XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

put selling pressure at 0.04 and slowly buy at 0.035.. hopefully their account should be ok ..

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

hehe... buy some at 0.035

Junx Leow

512 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2017-06-05 14:40 | Report Abuse

wah ..... suspend on coming Thursday also feel happy !!!

Posted by Lantoi Lantoi > 2017-06-05 14:50 | Report Abuse

dealdone..u r superman

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

hehe buy on bad news... do or die lantoi lantoi... very some portfolio

jack2

1,354 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2017-06-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

haha
both CAP Ayam brand

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2017-06-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

No auditor, how to produce fs?

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

0.03 :(

Junx Leow

512 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2017-06-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow see how !!!!!

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2017-06-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

rip

Junx Leow

512 posts

Posted by Junx Leow > 2017-06-05 15:44 | Report Abuse

almost .... but not yet, two more day to go !!!!

investabc

129 posts

Posted by investabc > 2017-06-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

I have been following this counter since ipo but never touch it despite the temptation. I worry a day like today will happen to it. Rip

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-06-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

All China company use KLSE as platform to cheat investors like us.KLSE

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

also keep quite...UMA also tak ada

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-06-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

when share price go up...investors trill for profit

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2017-06-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

they issue UMA

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

all fighter !!

KL Boy

1,003 posts

Posted by KL Boy > 2017-06-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Beware $$$$$ - China company use KLSE as platform to cheat investors like us.KLSE - AGREED. Proven by Msports, CAP, Xingquan and many others.

dealdone

196 posts

Posted by dealdone > 2017-06-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

gone already

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-06-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

heard KYY instructed to cutloss ...

Pronames

30 posts

Posted by Pronames > 2017-06-05 17:22 | Report Abuse

2cent , too cheap to buy, buy it will fast fast.go holland

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-06-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Oh My GOD !!!... Suspension Of Trading.....In view of the above and in the event
that XINQUAN is unable to submit the outstanding 3rd QR on or before 7 June
2017, the trading in the above Company's securities will be suspended with
effect from 9.00 am, Thursday, 8 June 2017 until further notice...from BURSA SECURITIES....

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-06-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

tomorrow can buy at 0.005 cents...

Kays

201 posts

Posted by Kays > 2017-06-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

Bought this when I started to read about KYY blog and been stuck for years. Damn sad, the most miserable stock I ever bought.

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-06-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

Lee Soon Sheng huat already...got 0.60 cents dividend..

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cscsc/111424.jsp

Kays

201 posts

Posted by Kays > 2017-06-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

Consider my peanut loss compare to KYY (around 5-6Mil) and credibility, I think he must feel like getting hit by a train.

voon1900

714 posts

Posted by voon1900 > 2017-06-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

KYY muz be busy cutting loss...he had so many fxxking account...tis old shit think xinquan is like vs...so naive...KYY..PLS REMEMBER NEXT TIME WHEN INVEST DUN POST ANY SHITS OUT..SO MANY FOLLOW UR N GO TO HOLLAND...PLS GIVE US UR APOLOGY TOO.!

Posted by stevenkhoo > 2017-06-05 18:57 | Report Abuse

2 cts, no point selling
not enough to pay the margin interest

Posted by youarefoolidiots > 2017-06-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

Jaks will be another mudajaya?

Posted by stevenkhoo > 2017-06-05 19:01 | Report Abuse

cash rich co with RM600 Million in the banks cant find a suitable CFO
the last CFO was on contract till april
what kind of fxxxkg statement, real retard statement

Posted by stevenkhoo > 2017-06-05 19:08 | Report Abuse

SC shud blacklist and fine all the directors

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

this stock is fosiling and kyy lose their monies?

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2017-06-05 19:37 | Report Abuse

May i ask whether shareholders can vote kyy in to fill the vacant CFO. He can definitely do wonder for the company.

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 19:43 | Report Abuse

@taitaumau im not sure whether kyy will accept the 烂摊子。。。

4,839 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-06-05 20:21 | Report Abuse

Dear ks55,
Thank for the many open advices you had given to me since I joined this i3 forum on 31-8-2016.
Out of frustration and anger, I wrote in this sarcastic letter to the BOD of Xingquan to provoke, advice and humiliating them into action and also warning them that they have not see the last of me.

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

china stock better dun touch 90% was con. especially listed at bursa

4,839 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-06-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

Since then I had done many things which can best be summary by the last letter I send to all.
Dear Dato’
Thank you for the clarification through whatsApp to: “Xinquan Minority Group” dated 16/1/2017.
I had whatsApp my thanks for the clarification dated 17/1/2017, follow by another WhatsApp on 18/1/2017 that I am still waiting for Mr. further advice before I will write in official email reply to your kind offer.
A month had passed since my last whatsApp, my sincere apology for the late reply. The last advice I received from Mr. was on 27/1/1017 that Mr. lawyer was looking into the case and most likely would request Xingquan BOD to include in the requisition (resolutions) during the next AGM on December 2017 for share holders voting.
I had replied to Mr. that I will accept and respect whatever decision made by Mr. .
On reflection I had wrote:
Xingquan is my first or maybe the last AGM for me as I cannot have a clear conscious knowing that the major shareholders (BOD) are lying through their teeth and get away with it. I am taking on this fight after I attend my first ever Xingquan AGM and come out very disappointed with the irresponsible and arrogant attitude of BOD with no shame and remorse. I decided at that time I need to do the Right Thing Now.
It had been an uphill and difficult journey for me since then however along the way I had make many new friends that give their helping hand to me with valuable advices, guidance’s and supports. I need all the helps I can get in order for the truth to be told and make a closure to this sad episode. It looks like my journey had taken me to this stage where I can say truly to myself that I have done what I possibly can. Thus please allow me to take this opportunity to thank many people that I have met:
1. My heartfelt thanks to you, Dato’ for readiness to take up my case with your kind offer.
2. My special thanks to Mr. for teaching me to be patience and calm as we alone cannot change the many wrongs of this world overnight so be patient and have faith in god as god work in the mystery way. However we shouldn’t lose hope, be persistent and have courage and perseverance till the end.
3. My thanks to Mr. (Mr. personal assistant) for his time in accompanying me to the meeting with Dato’ and updating me with feedback from Mr. .
4. My thanks to Mr. and Ms. (Bursa Corporate Surveillance & Governance Division) Both of you is very helpful in giving me your valuable advice and also in further investigating on my follow up complaints.
5. My thanks to Mr. of MSWG for his kind assistance during and after the Xingquan AGM.
6. My thanks to Mr. (company secretaries) for his quick reply to my email.
7. Thanks. But no thanks to Mr. (Auditor of SJ Grant Thornton) whose only replied; “We are regret to inform that we are not in the position to reply any as we are bound by Section 140 Confidentiality, by-laws of the Malaysian Institute of Accountants”
When I wrote in again to ask general questions, please advise me SJ Grant Thornton general auditing guidelines in:
1. Verification of cash in Bank?
2. Verification of doubtful debt?
3. Verification of contract? Beside the written contract do you do a verification with the parties involve?
4. Reject goods? Do you do verification of these goods and also verification of the third party that bought that good? Not reply from him.
8. My advice to the Board of Director/Management of Xingquan International sports holding limited. Your refusal to even acknowledge receiving of my email is in total violation of the Statement of Corporate Governance page 31: Clause 8. STRENGTHEN RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN COMPANY AND SHAREHOLDERS. Sub clause 8.3: Effective Communication and Proactive Engagement, stated in Xingquan International Sports Holding Annual Report 2016. Your UN-civilize behavior is a total disgrace and unbecoming of persons holding high office in a listed company. Your unbelievable explanation at AGM and your press statement to reporter is a total disaster and brought shame to your own nation and race. We shall meet again in Dec 2017 AGM, may I pray that by that time you will be a change men with integrity, honesty and trustworthy.

Not forgetting my sincere thanks to His Excellency Ambassador of China Dr. Huang Huikang (Not able to meet him personally anyhow manage to hand in my petition letter and files to his resident guard with information to hand it to him) and Mr. Fang Tao of Economic and Commercial Counselor’s Office of the Embassy of China in Malaysia for listening patiently of my complaint and accepting my petition letter and complaint files.

Lastly my thanks to my son for accompany me to meeting with Mr. and Mrs. and in helping me to type in Chinese my complaint and petition letter.

Yours truly,
SS LEE
18/2/2017

TheContrarian

8,749 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-06-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

Why don't you make a police report? Police is required by Law to investigate once a report is filed.

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2017-06-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

So Xingquan is going to go BUST??

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-05 21:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by yewyin33 > Jun 5, 2017 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

JAKS announced that on 31 May and 2 June I bought some more shares totaling 98.6 million.

Today I bought about 300,000 shares out of a total 1.96 million shares changed hands. That mean 1.66 million shares were bought by some of you. As a result, it went up 3 sen. Thank you for making me richer by 3 X 98.6 = Rm 2.96 million.

You must read my article " Investors should look at the company's business" to know that Mudajaya built most of the 19 coal fired power plants in Malaysia as a contractor.

CharlesT said that I may have sold Xinquan at 2 sen to buy JAKS. How can I be so stupid? Today I bought 8.5 million shares at an average price of 3 sen by RHB Investment Bank, Ipoh. If you doubt, you can called my remisier Lee Seng Wai tel 0142553614 to verify. Tomorrow I will continue to buy at 2-3 sen. I hope CharlesT will sell some more to me.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-05 21:38 | Report Abuse

Smart Koon has been buying Xinquan since IPO time (Rm1.50+?) many years ago and all the way to Rm0.03 today (8.5M Shares)...

As at today,market cap of Xinquan is ard RM12M+..sup sup suai to Half Billionaire like him ..just spend few millions RM more to sapu all the shares then can fly to China to see the cash in the bank acs...

Certainly worths a bet....

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-06-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

sini apa cerita sekarang??....xinquan masih boleh???....xinquan or xin ka lan???.....kikiki

4,839 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2017-06-05 23:15 | Report Abuse

Dear ks55,
Again thank you for your advice.
I have to say, if only I had knew of this i3investor much early I would not had bought into Xingquan and CSL. My mistake and I take full responsible of my mistake. What I can do now is attending the AGM and pressurized the BOD and Bursa they owed the investment public to at least make sure the bank balance is real and rightfully belong to the company. (See my other posting in CSL)
For your information I do not know what is happening or will happen to Xingquan as I still holding on to my 3.13 million share of Xingquan and in fact today just coincidently I saw Xingquan closing minute at 2 cents and I cannot resist myself to buy some.
I already write off my investment in Xingquan and what I want is the truth to be told and I believe finally the long arm of law is closing on all those Red Chip Companies. (It is good signal that the CFO is not renewing his contract and independent director resigning. Care to check what Mr. Tan is doing in Sapience Partners). They must have certainly felt the heat now.
I have made more than 100K in share trading this year, my grateful thanks to all the Sifu in i3. (Dnex, Masteel, Prestar, LeonFB and etc) Now I am holding Insas, Cscteel, Bplant, Mycon and Jiatiasa.

Bigbull99

1,098 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2017-06-05 23:38 | Report Abuse

Mr KYY, may I ask why did you decide to collect this stock while others are dumping like mad? May I understand your rational behind it? Since everything is pointing south, why do you still chase?

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2017-06-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

Very puzzling and one can't avoid to speculate and to relate it to issues which are happening around the country.
More puzzling Uncle Koon is buying in, millions not thousand.
As most ordinary layman, truth won't be known till someone tell the whole truth none other than truth.
In short, any political conspiracy?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-06 00:13 | Report Abuse

what is gone is gone,don't ever see china stocks listed in bursa

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2017-06-06 00:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow RM0.005.
Good luck to those still buying, better burn money using lighter, at least can sense it.

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-06-06 00:56 | Report Abuse

definitely a conman company, no point spending even a penny on this.

smartly

6,390 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-06-06 00:58 | Report Abuse

yup. try luck at 0.005 for RM500 and see if you can make 100% when price got back at 0.01. :)

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

I scare their tea lady is leaving too