well, if business no good, why two factories in China and 3rd interim dividend? i would probably guess, 4th & final interim will also see a yo-yo ride. See if you guys can hold out the noises! :)
This company not worth more than 0.70! Read my post from 1.50! u can find my post 2-3week ago. i told this stock will go. Plz be matured la. JCY is gud company? Do u know what is FA? dun luk at profit only...
intial q my 150k lots @1.05 but withdraw after brought another 100k@1.05 since dato has confident that it will go higher meh today. Miss my boat liao due to greedly lor.
T3 = period due for settlement. Normally contra kaki will buy and sell within these 3 days, so they dun have to fork out a single cent to earn the fluctuations within this 3-day period.
After T3, if still haven't sell, one have to either pay up the shares that they purchase or force-selling.
fat cat's record sometimes very "chun"! how many times he tiaw this lamken (whoever he is already) because he is correct! you sure 1.02 or not to bet against my FACT cat friend? hehehehe
to all still with JCY, no matter how attractive the price may be, and no matter how much potential in the price it may seem, PLEASE DO NOT be overridden by your own GREED. Go while you still can.
That is also my tumb of rules and keep reminding myself that. Go when feel enough and comfortable at own target. Buttttttttttttttttt Ignored or forgotten due to excitement when seeing the price keep going and going. Heheheh many many time kena la bro.
Just sharing my opinion with you guys. After following JCY for years, it's not a counter that follows the logic neither Fundamentals nor TA (especially after the 2 time sharp fall recently). I had read what Howard Bach mentioned yesterday, it matches with what i understand so far. For short term trading like what our bro KC and Mat did, i think it's okay, only because they have the discipline to come in and go out not affected by GREED.
I ended up burnt badly by chasing after the prices. Looks cheap, go in, become cheaper. Looks gonna rebound, but a sharp fall the next day. Just beware and keep your mind open that anything can happen to this counter.
If you choose to risk it out, it's your choice. I no longer hold any JCY shares now. Just my 2 cents.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-07 15:33 | Report Abuse
you left already surewinL? after buying 1.05? good good :)