XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

you think KYY want to suicide himself ?

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-09-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

Who is ks55? Let see whether on 30th Sep is true to prove his character. berjaya can you become witness?

ks55 Four more days Xinquan will be at 3.5 sen before suspension.
Run before too late......
Otherwise will be another MSport, sangkut forever............................
26/09/2016 15:36

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-27 07:50 | Report Abuse

It do not matter whether it is 9 cents or 3 cents now. The damage had been done (huge losses because share come down so fast) I am still holding on the share as I want to attend the AGM and stare down eye to eye with this devil and ask him why? Why? Why?

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Ks55 thanks for the advice. This will be my first time in attending an AGM. I have many questions in mind and I will need my children help to type it in chinese. My question will focus on their conduct/misconduct (what and why) again our long held moral values we learned from our forefather. It will involve three basic values of Responsibility, Capacity and Dignity/Shame.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-09-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

Maybe accounting is the issue here? Maybe looking possible in filing complaints or legal address on accounting issue in China ?

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-09-27 18:06 | Report Abuse

haha
you can ask as many questions you want
the answers will be general and superficial

Is Minority Watchdog helping you? anyway dont hope anything lar
either sell or write off yr investment

Bursa cant do much, what more minority

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-09-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

Ya lah. Sadly you are right. Look at all those pasted cases on listed companies who have accounting scandal. :(

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-09-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

I already write off my investment. I do no expect anybody to fight my fight. I only want to have my day at the AGM.

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-09-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

china fujian jinjiang conman company! kikikiki.....

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-09-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

this fujian syndicate already done the con job at us, uk, germany, sg, hk, my & other part of the world etc.... successful con investors money during 2007~2014. kikikiki....

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-09-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

Is it 3.5 sen today? This is enough to proof ks55 is nothing except a conman. Everyone can see his postings here. Only a conman has ill intention.

Posted by ks55 > Sep 26, 2016 03:36 PM | Report Abuse
Four more days Xinquan will be at 3.5 sen before suspension.
Run before too late......
Otherwise will be another MSport, sangkut forever............................

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-09-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

How do you know I am not buying? Only your posting has proof whereas my buying or selling any proof?

Posted by ks55 > Sep 30, 2016 10:41 PM | Report Abuse
Why not you buy into XinQuan to prove you are not a conman?
An idiot by all means still an idiot.
Talk cock pandai, lain semua tak tahu.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-10-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

Claiming hundred of millions worth of shoes soles rejected by secret customers are very troublesome ... First, u cannot keep secret customers name from auditor nor shareholders. Shareholders are the owner of the company. How can your employee (executive director) say he will not reveal the customers name to you .... if make money, may be okay lar ... but after simply declared hundred million loss, and yet the employee refuse to reveal the name ? Now, losing hundreds of millions RM, also meaning the company has spend the equal amount to produce the rejected products. Company need to be able to come out with all the expenses receipt like payment to suppliers of raw materials. Now, the suppliers that supply hundreds millions worth of raw material must be very very rich. Who is that supplier ? Secret also ? I would say ... burning down some offices is much easier. Tick tock tick tock ... desperate time, desperate measures lor ... dont be surprise.

bjgdila123

3,464 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2016-10-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

siapa mau beli ini co share lagi,,,,

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

NO.....No......no.... :( . Red card

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-01 14:29 | Report Abuse

I am not buying nor selling this share now. I am already an idoit than why sale now and make the buyer an another idoit?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-10-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

i3 members very lucky for having been made aware that XinQuan has FAILED to produce audited account. The law said they must produce audited account by 30 sept. Now already october. Some shareholders don't even know about this .... yet. So, use this info to decide what your next move. Yours sincerely.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-10-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Don't forget to attend the EGM tomorrow. Should invite SC there. The authorities have to do something serious against those red chips companies listed here.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Will someone propose for shares split/bonus/free warrant so as to reward long term shareholders n enhance the shares liquidity?

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

I think the EGM is for Msport. Should invite the chinese ambassador to attend and see for himself how china business people are bringing disgrace to their own country.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2016-10-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

fire is much faster

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2016-10-03 14:44 | Report Abuse

CSL already burnt factory in 2014

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-10-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

5 sen is coming. Forget about it at the moment. Wait for SC to do something against red chips counters. They can't pretend don't see this problems. Can someone please alert them.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

Very interesting comment written back in July 2010

Title: The Fool Investor

http://thefoolinvestor.blogspot.my/2010/07/first-look-xingquan-international.html

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-03 21:34 | Report Abuse

Back to future....>>>

Just wonder if investors read this article in 2010 will they still invest in this company ?

Posted by jackyooi2008 > 2016-10-04 14:14 | Report Abuse

KYY also kena tipu by China man..They are very smart in this tipu carrier.

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-10-05 14:08 | Report Abuse

kikikiki..... cheating investors money is their natural instinct

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

May be people are hoping that KYY will do a Paramjit. Call a SGM to appoint himself or his people to the board. Take full control of the company and with his experience and draw in our famous Jimmy Choo who know one day the brand Gertop(Tripple Peak) will be the world most famous brand. This may be the less KYY can do to redeem his pride. I am not writting this to encourage you to buy this share as i am not selling or buying as i am already an idiot and do not want you to be another idiot.

gforce2

204 posts

Posted by gforce2 > 2016-10-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

A good read. It's not only those listed here on Bursa, but even in developed markets.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/cover-story-accounting-issues-chinese-firms-other-markets

==
I also wanted to share my experience with this stock.
I remember buying this stock in 2012, averaging between RM 0.70 - 0.80. At the time, the NTA was around RM 2.00. I was experimenting with Net-Net Value Investing, and going by the Financial Reports, it was a decent buy. I was also influenced by KYY's recommendations on the stock.

Most of the China stocks were still trading like Hot Cakes, and I was lucky enough to sell it all at around RM0.98, after about 8 months of holding the stock. After that, I decided to be on the safe side, and stayed away from China stocks completely.

Fast forward 4 years, and in hindsight, that was probably the smartest decision made.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-10-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Any idea why past 3-4 years ago, Taiwanese (manufacturing) trading at low PE of 3-4x, and now closer to 7-10x? Any "story' about Taiwanese companies listed on Bursa?

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-10-06 23:00 | Report Abuse

What is their intention to re-share this article again? It was published 2 weeks ago. Why need to fried the "cold fried rice" again?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-06 23:02 | Report Abuse

woah this counter still alive...

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-10-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

belum mati lagi??? aku ingat saham ini dah lingkup....masih boleh tahan juga stok ini... tak mati-mati lagi..... masih hidup meskipun dalam kubur...hutang keliling pinggang... memang hebat !!!

ameimari

Posted by ameimari > 2016-10-10 14:11 | Report Abuse

这些 "中国福建晋江欺骗集团", 他们已经成功骗取了世界多国投资者的血汗钱。

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2016-10-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

this stock still survive?

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2016-10-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

kikikiki.....yayaya still kicking around. still many cash need to vapor it!

Xinquan

83 posts

Posted by Xinquan > 2016-10-18 15:04 | Report Abuse

So cheap must sapu now. Later who know KYY will take over?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-10-23 00:39 | Report Abuse

I got a feeling, a big con job will happen soon on this counter... get ready. Tayor

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-10-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

tak mati-mati lagi???...makin lama makin sakit tenat....dah lah uzur tapi masih laku lagi....

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

The latest by 31th Oct the audited account had to be submit to SC if not then the auditor had to state the reason why the account cannot be audit on time for submission as per required bylaw.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-10-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

From the latest Annual Report, it seems that Koon Koon subscribed the rights issues in Mac and made more donations to the China Boss. The amount Koon Koon donated to him so far is very much higher (maybe few hundreds or thousands times higher than the scholarships he donated)

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-10-28 22:05 | Report Abuse

Can auditor just signed of the audit account like that? Without any answers to huge loss on so called tailor make shoes. Is item 20 material contract 500 over million RMB another time bom. Mr. KYY had a duty to tell us is the auditor can be trust since he had said he knew the founder of the auditor firm. Silence is no more golden in this case. For me I will ask the questions during the AGM, my hope is i will be able to recovered my cost or cut my lose after the AGM and after that i will never trust china business man any more, they are a totally disgrace.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-10-29 12:35 | Report Abuse

KYY subscribed 30 sen RI? So he must be sitting at huge loss? He believe Xingquan cash?

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-10-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

KYY, mesti tunjuk kehebatannya....memang duit tak ada masalah bagi encik koon...Biar semua orang tahu siapa tycoon koon...

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-10-31 11:43 | Report Abuse

For a China company listed in Bursa Malaysia, how are they going to pay dividend ? Dividend in RMB or USD? Any restriction on China Government ? Any one care to share. :)

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-11-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

Why still stay at 9 sen? When will throw again like Cap? Lol

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-11-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

I had just completed the question I want to ask during the AGM in Chinese with my children help.
I will send the full task to this forum just few hours before the AGM.
I would like to gather the minority shareholder support with some highlights as below:
My question will be divided to three topics: Responsibility. Capacity/big heart and Dignity/shame
修身之道:以责为主,以容为本,以耻为中。
3. 修身之道:以耻为中。人活着要有尊严,要懂得羞耻。
一) 融资上市时,拿了人家一股块八钱马币资金,扩张业务,大展鸿图。如今八年后,一股跌倒剩下几分钱,你羞不羞耻?你还有没有尊严?
二) 你知错吗?错在那里?怎样弥补你的过错?
1. During IPO you had taken RM 1.80 a share from shareholders to expand the company business. Today after 8 year later the share had fallen to worth only a few RM cents. Have you any feeling of shame? Do you have dignity?
2. Do you know your mistake? What mistake? How to change course and correct the mistake?
The last question is an open question will create opportunity for many suggestions?
I will propose a resolution to elect Mr. KYY or his representative to the board of director. I appeal to all minority shareholders, especially to KYY please carried forward this resolution. Please do not wait too late then it will be another MSport with the entire China directors and companies just disappear overnight. Act before it is too late.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-11-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

........... you are really naive..

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-11-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

Yes i am. At least i am doing somethings. I will even consider to stage protest in front of china embassy.