that's why my rhb trading screen like crazy...even at many time my nova msc was RM 4.50 from RM 0.06 ...hehe not lucky enough...should be some sucker kasi angkat my nova at RM 3 at least :(
i think now ...the deals kira not void...pasal sampai sekarang pun bursa tak cakap apa2...they will not admit it... and if it is true..they won't pay a dime ...disclaimer ....
guys this chart similier to the skpetrol .why i say so.i do remember skpetrol so many buyer buy at 3.380 in closed market and now already reach to 4.150.i will going to buy 5 lot to play.and sell it at 1.200.it possible reach to 1.500.
ah My good fren YS1 congratulations on making the $$$ in JCY. Yes I remembered you mentioned a few stocks ,KNM JCY,Jarks and I believe MAs too. Good predickions :)
ah what a waste? how come YS1? you mentioned so many times? u only bought KNM? never mind we can go for the rest :)what you think JCY price will be on Mon?
Luckily just buy last week when JCY shows doji @ price 0.59 but I got out too early @ 0.66. Last week it made high of 0.725 .. I miss the boat. On Thursday it made low price of 0.62 I decided to enter again & this time I told myself to hold until reach 0.725 since I missed it last time. OMG.. During matching time I saw price 0.99 with vol 22M buy & sell I thought something was wrong withnmy computer so I shut down & restart. Can't believe it, last price 0.90. ... TVM JCY
hate to be a party pooper but Noraini for your sake hope JCY can at least maintain yesterday closing price as I fear it will drop back to the level before it surged 'unusually' :( no fundamental reason for the limit up unless another flood in Thailand that wiped the rest of it's competitors or a privatisation. good luck :)
It's ok Frank, I share same view with you. I'm just happy to get my target 0.725 but by luck I can grab the 0.90 it will really make my day. Happy weekend Frank.
noraini...bursa has announced that all deals yesterday are valid!!!... but nobody knows why the hell JCY is valued 90 cents other than takeover or sharks game ...watch out but u surely has bought it cheaper... so congrat
JCY @ 90sen!Must be anticipating another serious flooding.Congrat to those who hit the mini jackpot and also to those who was caught on the previous bull now got the rare chance to cash out.Sincerely I feel happy as well.
i see... thanks for it.. lemme check it out first... the market still unpredictable... worry to enter... MBSB, after simply look, quite good stock with 36sen eps fy2012. p/e only 8.x, cheap stock for it sector...
if some start buying at 90cents with high volume on monday ,this will create impression that it will go up...may be...but anyone tak tahan mesti mau jual even at 80 sen
U too Noraini and we hope for the best on Monday - GO JCY :) cheers YS1 ah my fren only 2 lot? but still plenty to go eat tai thong if it reaches to 1.50 :)
Another possibility is the shark will goreng up from 60sens(since they got a free ride without have to use their share to push up)and at certain,start selling their cheap stock to high risk punters/innocent buyers.These sets of new buyers will eventually be trapped at new high price.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
anbz
5,163 posts
Posted by anbz > 2013-06-21 23:07 | Report Abuse
today so many surprise... jcy, maemode , mah sing, tgoff ..big and small surprise...no one can predict