Anyone can advice on this downtrend? Will it heading south until no direction? Me bought at RM0.80 after it slumped from its highest... I thought discount by 100% is an extremely safe entry level and now suffer great loss again... Please advice hold, sell or cut loss...
Really bad for JCY? no more heavy flood in Thai again? Look like raining season is back....even Malaysia everyday raining....interest to take a boat because last year miss the boat when it flying high high...
? people stupid one time wont stupid another time. u think they will let the flood hurt one more time without doing any preventive? if every year also stupid like this then nobody want to setup factory loh.
u all guys can asking to CP TEH. he will give u good answer about jcy price.he have been trading in bursa malaysia share market for 20 years.he was fully experience and knowledge to every each share. he told investor dun invest in knm share. cos he predict knm price will drop more than 45% from year to date. may be the jcy investor dispposed their share immedietaly so that the jcy price drop very fast.
morning everybody...today jcy down back at lowest on 14/12/2012 before jump back and close at RM0.86 on 15/12/2012...so,i think today or tomorrow JCY will repeat the past...please refer chart...
The call warrants are worse hit (in %) than the underlying mother stock. Ask the CW issuers, they might have a better answer as to why the stock price is sliding dowwn.
..buy stock is very tricky ...when it fall never fish it cause it may fall further...so find the moment when it has a momentum back..even the counter discount at 100%..it doesnt mean u can escape from loss...so be smart..
All Newbie, dont buy anymore for this counter, if u r going to entry to earn quick bucks for rebounce. u will burn your money. The major share holder already holding 75% for this counter, he is not able to do anything and the counter is just left for the big player to control only,
Newbie, u r going to get burnt if u r in short term
My advise to JCY supporters, must learned to know the RULES OF GAMES. Leave it, when no more hopes.... look for more POTENTIAL COUNTERS. ( PERISAI & BENALEC (RECOMMENDED TO BUY ) )
dknycom: you are speculating...haahahah. Agreed, both PERISAI & BENALEC are better than JCY now. Have do short coverage at my blog for this two. feel free to visit. thx.
Make your own judgement. Do NOT listen to the "experts" too much. When you dip your hands into the stock market, be prepared this mentally, you either eat shark fin or being fin sharp. Hence, you are responsible to your own decision. No blame game.
@Fat Cat, with speculative counters like JCY, "sentiment" is more important than whatever analysis. So why is there a sudden positive interest in it? I don't know...the same way that I don't when it dropped over the past few sessions. Going against the crowd tends to pay with JCY etc. But you will have to keep watch and be fast in getting out - it can change just like that.
Something worth pondering whether you are into fundamentals, technical analysis or speculation based mostly on volume etc.:
"Investors need to fully understand the challenges that face them: Capital markets are about making the best probabilistic decisions using imperfect information about an unknowable future."
JCY, will not just end simply like that because it's business fundamentally still "okay". The key now is whether it worth at this value. Different person has different "value" on it. No right or wrong. To me, am not interested because the history told me it's not suitable for long term investment. There are plenty of good FA and TA counters out there. Why must be JCY? This is the question i asked myself.
Yet, with price below 0.65, it worth to enter. If below 0.60, i think i might enter little for short term. Else I will just monitor.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Wak Jono
94 posts
Posted by Wak Jono > 2012-10-12 16:52 | Report Abuse
..do not buy this counter at this moment..really nose dive..let away by 1-2 week times..