XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

0.02 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

my balls are tingling. it should be next month.

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-03-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

haha....see how then

Posted by Cheah Khuan Jin > 2014-03-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

let see if it's good kang tao or it's a trap!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-03-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

The Chinese will make good use of the political advantage of PM's brother in expanding the market.

The price will fluctuate in short term due to speculations and contra-tradings. However do keep in mind that the company has showed a rather sound earning records in the past. The entry of Nazim is a diversification the corporate director portfolio. On top of that, the right issue in the earlier day received a hot respond from the market, which means more capital is available for R&D and new project launching.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-03-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, it should not have feared the investors away due to she recent burst of the price. The price went up from 23dec 2013 at unusual rate due to the contra player taking ride on the large investor pouring in the money. While stock is oversold in January due to the market fear and panic affecting those short term player.

The company is currently expanding their production line and increasing productivity to achieve competitive advantage in the industry. Nevertheless the research and development branch of the business is also under expansion which will possibly bring long term result.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

on top of that,before that xdl doesnt really expand its business here and they are setting up branches here now too :)

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

stock operator, listen to you and eat up the contra players today :) hope it will rise next week

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

when balls are tingling, confirm chop stamp.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

personally, the warrant price is very attractive at this current lvl.Almost near its year low price. for short term trading, this is almost a sure win stock.

trunks

366 posts

Posted by trunks > 2014-03-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

actually I look on Wa, now really too attractive d, I believe less than a year, this counter will shot up lots.... of course with the name of kangkung la...

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

trunk, i have entered both WA and WB today. I think 10% in a week time is sup sup sui..

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

both of u on WA? or WB

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

just be careful WA, it is due next year

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

I on both :p 200lots each

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 14:48 | Report Abuse

vol. more on wb. okay I join.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

WA is cheaper but WB potential is larger.Market rebound i think WB should be able to touch 0.13 easily

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

since im in the game, 0.15 la

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

haha depends on how much you in SO. if you in 0.11 and out 0.115 RM2.5k masuk poket. if 200lots only 1k..boring

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

0.005, only let broker make money..
I rather buy n wait.. make more this way.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

what is your entry price?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

nice, shark A, B and C really go all out to weed the contra players

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

for mothershare 0.385

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

haha..they weed out almost all i can say..

trunks

366 posts

Posted by trunks > 2014-03-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

I play Wa only, WB way too long (but of course safer la), Wa expired by next year, impossible they will let kangkong sit there for 1 full year without project la....
spoilt kangkung nia... must be a 'useful' kangkung ma XDDD

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

got 200 lots of wb as well.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

at 0.11

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

think I buy another 100lots

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

balls tingling... next week up.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

got it.
going to park to sell at 0.12 for today. if not. next week then see.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

can see the extra queue at .12? its me! ahahhaha

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

haha i park to sell at 0.12. support at 0.385 is pretty strong. Dont think they will stay there for too long since kangkung is in the game now. I got stuck with another stock. or else i would enter 500lots

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

we are not contra players, we don't have to worry.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

shark are support WB at around 0.11. I dont think their cost are far from us..wb lowest 0.095 year low. so they gonna sustain it or they will start losing out.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:27 | Report Abuse

don't worry. I'm not worried! the most we call nizam or email him.

trunks

366 posts

Posted by trunks > 2014-03-14 15:28 | Report Abuse

today t3 neh, sure they will press harder to trigger more panic, I queue 0.095 WA, maybe can hit le LOL...

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

I think they have to sell by 4pm

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

Good company, i think Ukraine/Russia need shoes

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

hi ripthatoff, long time no see. you were stuck in tmc for like 36 months.

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks to you

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

dang dang dannnggggg....still want to listen to stock operator?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

well we profited after that. let's play this wb.

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

queued 0.11 200lots

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

don't know whose 20lots that is

Posted by ripthatoff > 2014-03-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

not even 20...2 lots

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..wb is pretty much consolidated. but wa volume still huge..lets wait till 4.30 pm

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:44 | Report Abuse

from 3pm onwards Wb volume has been bought over by small fishes like us..LOL..

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

we're dragons...

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

with a set of balls

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-03-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

if they plan to goreng next week, they gotta support it at current level when market closing. Then monday rebound we ho seh liao...haha

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-03-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

yeah. I think it will close unchanged at 0.40