Handsome:1 more question, IF (I said if)the price drop to 0.5 by that day, does that means we have to pay back 0.7-0.5 = 0.2 to the issuer ? Apart, who will issue the cheque u mentioned above ??
GohShiau: I will hold till i get my TP(higher that what u all think) if u want to earn $$ just go for the mother as i dun have time to tell u when to go as i will not be in malaysia by then. the only thing i want to sat now is this is the only Malaysia Boleh counter f0r 2012!!!
gohshiau: i will hold until mid of FEB 2012 wait JCY result out. Handsome: hope wat u say come true ! cos i also believe JCY will be my $$$$ for year 2012!
Anything can happened. Do you believe Harvest from 8 sen when up to more than RM2+ in more than 2 months? What happen if a crash of titanic in the Gulf waters beteen USA and IRAN? Based on industrial setback in Europe and reduced factory production in China, what will happen to year 2012? Overall, please do not be too opistic about KLSE and not embeded in KLSE Chinese New Year rally. Be caution and analyse well before punting the stocks. Good luck to you.
i will wait for my cheque from OSK and i will convert everything to mother by then,everyone should sell in 3rd quarter if not in need of money. do NOT keep after 3rd quarter.
sincerely advice..............at this stage,U can gain not much,But maybe loose very much.....careful,beware of the downturn,my dear frens!!!U can ignore if don't believe...no heart feeling,please.....
i will be away for 2 weeks and will not even check on the prices till i get back, by the time i come back i hope to see rm 1.7 for jcy and rm 1 for jcy-cd...Happy Trading guys and gals...Good Luck!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yewkhian
197 posts
Posted by yewkhian > 2011-12-30 10:53 | Report Abuse
Handsome: u hold JCY? or JCY-CD? mind to share, thanks.