slow moving counter but with great upside potential. It has formed ascending triangle & hope today breakout 0.70 can be sustainable. Looking forward to 0.80 if it can break 0.75.
peter! i dont know where did i offend? Were u burned by some counters that u wanna put blame on me. Pls say so. Sometimes i may enter with incorrect timing which i admit i got to cut lost & lost my own money but did i blame anyone?
Peter, i hope u didnt mean i m the one who brings bad luck to every counter u ve bought.. I sold my puncak, did u buy? I jst sold my coastal, did u own it? i exited with good profit made from thheavy, did u have it? i sold my TA at 0.72 which i bought at 0.635 after gap-up.
But i know u bought lubster which i admit i made stupid huge lost. salcon i not yet exit as the price is stil in the support zone unless it breaks so i will cut lost. JCY i queued to sell at 0.745 based on my trading rules but i deviated so i got to face the consequences ... etc.. i m having malton (lost), scgm (bought at support level), salcon (bought 0.63+0.64) to play within its trading range only q to sell at resistance 0.66, jcy and gadang which i bought today at 0.92 after it surged & kena ditipu but i believe there will be another wave. So u better dont buy the stocks that i m having.
haha. i dint blame u la. juz ignore wat im say, or i delete my comment. ok? i juz curious, y almost everytime i found ur comment in those counter then the price will go south. ha. i tot u is big shark. juz ask oni.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
back2biz
129 posts
Posted by back2biz > 2013-06-26 11:54 | Report Abuse
itlim...your patience will be well rewarded....soon...