XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

+0.005 (25.00%)

0.025 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2013-10-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

Yes mentioned inside

macho8

44 posts

Posted by macho8 > 2013-10-15 23:12 | Report Abuse

Syarikat ni mau biking kilang kat Ngr China. Mau cari duit kat sini.

macho8

44 posts

Posted by macho8 > 2013-10-15 23:17 | Report Abuse

Walau bagaimanapun, syarikat untung berniaga. Sahamnya d bawah nilai sepatutnya. Kalau Balance Sheet tak benar, mengapa SC tak kata apa pun.

fcwong

36 posts

Posted by fcwong > 2013-10-16 07:14 | Report Abuse

Bomohsaham, buat magic kat xdl keh? Tiba-tiba shooting up^^

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like it's consolidating at 30 sen. Another accumulation stage.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

looks like it's breaking out of the 30 sen resistance

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2013-10-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

Buying queue getting stronger. Next TP RM0.35?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

hopefully, but I bought the warrants instead. You get more returns cos it's a gearing of almost 4 times.

klogan14

22 posts

Posted by klogan14 > 2013-10-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

hi sandra

sorry to budge in like these need your advise , can i pm you regarding DVM counter and skpetro my casho flow is stuck

seriously need help on advise

Posted by bomohsaham > 2013-10-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

atok sudah tanya sama master sinseh wong fei hong
ini magic banyak bagus punya
atok sudah ramal up itu hali loh
lu worang tatak percaya
sikalang tengok sendiri apa jadi? hehe

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

positive buying

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2013-10-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

XiDeLang eyes RM100 million deal with Wal Mart
Pls read Focus Malaysia report

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

hi klogan, Activities for DVM counter had doused. Rights issue is completed and there's no more catalyst to drive it up anymore. I believe you could have been caught in the frenzy when they pumped it up to justify the rights issue. I would personally cut loss and put the money in this counter cos similarly, they would also drive up the share price for the rights & bonus as well. The story here has to do with Walmart, the world's biggest retailer. However, I hope you would sell on its way up and not the other way round. Good luck.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

check it out

rudran

11 posts

Posted by rudran > 2013-10-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa must have approved the Warrants, Rights and Bonus issue....

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Yeaaaaa.....finally...almost the end of Friday....warming up...but decided to sell... bought at 0.295...

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

expired :( ...wait for monday luck...happy weekend all

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

what you mean expired?

Posted by bomohsaham > 2013-10-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

master sinseh wong fei hong manyak cun prediction .. sudah kaya ka bulum? itu show ah manyak cantik ini hali ..

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2013-10-18 18:50 | Report Abuse

Monday can reach RM0.35 or higher?

Posted by bomohsaham > 2013-10-18 18:53 | Report Abuse

kalau wikut gambar lama cherita lama .. mungking boleh .. itu master sinseh wong fei hong ramal ... maybe boleh up!

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-18 20:45 | Report Abuse

Mr Bone I q for 0.33...when it is 0.325...and hopefully can q at least .34 on monday...huhu..
and hope for better chance to get nextnat for 2nd time too...

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

Towards 40 sen, warrants would fly

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-19 05:05 | Report Abuse

Holding some of warrant

Posted by Firdaus Bussiness > 2013-10-21 01:23 | Report Abuse

ini co. banyak untung maa..baru senarai...kilang barang sukan...

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Warrant is ready to go

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

Warrants trading at 3.5x gearing to the mother, should offer higher returns. Once the mother reaches 40 - 45, the warrant will be trading sen to sen.

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-10-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

tp 0.50 ...........

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-21 16:49 | Report Abuse

50 cents? how long to get there ..

Posted by bomohsaham > 2013-10-21 20:06 | Report Abuse

master sinseh wong fei hong bola magik: naik lagi wor ..

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

it is taking out 34 sen the whole morning. Bet it will fly again today. Maximise returns on the warrants.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

just broke from downward trendline & any good news??

Harvard57

495 posts

Posted by Harvard57 > 2013-10-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

the next goreng china stock could be Msport

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

For Klogan, hope you had bought when I wrote this for you on the 18th Oct ........hi klogan, Activities for DVM counter had doused. Rights issue is completed and there's no more catalyst to drive it up anymore. I believe you could have been caught in the frenzy when they pumped it up to justify the rights issue. I would personally cut loss and put the money in this counter cos similarly, they would also drive up the share price for the rights & bonus as well. The story here has to do with Walmart, the world's biggest retailer. However, I hope you would sell on its way up and not the other way round. Good luck.

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

sandrachoong,how good of u to care about others..u gain my respect...I also hope klogan bought this share to cut any loss made

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hasnurhashim, in equity play, get out of the stock when there is already no more story or catalyst to drive it. Happy trading. Hope you had made some as well. I'm in the warrants cos its high gearing offers more returns.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

warrant still not breaking 10.5 cents

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

Bone, be patient, once the mother penetrates the 40 to 45 range, the warrants will take on sen to sen.

Posted by Lawrence Lai > 2013-10-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

is 50cent a realistic target? no news at all at the moment

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

Sandra, thx for the input, curious what is your advisable price range of letting go this share? Don't worry won't take you responsible for it.. haha

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-22 11:00 | Report Abuse

I personally think this stock still has a lot more room to go. For a stock to go, you need to create a platform for it to move forward. As the approvals from the relevant authorites come in, the stock would slowly be creeping up to factor in the bonus ELEMENTS that come together with the rights and also the free warrants. What more, with news on the potential Walmart orders. If they get it, this would be EPS enhancing. Personally think this could be beyond 40 sen cos the rights are offered at 35 sen. I think this time around, once and for all, they will push it becos the directors had been far too long upset with the depressed price. I'm looking at 20 sen for the warrants before I dispose. However, for info, I already got in at 7 to 8 sen.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

Fair enough, I'm holding the warrant at 8.5 cents.. =)

Posted by bomohsaham > 2013-10-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

master sinseh wong fei hong bola kaca: up! :-)

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-10-22 19:14 | Report Abuse

8.5sen? That better I leave this boat, as if I enter now 0.10 aldy late...

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-10-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

buy now................TP 0.50 warrant 0.20

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-23 09:18 | Report Abuse

warrant is climbing high

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2013-10-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

XDL dah gila, price up but vol down...

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

Bone, don't worry, the warrants should be closing the premium gap as long as the mother goes up. The market is still playing to the Walmart story. Let's hold on tight and sail thru.

Posted by stevenchew > 2013-10-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

good

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

40cents for mother seems possible today