XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

+0.005 (25.00%)

0.025 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

Bones, i believe first target would be the ipo price.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2013-10-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

I got many many at 0.43, hope can break even and go

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2013-10-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

can i ask how to calculate the ex-date price down price?????

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

Ah Jee, I'm quite confident you will recover. Have faith. Read my earlier posts.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yk John, don't you worry about that now. You only need to ride the wave up to the rights and bonus. You're not going to subscribe to that. Nearer the ex date, you would have cashed out at the top already. Read my earlier posts.

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

seem the stock stuck already..cant go up anymore

wintertime

483 posts

Posted by wintertime > 2013-10-23 10:11 | Report Abuse

ya..... stuck......

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-10-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

then hw?

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

dun know..me oso stuck 0.125 wa..

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2013-10-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

sandrachoong: ex-date price down price should be around what price ..thanks

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Yj John, at this price now, we're still in the money cos the rights are pegged at 35 sen. On top of that, there are free warrants and also bonus issue. Still very premature to work out the maths now.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

Guys, don't play contra laaaa. Gotta to stomach the waves a bit. I've held in for 2 weeks. My target for the warrants is 20 sen. In at 7 - 8.

adzrul

58 posts

Posted by adzrul > 2013-10-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

ok sandra..i cant tahan oredy..hehe..sudah muntah..offload sudah..

RepcoLow

21 posts

Posted by RepcoLow > 2013-10-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Sandrachoong , recently i bought "XOX" at 0.135. because of volume. pls advice for me keep or throw!!!!

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

40 cents 2nd round

klogan14

22 posts

Posted by klogan14 > 2013-10-23 13:50 | Report Abuse

hi sandrachoong thank you so much for your concern
,i actually wanted to ask for your email add , when you sent the post on the 18 but i read it almost towards market closing , and i wanted to mail you further regarding DVM , via private

well here goes

Actually i bought the stock for 0.19 @ 100,000 units , so you know why i was holding it for a while could let it go ,psychology could not fight to sell it , well i sold it off today @ 0.065 made a loss of 12.5 k plus
and then i bought the XDL wa today @.125 x 50,000 , hence i just read your post today , so is it late?

well can you please sent me an email, so i can seek further advise via email klogan14@gmail.com

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

Dear investors,we appreciate the expert like sandrachoong,OTB and others but I hope we won't burden them should we make any loss in the share trade..the experts may have no problem to give their opinion but i hope they are not going to be blamed if their advice/opinion lead to further lossess....in share market,i believe knowledge and luck come together..it is ok to make loss as I am in a learning process too..my statement is meant for all including myself...i am not targetting to specific individual and hopefully no one's feeling hurt

klogan14

22 posts

Posted by klogan14 > 2013-10-23 14:16 | Report Abuse

i totally agree with you sir

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2013-10-23 15:56 | Report Abuse

No go down, sure go up. Up trend.

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2013-10-24 03:42 | Report Abuse

Thursday up 2sen..ibelieve

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-10-24 08:54 | Report Abuse

so go buy nw............

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

1st time playing contra, would like to know is there extra charges imposed if I play contra?i am using cimb itrade and it looks that they charged me extra...10Q in advance

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

hasnur, try not to play contra, cos this has potential to move to 20 at least. The mother is closing up to 45 very soon.

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-10-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

Dear Sandra,thanks for the advice..this morning already bought for 4th round since it is @ 0.26...may hold it up to 42sen...i am in mother share..as I am still learning to trade warrant..zero knowledge in warrant..still in a learning process for warrant..

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Holding my -wa patiently

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

warrant will be catching up soon

Posted by scottywhyte1897 > 2013-10-24 15:28 |

s466466

1,171 posts

Posted by s466466 > 2013-10-24 15:47 | Report Abuse

up.....................

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

try not to buy here,i expect 0.435 will be the res pt from my calculation.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

o.435 also happens to be the final upleg of the 5th minor wave on 5d chart.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-24 22:47 | Report Abuse

a bit risky to enter at such high price ... for those that buy low congrat

ahpok2

68 posts

Posted by ahpok2 > 2013-10-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

already 9 days uptrend

ahpok2

68 posts

Posted by ahpok2 > 2013-10-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

0.255 up to 0.405

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2013-10-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

i hope this XDL.. WILL FLY LIKE csl SINCE THE DAY "SHE" listed in bursa malaysia...then purging all the way DOWN TILL NOW!( Purging sicknessTEMPORARY stop....)

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2013-10-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

wait for it to consolidate and wait for 2nd wave

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

Steviebull, that's right, let it consolidate first and flush out the weak holders.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2013-10-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

this stock has a good fundamental and has no debts, a good stock, lets hope it goes down a little for us to pick it up

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

Stevie, if you noticed, the sellers are very well absorbed at every level it had scaled. The explosion of price will come as the Walmart news come through and when it's taken through all the authorities approvals for its rights with free warrants and bonus. Quarter results will be out 20th Nov, which is just round the corner.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2013-10-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

Sandra, you are so sure that the Q result are out on 20th Nov

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Charlie, they used to announce quarterly results on 20th. The last 2 announced on same date in May & Aug.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2013-10-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

sandra, what do u mean by walmart news?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

Focus Malaysia reported 18th Oct that it is believed to be in talks with Walmart for a RM100m contract to supply shoes and sportswear to their outlets and in Biz Star today, it is reported that Walmart is planning to open another 110 Walmart outlets in China over next 3 years.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2013-10-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

thats great news, btw sandra whats your email ?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

sandra_c@streamyx.com

All888

52 posts

Posted by All888 > 2013-10-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

No action today. Sigh t4 today.

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2013-10-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Sandra, may i chit chat with u thru email too?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-10-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

EU, can mail me to share :)

All888

52 posts

Posted by All888 > 2013-10-28 23:22 | Report Abuse

Last call . This week they will shoot up. Look at closing

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2013-10-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

May God Bless Sandra..

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2013-10-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

today should hit RM0.45!!!