Pc sales will keep dropping like I said. Now is very late for them to change business model, the horse already run.They should have change business model 2 years ago. If coming quarter another loss will be surely game over. Only fool will keep this counter now.
So no misunderstanding, I not asking anyone to listen to kenanga. What I saying is they making price up to make their warrant move. Look at the dates of price move,, date of their report and the exercise price of their warrant. Don't be suprise if price drop like a rock next week.
TokanCorner, can you comment about sage and sephiroth comments? chart still looks good. the only worry in my mind is this stock will just collapse without giving us chance to sell it off. unless we have insurances or good till cancel in malaysia stock exchange.
The ones still got hope for this counter will be burned by the IBs. Use common sense, now got 2 reported quarters in a row with big losses with more projected losses for coming quarters. Dying industry with low global demand,high production cost and low unit selling price. Sure can fly won, fly back down to 0.4x
diff ppl diff ways of extimation price...analyst oso a human....i still insist nt to trust on report too much, for me, their report is a "business", where come out to boost the price or to drag down the price...
JCY is a victim of adverse IB report from high 1.79 to low 0.485. Now @ 0.585 - 0.595. JCY is technogy based company ( producing HDD) when Technology change to better SDD apa jadi JCY kena teruk. I profit a lot from JCY when it was 1.20 - 1.70 Then after IB report of making loss or reduce profit ( I can't remember) started sky diving. In one day all my profit gone as I did not apply stop loss that day. i cut loss only 2 days later thinking it willl recover. I was wrong. Look at price now. Heart sick.
I start buying JCY only a month ago with new strategy, recovered half of my loses. In short it's wise not hold any falling stock & always apply stop loss between 3%- 5% depending on risk level.
No doubt you can ride on their games, just dun be trapped. Not to be deceived even the tips come from their directors. I have full doubt of their integrity!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
phyroxus
683 posts
Posted by phyroxus > 2013-04-12 00:03 | Report Abuse
semicon, semicon, 5 years low... 5 years low