just wonder how would the mother & son/daughter react should jcy decide to pay a oneoff special dividend to reward shareholder for its extraordinary gain in 2012 to be payout at around feb/mar 2013???
RSI only 55 and MACD +ve still climbing. Still got more legs to go...Yap..next TP RM1.00 if it breaks the next resistance of RM0.82. 2 sen more? No problem I believe.
drop 60% from rm1.60 t0 rm0.67 after hari raya only 2 month...then up 125% from last week price only 3 month before chinese new years...believe or not... take profit first...jcy easy to touch rm1.00..rm1.80 i dont think so...
buy back after drop below rm0.75...play save...may b this week,jcy weak till drop rm0.725-rm0.75...buy at this level....after 2 weeks jcy will touch rm1.00??? after that i dont no...refer 1 year chart still rising..dont greedy..forgot lower jcy at rm0.66...take profit first...
sell jcy buy biosis, censof or maybulk...now this counters at up trend..klci drop this counters up...klci up this counters sleep..okay good prospect for year end 2012 & next year 2013..
fei mau, you are right man. Just look at the second lowest premium ci. The lowest premium is cf, expiring end of February next year, still extremely high at 62%. With JCY at 78.5 sen now, ci's premium is 64% and just a month plus to expire. That means JCY has to rise up by 64% to RM1.30, and must be within a month plus, just for ci to breakeven if you buy at 2 sen now! Isn't it a tall order? And yet there are buyers of ci at 2 sen yesterday! Incredible, unbelievable!!! for heaven sake, at least learn some basics about call warrants before punting.
Fei mau ah, be careful not to mock those real good technician. I tried once but kena hammer kau kau, you know. This is what I asked. Maybe you can help me.
Oct 22, 2012 05:48 PM | Report Abuse
KC Loh, RSI? What is it? Momentum? =Mass * Velocity? Not sure what is it. thanks anyway. You are really an expert of TA man! Can help me on the below or not? Thanks first. "kfima rises after a period of re-accumulation is a bullish sign. Nevertheless, fulcrum characteristics are not yet clearly present and a resistance area exists 20 sen higher for Kfima, so it is clearly premature to say the next up leg of Kfima. If, in coming weeks, a test of the lows holds and Kfima breaks out of its flag, a further rise would be indicated. Should the lows be violated, a continuation of the intermediate term downtrend is called for. In view of the current situation, it is a distinct possibility that traders will sit in the wings awaiting a clearer delineation of the trend and Kfima will move in a narrow trading range." Please help me lah. I read and read 20 times already, not understand. I thought it means "if kfima does not go up or go down, it will remain unchanged". But I am really confused. If kfima does not go up, and it doesn't go down, then of course it will remain unchanged mah. WTF!
i do not know if this JCY has any connection with the hard disc maker in western digital plant in motorola area. but someone just told me that WD is retrenching quite a number of their engineers (poor guys!) For sure, the demand for HD is dropping.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
rossiah
68 posts
Posted by rossiah > 2012-10-31 16:19 | Report Abuse
tomorrow again there is good news...