All semi con company doing very well....MPI financial very very strong and continue to be strong for this year. Just wait end of May for JCY financials...will not disappoint.
One institution after another doing the same thing, knock down, block and accumulate and repeat each time price try to go higher. This is not a laggard stock, is a stock artificially held low by institutions for accumulation. The rally will come only they have finished which I guess will be just before Q2 result announce or right after.
IF U GOT PATIENT ENOUGH IN THIS COUNTER , U WILL GET REWARDED.... THIS COUNTER IS FORMING A CONSOLIDATE MODE BUT SOON GOING TO BREAK THE 0.79, AND TOWARDS RM 1.20 TARGET !!!! SOMETHING BIG GOOD NEWS WILL COME....
Wisdomboy, u r rite. Based on charts its poised to break 0.79. Next resistance 0.875 and then 0.99. Beyond that is 1.20. As long as 0.73 is not breached the rally will proceed in due course. Else stop loss at 0.71. Ripe for a rally soon as the last time it went above 0.875 intraday was 1.5 years ago. Also it artificiality closed at 0.90 a year back.
Guys, conditions have changed vs. 2013 though 2013 was showing improvement. 2012 was a bad n declining year in sales, tnw, npbt etc. 2014 should show tremendously upside in sales n profits, just look at its peers. When it moves it moves n likely to repeat 2012 rallt. When it's base forming as in now it appears dead n lackluster/laggard but its not. Its a formation as what wisdomboy and some of you experts have poinyrd n reiterated. So, hang on there...
LOOKS LIKE SELLING PRESSURE IS THERE TODAY, LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE HEAVY SELLING, BUT I THINK TODAY IS THE LAST PRESSING DOWN AS THIS IS CALLED,A FAULTS SELLING PRESURE BEFORE SUPER UPTREND ... MORE GOOD NEWS FROM NOW ONWARDS. LOOK AT UNISEM, THIS INDUSTRY IS SHOWING STRONG RECOVERY... CHEERS
TODAY SO CALLED " SELLING PRESSURE " IS OVER PROVEN BY LOW VOLUME AND MORE IMPORTANT IT STILL MAINTAIN AT CURRENT PRICE, THIS SHOWS THAT IS VERY STRONG SUPPORT LEVEL, WHAT IS YOUR DOWNSIDE RISK IF U KEEP AT CURRENT LEVEL ?? BUT THE UPSIDE REWARD IS HUGE !!! THOSE KEEP HOLDING TIGHT THIS STOCK WILL ENJOY GOOD RETURN ... THERE R MORE GOOD NEWS TO COME ON THIS STOCK, GOOD RECOVERY OF THE INDUSTRY MIGHT BRING VERY GOOD RESULT THIS ROUND.. BESIDES, IF THERE IS DIVIDEND GIVEN, WE MAY SEE PRICE BREAK 0.80 THEN TOWARD RM 1.00 AND ALSO TARGET RM 1.20....
Dun be too optimistic. DJIA is going on correction soon which will take it down to 15044 level. Breakout of this strong support will result in market crash. Pray hard that it won't happen.
TODAY SO CALLED " SELLING PRESSURE " IS OVER PROVEN BY LOW VOLUME AND MORE IMPORTANT IT STILL MAINTAIN AT CURRENT PRICE, THIS SHOWS THAT IS VERY STRONG SUPPORT LEVEL, WHAT IS YOUR DOWNSIDE RISK IF U KEEP AT CURRENT LEVEL ?? BUT THE UPSIDE REWARD IS HUGE !!! THOSE KEEP HOLDING TIGHT THIS STOCK WILL ENJOY GOOD RETURN ... THERE R MORE GOOD NEWS TO COME ON THIS STOCK, GOOD RECOVERY OF THE INDUSTRY MIGHT BRING VERY GOOD RESULT THIS ROUND.. BESIDES, IF THERE IS DIVIDEND GIVEN, WE MAY SEE PRICE BREAK 0.80 THEN TOWARD RM 1.00 AND ALSO TARGET RM 1.20....
UNISEM SHARE PRICE ALREADY HITS NEW HIGH, SHARE PRICE IMPROVED 25 % ALREADY, WHILE JCY STILL AT CURRENT LEVEL , IT MIGHT SHOW NEW HIGH AS WELL FOR THE YEAR !!! ANY WEAKNESS IS OPPORTUNITY TO BUY, AND IF NO WEAKNESS TODAY , THEN BUY ON STRENGTH AS WE MIGHT SEE IT BREAK NEW HIGH VERY SOON.....
All depend now on Q2 result which base on history should be release about next week. If result only a few million more or less then last quarter then very hard for price to go higher. But if Q2 result is exceptional like double or triple last quarter then for sure there is a lot more upside.
If post 30m+ again will be good but I don't think will be good enough to make share price higher. The big rally in 2012 Thai flood period was triggered by exceptional profit where profit in q1 was about 160m and then another 150m in q2. Both these profit make the share price rally pass rm1.50 during 2012. This year the last Q1 was 30m, but this did not factor in china game console yet and the IBM cloud expansion. The coming Q2 profit will be very important because these 2 factor will start to factor into the profit. If profit does not at least double for q2 to 60m then the risk of going back into loss again is very high for Q3 because not much buffer for gradual decline in profits as the quarters progress if there is a reversal in the turnaround. My opinion only. You buy and sell at your own risk.
if this coming quater result continuesly 20m to 30m range and hopefully ( assume got dividend of 1 cent ) , just like the quater before, I THINK IT MIGHT ATLEAST GO TO RM1.00 THIS ROUND.... more IMPORTANT IS SOME BIG GUY IS COLLECTING FOR THE PAST MANY WEEKS AS THE PRICE STAND SO FIRM ( THE LOW IS GETTING HIGHER AND HIGHER ) !!! DONT BE SURPRISE IT SHOOT UP TO RM 1.20 ...
IF WHAT TIPPER SAY IS CORRECT ONE, HOPRFULLY, THEN THE PRICE NOW IS VERY VERY VERY VALUE TO BUY FOR MEDIUM TERM RM 1.20, AND IMMEDIATELY SHORT TERM IT WILL BE SHOOT UP MORE THAN RM 0.80 TOWARDS 0.90
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
HC Lee
1,518 posts
Posted by HC Lee > 2014-04-30 10:36 | Report Abuse
All semi con company doing very well....MPI financial very very strong and continue to be strong for this year. Just wait end of May for JCY financials...will not disappoint.