XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-04-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

Xdl bg laluan lu pada sham lain Naik 1 Hari dia Naik x pndg blkg dah..

Posted by I_like_dividend > 2020-04-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

XDL is profitable and cash rich. Why nobody ask 1 sen dividend like XDL did in 2010 & 2011 as attached? If cannot at least ask for free W like in 2019.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/5156.jsp

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-04-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

France Amerika Spain akn bukak balik lock down sabar tngu jer

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-04-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

If some1 ask you eat shit you sure eat?

ray1980 OIC...,no need see now,prepared q sell while the global economy data show turn strong.Have a nice day...
30/04/2020 11:08 AM

Not_logic

157 posts

Posted by Not_logic > 2020-04-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Why only you know not others? Can provide weblink so every1 can see is true how?

limsonic ray1980 , as i know boss got hire trader to manage their company share price. Bcoz i saw their trader vacancy job
30/04/2020 11:02 AM

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-04-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

i got boss tel number oso need provide u ?

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-04-30 12:18 | Report Abuse

I hate to be cheated. Why not tel him if you really have?

Posted by limsonic > Apr 30, 2020 11:56 AM | Report Abuse
i got boss tel number oso need provide u ?

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-04-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Ask boss(Ding PengPeng) is face mask business XDL will enter true or not?

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-04-30 15:00 |

Posted by greenday88 > 2020-04-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

Naise........ 0.06 SUPPORT is getting stronger and stronger day by day

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-04-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

If strong support at 6, likely big dumping before 4.44pm...0.05 contra profit for operators also .....i

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-04-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

Sleeppppppppp'zzzzzzzzzz

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2020-04-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

Why most shares are moving up and not this stupid shares? Even those horrible companies with weak financials or even those under PN15 seems to move up after tumbling last month. If that is the case then dont be a listed company. Change to private limited company better. Dont waste investors time and your time to hire people to manage the trading of shares.

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-04-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

Klci pun dah pecah 14 xdl jer x pecah lg..

v2222v

18 posts

Posted by v2222v > 2020-04-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

pls don't waste time n ur hard earn money here. this is manipulate counter guys

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2020-04-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

when everyone deserted XDL, it will go up.... so check,if volume still v high,dun go in.

Posted by greenday88 > 2020-04-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

Everyday we are seeing the same shit

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-30 16:58 | Report Abuse

SO HAPPY PRICE STILL 0.065

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-04-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

Gamblers sure die,holding power very important.Many newbie open account want to earn fast money,but is not easy.They known now...

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2020-04-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

so v2222v and greenday88, you are absolutely right! Should buy other stocks,not XDL.

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2020-04-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

sekchuan, seems you are new here,should invest in other shares, not XDL.

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2020-04-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

yapts I am not too new though. Have been trying to invest since almost 8 years ago. just that I seldom invest cos historically vast majority of my investment do not make it although I tried to study the trends and the company profile. When I buy, it goes down and I thought by waiting it will go up again cos there should be some correction but it went down even deeper shit. I seldom have shares that when I buy it goes up. So ya 8/10 of my investments do not make it. Guess i have no luck in share market which I think I am losing my confidence. Maybe follow the traditional way keep in FD though I know it's slow.

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-04-30 18:35 | Report Abuse

Saya stay saya rasakan Ade sesuatu rahsia Syarikat ini..saya tnggu yg rasa nk kluar silakan duit masing2 kan good luck guys

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2020-04-30 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sekchuan, very nice to hear you side of the story. Maybe good to observe first, time will come...

c328

53 posts

Posted by c328 > 2020-04-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

may be u wait bursa drop, u step by step collect some. as it can give u better dividend and safe like bank. else u can give money to awarded fund manger handle money for you.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

sekchuan. in share market, holding power is important. do not think of fast money. just hold. you may be lucky for 2-3times a year for fast cash. but not everytime.

rictan10

56 posts

Posted by rictan10 > 2020-04-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

This is a hopeless counter! Never paid dividend even announced profit. Keep pushing the price down and consolidated a few shares to one new share and keep diluting the shareholders holding in the company. Don't ever touch the warrant, they will not push up the mother share and ended up total burnt. The trend of this share usually once someone buy volumnous quantity, the share they will thrown down to make sure no easy money made and if you play contra, definitely you will ended up paid for the losses. Only strong holders sometime made money.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-04-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

rictan10, you forgot to mention about the bonus given to shareholder 1 for 1 in 2018, 1 for 2 in 2019. If everybody makes easy money each time we buy shares, who needs to work? If you play contra, you better be prepared to lose money and not blame on the stock. My advice to you is to know what you're buying and keep it for the long term, this is called investment. Pls don't gamble (play contra) in stock market.

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-04-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

You can gamble but not every time. Some of the stock you got to put 3-6month for you to earn that 100-300%

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-04-30 23:41 | Report Abuse

Kedsheong, thanks for remind everybody

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-05-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

So I told guys can one part for trade,and one part for long term investment is smart,especially this bad sentiment.Many counters share price will increase as late as this late 2020.Good luck everyone....

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-05-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

Sweet sweet news coming,Malaysia government announced reopen our economy from 04/05/2020

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-05-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

Yesss

Posted by stockhunter888 > 2020-05-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

this will make xdl up?

Ttttader

331 posts

Posted by Ttttader > 2020-05-01 14:36 | Report Abuse

Very hard

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-05-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

*Information from the National Taiwan University Hospital (NTUH) doctor team.*

*Within this year you have to keep your distance, do not meet or eat together with people who have contracted Covid-19 before. You must have an understanding of self-protection; do not be careless.*

*A) Body surgery shows that:*

*1. Covid-19 is a combination of SARS and AIDS. Many doctors assume, patients who have been discharged from the hospital, the nucleic acid test returned positive. It is not a recurrence, but they have not fully recovered. This has to do with the characteristics of Covid-19.*

*2. The immune system is almost completely damaged. SARS only attacks the lungs, does not attack the body's immunity. AIDS attacks the body's immunity. The damage to the organs of Covid-19 patients is like SARS plus AIDS.*

*3. Acute lung organ damage is the leading cause of death for SARS sufferers. While death due to Covid-19 is caused by "failure of many organs".*

*B) The chairman of the major illness department of Zhong Nan Hospital of Wuhan University, Professor Peng Zhi Yong, after performing a body surgery, led the team to discuss the following:*

*1. Patients who have been discharged from the hospital, the results of the blood tests show that the lymphocyte index does not return to normal levels and the patient's immune system does not fully recover.*

*2. The nucleic acid examination of patients who have recently been discharged from the hospital, is negative, but the immune system is very bad and does not return intact. After leaving the hospital, it will easily return to be positive.*

*3. This condition is similar to hepatitis B patients who, in the long run, will store the virus in their body.*

*4. Now there is a need to investigate the patient's body that stores the Covid-19 virus, whether it can transmit it to other people.*

*C) Doctors who are in the vanguard of healing, state that:*

*1. Previously there was concentration in first aid for Covid-19 patients. As more and more patients "get well" and leave the hospital, it is necessary to shift focus to the problem of regulating patients who are discharged from the hospital.*

*Professor Peng Zhi Yong said, “We will explore them next year, the changes that occur in patients who have been discharged from the hospital, the virus that is still stored in his body can be contagious, whether it affects the people around him."*

*2. In this case, the war against Covid-19 is far from final.*

*Hence, it is recommended that, for at least the next year, people who go out of the house should wear face masks, try to avoid gathering or staying in public places.*

*国立台湾大学医院(NTUH)医生团队提供的信息:*

*在今年之内,您必须保持距离,不要与感染covid-19的人见面或一起吃饭。 必须对自我保护有所了解,不要粗心。*

*A) 身体手术显示:*

*1. Covid-19,是SARS + AIDS的组合。 许多医生认为,已经出院的患者,核酸检测返回阳性,这不是复发,而是尚未完全康复。 这与Covid-19的特性有关。*

*2. 免疫系统几乎完全受损。 SARS仅攻击肺部,不攻击人体的免疫力。 艾滋病会攻击人体的免疫力。 而对Covid-19患者器官的损害就像是SARS + AIDS。*

*3. 急性肺脏器官损害是SARS患者死亡的主要原因。 而由于Covid-19造成的死亡是由“许多器官衰竭”引起的。*

*B) 武汉大学中南医院大病科主任彭志勇教授进行了身体手术后,带领小组讨论以下内容:*

*1. 已出院的患者,血液检查结果显示淋巴细胞指数未恢复正常水平,患者的免疫系统未完全恢复。*

*2. 最近刚出院的患者的核酸检查为阴性,但免疫系统非常差,不能完整恢复。 出院后,很容易恢复为阳性。*

*3. 这种情况类似于乙型肝炎患者,从长远来看,他们会将病毒存储在体内。*

*4. 现在需要调查存储Covid-19病毒的患者身体是否可以将其传播给其他人。*

*C) 处于康复先驱的医生应说明:*

*1. 以前,Covid-19患者急救集中。 随着越来越多的患者“康复”并离开医院,有必要将重点转移到规范出院患者的问题上。 彭志勇教授说:“明年,我们将对它们进行探索,对出院的患者所发生的变化,仍存储在他体内的病毒可能具有传染性,是否会影响周围的人。 *

*2. 在这种情况下,对Covid-19的战争还远远没有结束。因此建议:至少在第二年,出门带上口罩,避免聚集或待在公共场所。*

People have to wear face mask for quite a long period...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-05-01 21:32 | Report Abuse

Buy low and will sell lowest..

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-05-01 21:48 | Report Abuse

For those who are worried about XDL's current low price, pls look at the fundamentals/financials of the company.
PE ratio 4.04
Book value per share RM 0.49
CASH per share RM 0.29
Price to book value 0.13
Net tangible asset RM 0.78
Current Ratio 8.61
Quick Ratio 8.59
Cash Ratio 7.25
Target price 0.18
It's just a matter of time before it shoots up back to 0.16 to 0.18 range. Don't sell it now to lock in your losses. Hold strong!!

c328

53 posts

Posted by c328 > 2020-05-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

yes. surprisingly xdl hold at wealthy level financial compare to some company in Malaysia. But this counter is downtrending, yet may be will sparks uncertainty.

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-05-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

We have study XDL's financial information d,so I told long keep is best choice.If guys can keep FD@1 year with low interest as low as 2.××%,why not invest XDL!?While next year same 02/05/2021,the share price must increase to high level.Every bad comments posted here because they are gambling here only.If newbies trust them,must loss more.Remember is investment not gambling,please laaaaaaa!!!!!

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

Just invested 2week and say shitty counter hopeless. Those people think share market is a casino ?

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-05-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

Sharing News: China exported medical products like mask and others RMB71.2 Billion this March and April.The global demand very strong,gooddd...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-05-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks ray1980 for sharing the data.

Yup, XDL's profit definitely will SOAR like rocket from face mask business!

What do you think the value of share?
.,.shall FLY like rocket!

steve928

18 posts

Posted by steve928 > 2020-05-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

An undervalue stock with PE of 4, Cash per share of Rm 0.26 and NTA of Rm 0.49 (RMB 0.80) as at 31.12.2020, PTB of 0.13

sammmy

1,147 posts

Posted by sammmy > 2020-05-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

XDL and Lambo both undervalue. But the price super low. I cannot understand

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-05-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

Dont worry be happy, buy now very cheap. 10 cent easily bro

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-05-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting at 0.060 sen...

c328

53 posts

Posted by c328 > 2020-05-02 22:03 | Report Abuse

If own this asset below 0.10, ur capital is safe

Posted by Kamapokteh > 2020-05-03 08:36 | Report Abuse

Wait sp 0.04

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-05-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

@Kamapokteh,0.04??? PLEASE Explain YOUR Selling Point.OK!?