fake product as claimed by one author. It is selling in Amazon, https://www.amazon.com/Gertop-Casual-Glitter-Canvas-Shoe/dp/B00JFQZA7I.

There are a few accusations by investors online the Xinquan's board of directors have to explain to clear the doubt. If the accusations are wrong, they should sue them in court for defamation.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

Xinquan is struggling to build a new brand of Gertop for variety of product as well. Check in Taobao, https://gertop.world.tmall.com/p/rd938984.htm?spm=a312a.7700824.w11110594-14468824028.10.NsHupW.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

This is a position posting by a Jiangshu branch of Gertop if you can read Chinese - http://www.ganji.com/gongsi/25478400/. After doing online searches, the company really exists but not as claimed by a few authors as if it is non-existent.

4,831 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-03-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Board,
For your information.
Last year I have this weird idea why not invest in those high risk, high return share that give multiple return and if I can make it then I would like to retire from my work and let my money do the working for me rather than me working so hard and so stressful for money.
After doing my limited research on shares listed in KLSE, I decided to sell my low risk low return shares (REIT) and bought Xingquan share. I finally end up with 3.13 million Xingquan share at the average cost of RM 0.24 per share. (Xingquan have high: EPS, NTA, High Net cash position, had received recognition by The Forbes Asia Best under a Billion in 2012. Continuous profit since listing and moreover the Research House Mercury Securities Sdn Bhd still continuous the research report.) Imagine my surprise when suddenly Xinquan post his Q4 2016 report with loss of RM 384 million thus loss per share of Rm 93 cents for year 2016. When I read thought the Xingquan Annual financial report 2016 I did not believe in what the BOD explanation on those losses, this had prompted me to attend the AGM with the prepared Questions.
I attended my first ever Xingquan AGM and come out very disappointed with the irresponsible and arrogant attitude of BOD, knowing very well that the BOD are lying through their teeth and get away with it. I decided at that time that I shall embark in the journey to gather min 10% shareholder support to make a requisition for an EGM to put forth resolutions of forensic audit on tailored make shoes, doubtful debt and cash in Bank. I am doing this to seek the truth and I believe the truth shall prevail so that a closure can be made to this sad episode and SC/Bursa can take action on those guilty parties.
I had started this journey not knowing where it will lead me to? Today I can proudly say It have lead me to meet many great and interesting people which I had learn from them the virtues of patience, calm, perseverance and benevolent. Here I would like to record my heartfelt thanks to all those had given me their helping hand with valuable advices, guidance’s and supports.

To the Board of Management/Director of Xingquan, we shall meet again in Dec 2017 AGM or early if my wish of an EGM does become reality. May I pray that by that time you will be a change men with integrity, honesty and trustworthy.
I am writing this as an update and not to encourage or discourage you to buy or sell the share as I am still holding on to my 3.13 million share.
PS: The factory and business are real only the board of management/director and account cannot be trust hence the need for forensic audit.

TheContrarian

8,746 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-15 19:57 | Report Abuse

If you think there's fraud, the fastest way is to make a police report for fraud, file your report under white collar crime / criminal breach of trust with the Commercial Crime Department. Under law, police is required to commence investigation once a report is filed.

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2017-03-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

How to know there is fraud? If not giving dividend because stingy how to file police report?

Posted by TheContrarian > Mar 15, 2017 07:57 PM | Report Abuse
If you think there's fraud, the fastest way is to make a police report for fraud, file your report under white collar crime / criminal breach of trust with the Commercial Crime Department. Under law, police is required to commence investigation once a report is filed.

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

I read your Chinese article. It is well written.

I would like to suggest that the main aim of your effort is to clear the doubt to regain trust from investors so that the share price would go up but not just to fight the BOD (even they might be arrogant or whatever pattern). Hope the battle would achieve more understanding for the benefit of the both parties.

Any ugly fight would only cause a further downward of the share price. This is my two cents.

We can observe the sudden rise in volume recently. It might be an insider's move and definitely a good sign.

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

Xingquan..ini hari mcm mahu tuju langit..haha

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-23 00:32 | Report Abuse

Xingquan..is it benefit from Alibaba's appearance in Malaysia?..

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

This is really a stupid company..800 mil cash pile but the share price only 0.09 cents..hihi

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2017-03-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

You really believe? Hahahax100........

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-23 12:54 | Report Abuse

Too many misleading yer..look nta..woww..hihi..Bursa should delisted this company..haha

Posted by iambigshark > 2017-03-24 03:51 | Report Abuse

Bot an egg also 35 sen, can buy 4 xq shares, try lo

Board

24 posts

Posted by Board > 2017-03-24 09:49 | Report Abuse

Today's theme is China stock - Xinquan, CAP, XDL. :)

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma is eyeing Xingquan ka..haha

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

Mayb koon wanna privatise leh..he is the only one believes that the cash is real...

Posted by iambigshark > 2017-03-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

china win now

next1

4 posts

Posted by next1 > 2017-03-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

cash rich, haha

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2017-03-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

Jump in..jump in..no regret..cash is piling now for Jack Ma..haha