ahyeo, don't worry too much lah! Jcy main customer is WD which comprises most of its revenue! Do hop in the train to north before too late as the next superb qtr result will be out in 2 weeks time!
technology is moving very fast. JCY is mainly centred on HDD. players are migrating to SDD. There is always a market for HDD but look at NOKIA. 4-5 years NOKIA was was the market leader. now its SAMSUNG followed by Apple
buy when the company performance is still good with good return to share holder lah! Who care 4-5 years later story since technology is moving fast now a day?
My guess but should be accurate one. I based on good performace for its main major customer WD and its bonus distribution policy of 50% of their net profit!
This is of course the dirty game of CW's IB to press down the price before the quarter result announcement in order to prevent the share price fly high! So my friend, what are you waiting for? Join forces and knock them down!
son, please refrain from doing sinful prediction...charity wont work for u. Told you, playing shares must contribute info positively. Dont always look for holes. .
Kc i am teaching my son. He is too damn good in kenanga. Show his yellow candle stick around with the girls . i scared my grand daughter accidentally having baby ..incest case for the family of Lu
i am mom..very hard to upkeep a family. but my son said he fucks around in Kenanga. Even he is 60+ but still geng...which he mentioned. So i scared he is riding all kind of horses with horse pills. Our family has never been so embrassed. So i have to join the forum to watch his ass. i just dunno how kenanga girls there...how can they survive with my son...haiz.....i am damn old ...he is old..but i wander he uses tools by injection of his 'liquid' ...
Too Many Call Warrant is not good for Mother stock. Because more money go to CW. So who will push Mother? Big Player Alone? Buy sell own stock? Retailer sure greedy one buy CW! But more CW came more affect to mother share.
Your duration in the forum may not agree if you can estimate it on w-o-w basis I think. Typical of the bullish market drawing in the crowd. Next will have you leading a pack of aunties in here! Haha
CpTeh is right in many ways I guess. Too many noises now will drown out the value investors especially
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
afar_filhaq
27 posts
Posted by afar_filhaq > 2012-08-01 14:36 | Report Abuse
seagate price was $27.90 in early trading, closed at $30..