HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.03 (0.87%)

3.38 - 3.45

14 people like this.

33,233 comment(s). Last comment by zzprozaz 2 days ago

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the Latest, Endgame

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

NBR price turun, NG price turun, Downstream Destocking habis, Restocking mula. Apa lagi lu mau. Tunggu je ??

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin

1,033 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Gotta agree with YourQuirkyWays29 here. If you buy glove stocks now and scared of price drop, you should not be buying gloves in the first place. Buy high dividend stocks like Maybank and Public Bank. Also consider fixed deposit and unit trust, let people handle your money, then can sleep easy every night.
This common sense advice is gratis. You're welcome.

_________
There are so many cheapest bright future value growth stocks in bursa why u all glove tards still bonding tide up with this sunset past tense malaysia glove stocks , malaysia glove factory will close 1 by 1 in 2023 onwards , even there will be another pandemic cheapest and same quality China gloves will be the first choice by the world during this bad global sentiment ! My advice to all who stuck at above rm 4 better wake up cut loss now take back as much as capital u can and switch to dnex , vstec , ranhill , swift haulage, gtronics , u wont regret later if u follow my advice !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

Enjoy all 6th round cut vege feast , we will press button anytime from now , if u are still on board pls god bless u !

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

Here comes the Market Maker, jepun. Haha

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-03-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

Most give extreme information. The information are inaccurate and can only be proofed real in the future. Not just say what for saying but to check on the right information.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

I bilis je. Press la, press now. Kalo ada, Kalo boleh. Cakap mcm atas, sama je, bilis

Loh Kok Wai W

3,606 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-03-02 14:02 | Report Abuse

KML 889 ....no need to wear face mask...that means...covid 19 The seriuos time is over...glove reduce using....

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

Okok. Noted and Thanks

lloydlim

3,952 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-03-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

Patiently waiting at price around 1.00 to enter

LalisaFang

166 posts

Posted by LalisaFang > 2023-03-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

Queue at Rm1.40 and try can match or not before market closed

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

Just wait until WHO declares H5N1 a pandemic.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-03-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Looks like Harta can only survive if US has decided to sanction China's gloves.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

Already an existing tariff of 7.5% bro

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-03-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

I see, thanks bro.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

Harta will make a killing when downstream users ramp up their restocking program hence, the demand recovery. Never-mind the so call low ASP by friends from China because it's totally a different product mix altogether. The analogy will be when you want to buy Mercs or Tesla, I'm sure you won't even want to look at or scouting for Proton Saga.
The additional demands will also tracking the development of H5N1 in Cambodia, China, Chile, Argentina, Netherlands and the US and not forgetting Marburg escalation in the Africa continent

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-03-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

Dont expect ASP to go up until we see those newly sprung glove companies quit 1 by 1, not sell their business but quit as in liquidate their factory as nobody is interested in taking over the business. Till then, the market will be flooded with gloves. Harta will be fine, TopGlove really GG.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:22 | Report Abuse

Last but not least, Harta being OEM manufacturer of the main North America and EU block. You know la, 'guai-lo' want Quality over Pricing.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

The hair is much too wet to call it a Quit.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Yup, Harta is run by prudent managers. That one I'll drink to that

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-02 19:26 |

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:28 | Report Abuse

Halo, look around you, Nearly All Big producers in the world including Harta are HIRING Now. Cakap cakap kosong boleh la

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Investors play for money....not sentiments....NO EMOTIONS.....get up and walk away when the music stops, that's smart moves....

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-02 19:30 | Report Abuse

They are taking in workers???? Or replenishing expired Visa???

Good luck to you on your crossed eyes love affair.....Ouch!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Probably you need another few thousand years for another Windfall......never to be lived in this lifetime again!

Fools are tugging along because they tasted the sweets but now footing the bills.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks but No Thanks. Just so so curious why are you even bother to be here in Harta forum. You want to entertain us the so call glove nerds

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

I'm a Sadist for all you care. This is an open forum. I love to see blood being spilled, moreover, to hear the cries for help!

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 20:08 | Report Abuse

Pitty you, the trauma Harta had caused you or any other Gloves counters before Harta for the matter. Must have been hard hit by Gloves during the long spiraling down trend. It's Human after all we're talking about. Biasa la, even the slightest shadows will be a disturbing image for haters. Rest.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-02 21:05 | Report Abuse

My apologies KML, did not get your vibe. Haven't been here lately nowadays, just pop in onces in awhile to laugh at that Japanese.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

None taken. Cheers Bro

54,812 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

Sell for these reasons

China in HUGE GLUT OF GLOVE OVER PRODUCTION

Vaccine knocked off Covid 19

High Crude oil prices caused HIGH COST

High Cost. Fierce Price War. Total Glut

Will go down another one two years

Later might as you for money by Rights Issue

Better buy TSH, THPLANT, BPLANT OR JTIASA

ALL THESE EARNING LOTS OF $$$

WILL GIVE YOU GOOD DIVIDENDS

HARTA OUT OF MSCI MEANS FOREIGN FUNDS ALL OUT

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

Since when a disposable product quality is equate to Mercs, Tesla or Proton?

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Know what is the quality different between Malaysia make proton previously and China make proton now ?

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

Proton the car and the company both can buy now

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

Let's start over.
reasons to sell Harta
Sent message. reasons to sell Harta
Searching for: reasons to sell Harta

Searching for: Harta

Generating answers for you…

Hello, this is Bing. I assume you are referring to Hartalega Holdings Bhd (HARTA), a company that manufactures and sells nitrile and latex gloves1. The current share price of HARTA is 1.43 Malaysian Ringgits, unchanged from yesterday2. Some possible reasons to sell HARTA are:

You expect the global glove demand to decline as the COVID-19 pandemic eases.
You anticipate intense competition and oversupply in the glove industry in 20233.
You want to diversify your portfolio or invest in other sectors with higher growth potential.
However, these are not financial advice and you should do your own research before making any investment decisions. What is your goal for selling HARTA?

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning and Thank you Hengyuan SIFU was reading and deciphered my non related hypothetical scripts. In case you haven't heard the word Anology. Thank you and sorry for not able to notice the disparity

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

For all i know, the cheapest Tesla will cost you easily RM200k. Same goes with Mercs. Proton?? Not even close

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bob is right,
One HRC q3 result out and I know I make a big mistake on the trustworthiness of HRC top management, I just cut loss and make a whistleblowing complaint to HRC whistleblowing commitee

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > Mar 2, 2023 7:29 PM | Report Abuse

Investors play for money....not sentiments....NO EMOTIONS.....get up and walk away when the music stops, that's smart moves....

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

But anyway, this certainly if not for sure has generated a lot of attention and interest on this Sleeping Giant-Hartalega. Else why waste time here. Off course there are other breeds as well. Hopefully can stand or tumpang the Giant's shoulder

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

I think we just have different horizons, eventually when Harta pulls through this and is back to pre-covid growth. The short term guys will be back singing a different story.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 09:57 | Report Abuse

I'll drink to that, God willing. Thank you

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Why don't you tell those whom were caught at levels never to be seen in this lifetime again???

Gloves windfall may not happen in the next few hundred thousands of years.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

Sslee, your moral was hurt worse than your bank account since you also recouped some profits with C24, traded in millions of units at 6c and sold at 20c....some cut loss at 2c.

As for the mother HRC, you took some risks for rebound but also cut some losses.......A good lesson for "when music stops, get up and leave faster than the next person"

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2023-03-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

Opportunity again or once bitten twice shy?

James_Bond

3,223 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-03-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Bought at 1.48! Cheers!

James_Bond

3,223 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-03-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

Indeed undervalued!

Posted by value_seeker > 2023-03-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

The smart one look out for potential rebound of market leader in each business. Harta was the cost leader and quality leader in glove business., as such keep a peek at the company for potential potential multi bagger in future. We try to invest in growth company looking at medium to long term return.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

And also the Highest Profit Margin generator, the Fastest gloves producers of 45k an hour.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

I'll will also drink to that.
Stay close track with H5N1 latest.
Now mammals infections are reported worldwide. Human shares the same receptors of those H5N series.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2023-03-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

A natural rebound from past two days drop. Will have to depend on next few QRs to see if prices will recover for good. Still holding onto mine and looking for good opportunity to accumulate more. Wish the Japanese "time traveler" would give a more precise time frame on when Harta will become penny stock!