Alamak.. Pls don't post this kkwong article.. Many read this in Jun 24 at 80c, then living in penthouse till 44.5cnow.. Becsuse his team scamming people in hdds
Employee stock option scheme(ESOS) is normal scheme to rewards theirs employees especially the company is doing well. Employee stock options can be a helpful way to make your company thrive. With an ownership-focused mindset, they can help improve staff's happiness and motivate them to work harder.
If someone had bought 200 big lots at 44.5 Wednesday afternoon or Thursday morning, he would have made easy 10k Rings for 1 morning's or 1 afternoon's work laughing at the dumbarse posts of joker bonttot sniffing hotshot (or potshot?) wizard sifus Mz Vicky and Mr Pang72.
They only come in when price down, but disappear to run hide in big old tempayan buruk when price up, ki ki ki ha ha lol.😹😂🤣
Now then, I know someone who did just that (won easy 10k Rings). But I ain't telling though.
I have seen ESOS , but I never seen such many ESOS in every month or week for the past 2months and still counting. cause me to be cautious in this counter.
Dude felt happy when rebound a few cents. Down from 0.9 to 0.47 and never notice almost 50% losses. Perhaps you need to study add maths in secondary school.
Data center is solid business backed by the government. So fundamental is super strong. Major correction to reduce the price for a big investor to collect at a discounted price.
now is 45, is not 80 la. ci bai what u doing at here now ? keep yelling people to cut loss, keep saying will go 17 to scare people to sell now, Pang what you doing this now ? yr syndicate what to buy now right ? correct ? pang72
I already lazy to explain how jcy cheat me at 80c.. You scroll up to read yourself... Else, just cucuing your self
Calvin has sold most hdds after his hard promotion... Now, left maybe 1 lots hdds stock. You all still like to paint good dream.. You must understand you are paying expensive experience from 90c to 44c.
This is not only losing money. It cound be heavy consequences for a normal investors for such big loses
Nvidia’s stock looks even better after this latest bullish signal, analyst says Micron’s positive AI commentary shouldn’t come as a huge surprise, but it could nonetheless help support AI plays like Nvidia Emily Bary Published: Sept. 26, 2024 at 11:20 a.m. ET
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
52,001 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2024-09-19 14:22 | Report Abuse
Alamak.. Pls don't post this kkwong article..
Many read this in Jun 24 at 80c, then living in penthouse till 44.5cnow..
Becsuse his team scamming people in hdds