If price do not drop further from current level will good already. For me the q2 profit is ok but not good enough to push price any higher. It is not exceptional like I was expecting so risk of holding on until q3 is quite high. Have to watch price carefully from tommorrow and hope it doesn't fall.
CHEERS FOR THE SO GOOD RESULT , FOR THE PRICE CURRENT LEVEL , IT IS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY OF BUYING TO KEEP FOR SHORT TERM , WE CAN SEE MONEY GROWTH !!! PLUS THE IMPROVED DIVIDEND GIVEN , CAN BE SURE SOONER OR LATER, THE PRICE WILL BREAK OUT 0.80 THEN GO TOWARDS RM 1.00. HOLD TIGHT TO OUR SHARES OF THIS COUNTER, WE WILL GET GOOD RETURN.
Very slow. Look at AAX, same price at jcy been hovering at 75-76 n breakout today despite loss in profit. Dont put too much hopeon this under performing share. It should have gone up since q1 profit announced earlier when all others have zoom past. 77-79 is the greatest hurdle. Holding too long may b riskier too.
I sell all mine this morning already at .75. Too risky to hold until Q3. The china game console and IBM cloud expansion only result in 25% profit increase from Q1 to Q2 therefore I do not think the earnings will be sustainable into Q3.
Is only exceptional case if the profit is exceptional. The profit is not exceptional especially already factor in the chine game console and IBM cloud expansion.
Profit aint the only indication of how much the price will be. Look at unisem, airasiax explained n many small caps. Iregardless, this share is really a laggard n testing my patience but I will hold a while longer. Don't the mgt feel awkward their share price is so low vis a vis their improved profitability n npbt? I wouldnt agree more if the price doesn't go up. 1st q 2014 was a marked improvement vs earlier qtr but nothing happened. Let's see tomorrow. But something great happened today compared to the past where the price will dip the day following release of results. It didn't today. Don't know bout tomorow though..
ITS VERY NORMAL FOR THE INVESTOR TO REACT SLOW AND A BIT LACK OF CONFIDENT TO GO IN OR KEEP A BIT LONGER WHEN ITS PRICE PARTTERN SHOWN SLOW MOVING, AS HUMAN QUITE EASY GET FRUSTRATED. FOR THIS COUNTER , A DEEP PATIENT IS NEEDED IF WE WANT MORE REWARD , TO GAIN FAST AND BIG PROFIT IS ALL INVESTORS DESIRE, BUT RISK TAHT WE TAKE IS ESSENTIAL KEY TO SUCCESS IN LONGER TERM. THIS COUNTER PROVIDE OPPRTUNITY TO GAIN MORE AS ITS STRONG EARNINGS ( FUNDAMENTAL ) BUT WITH LOW RISK WITH ITS CURRENT PRICE LEVEL. SOONER OR LATER CAN SEE IT BREAK 0.80 TOWARDS RM 1.00. THEN RM 1.20
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Beh Marcus
2,483 posts
Posted by Beh Marcus > 2014-05-19 14:53 | Report Abuse
Don't sleeping Liao come on moving