XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

+0.005 (25.00%)

0.025 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Today holiday, have to respect the Hajis :)ay

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-10-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

i c, i c. hope later i can get senior advice here..

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

Mr ashrizal1 , scomi is different becos it has IJM, monorail
,oil and gas and scomi "submarine" as back bone. XDL only has shoes and competition by so many branded shoes company. Even the Chinese and Malay people prefer Nike or adidas and what more from the Chinese in mainland. Unless it can show more profit and giv more dividen or this counter is a cheap and continue to be cheaper in fiture. Selamat hari raya.

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-10-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

i dont mind, mr alexisvics i have my opinion and you have your opinion, Market will do its job, let time show us wheither this cheap counter continue to be cheaper like u said. i believe like me mainland chinese love AAA grade replica NIKE, or Adidas same quality same china manufacturer and same material but just fragment of the cost Authentic brand.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

We shall see the market force to prove who r right.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

This counter, in my opinion ashrizal, has potential if it continues to give dividend. Unfortunately, like many China mari, it is susceptible to accounts rigging! The good way to assess if management is kind to shareholders

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-10-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

Checks this XDL ROE...

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-10-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Today Again XDL close at Green terytory @0.215. wish this uptrend will continue positive:)

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-10-30 14:50 | Report Abuse

interesting patern, somebody accumulating this counter, buying at 0.215 and trow a bit at 0.21 to frightent the trader when offer at 0.215 reduced...:}

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

Come on..Xtra De Long...up...up...up
up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up
up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up..ok..ok..ok..hahahaha

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-31 00:28 | Report Abuse

@KC, wow, almost 5k post..I think you can write a book with all you posts, comments and responses from people like us, Make it ineresting. I suggest Mat cendena to be your editor, he is good..How;s that sound to you?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-10-31 00:40 | Report Abuse

will consider that after the market crash. keeps MC occupied! :)

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

Lokks like eerything is going for many 'goodies' under 0.5. Alright...this XDL is not too far...wait till the rest settle..may be next week to 0.225~0.0.230...hahaha..Aiya...my Amelia...oh..no..Amedia..sold too early...if up by the end of the day...buy some more eh?

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

come on ~~~~~~~....XDL...move it...move it...up...up...up...
up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...up...

ahhhh...there go the stress..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

This Chinese counter really lose face eh??? This XDL chinese boss doesn't know how to do business in malaysia...

Hey..dude (boss) and babe (secretary)..I know you are watching this..or at least your friends are watching...wake up..man..do something..some news saying you are going to give good dividend...hahahahaha.. don't be a loser...

really no face counter, fortunately he is not singaporean; otherewise, extra no face all the way to Gelang...ai....aii....aiii...hahahahaha

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-01 14:49 | Report Abuse

i notice this counter is much better than THHEAVY in term of FA. The PER is extremely low. Wondering not move. I am still struggling whether to gets in or not

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

this is snail counter, slow pickup but also slow drop :)

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

I see the patern somebody really acumulating this counter, but always buy >500 lot everytime @ 0.215 maybe to save the Brokerage fees.

also patern to block this counter from going up because everytime the price get its momentum somebody trow bit by bit at lower price. maybe he/she not done accumulating enough share yet.

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

China man collect for dividend lah..hahaha..actually no volume..should get it at 0.195...

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

Check out the KLCI ..dropping like crazy...see TM...watching closely will make some..

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

i saw the financial is consistent and doing well. but seems no one interested in this. may be this will be goreng? kakakaka

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

fake,,,75% fake

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

Bullish sign?

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

maybe

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

buy in nw!

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

my waiting has paid off now, luckily i am not cut lost before but averaging down :)

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

how much u buy?

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

i am small capital player only:)

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

oic

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-11-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

xdl lai lioa!!!

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

up up up!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2012-11-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

one day momentum trading and making rm8.3K .....just enough cofee money for LCL or equivalent ladies on this saturday....hehehehe

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

haiz, i was about to buy that day at 0.215 but afraid money stuck in there for too long since i saw lower low

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

Datuk, which mean you bought at 0.215 and sell it @ 0.230, how many shares? I bet you trade yourself..ahh.you are the one who is goreng the XDL...hahahahaha..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

look at the volume..I don't think you bought @ 0.215. If you bought @ 0.22 and sell @ 0.230. That will be equivalent to 850,000 share. but how you sell at 0.230 is my question? have you queued at 0.230? not possible leh..whole volume bought @ 0.230 was 889200 shares and sold volume was 63400 shares. yo bought and sold yourself? Please enlighten me..thanks...I want to learn from SIFU Datuk if he would like to share...

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

It is a champion to make 8.3 k at the level...great job indeed..especially you can gues someone will buy over 880k of share at 4.44 pm..wow..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-11-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

profit...profit...shoot, I sold too early again..@ 0.215.only if i would have known..I sould sell my 300k share at 2day price or hold until 0.255...looks like heading towards that range...buy a little bit...say 50k and make some coffee money?

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-05 19:58 | Report Abuse

still hold my share average price is 0.20 :)

Posted by jameslim88 > 2012-11-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

loucy counter but always let me make money, better than cb msport & xinquan>

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2012-11-05 23:31 | Report Abuse

LOL.. uptrend confirmed... might test 0.26 soon...

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

by end of november XDL will announced the 3rd Quarter report, expected to positive earning and hope some good news also :)

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2012-11-08 15:25 | Report Abuse

sure hav good news?

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

i hope so, but surely 3rd Quarter report will announced by end of november.

sam2828

200 posts

Posted by sam2828 > 2012-11-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

xinquan announced dividend.. LOL.. if xdl oso announce dividend then nice

ashrizal1

426 posts

Posted by ashrizal1 > 2012-11-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

a friend telling me through email to exit the market. then i exit on 12/11. :)

razorblad

Posted by razorblad > 2012-12-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

xdl... wat happen to u...

Razorblad

Posted by Razorblad > 2013-02-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

sleeping counter!!!! puik!

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-05-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

move?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-05-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

XDL is worse than HB global ? And Move ????