HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.05 (1.82%)

2.65 - 2.72

14 people like this.

33,391 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 7 hours ago

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-21 20:41 | Report Abuse

It will be Ding Dong around 200MA for awhile before this trend is confirmed and heading North again. As to when, your guess is as good as mine

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

Be wary of more price volatility ahead. Happy trading, All

titan3322

2,441 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2023-03-21 22:06 | Report Abuse

Today naik 17 sen esok turun 12 sen good for trading only gloves will never go back to their glorious days that is for sure

Posted by valueinvestor33 > 2023-03-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

RSI is too high, prepare for any profit taking after hitting 2.20

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-22 08:38 | Report Abuse

FOMO will make all gamblers bankrupt , Abeerdeen just come to cari duit kopi then glove tards , youtuber botak all think malaysia glove will rebound , a bunch of naive kids never take lesson from previous loss ! U all deserve to lose money !

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2023-03-22 09:00 | Report Abuse

The most recent Topglove QR indicates that future losses are limited, causing prices to fly in recent days. But with sharp increase in prices, one must be cautious of sudden price reversal. Been trading Harta since 2021, so have seen lots of up and downs (mostly downs, lol!). For those looking for a quick buck, trade cautiously....

And to the naysayers and trolls... where's is the penny stock price you've been clamoring about?

samadk

30 posts

Posted by samadk > 2023-03-22 09:26 | Report Abuse

kasi naik lagi ini hari

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

xD Jepun is saltyyyyyy, oooo sooo saltyyyyyy.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Jepun spent so much time here, could've made massive gain if bought at 1.4. But instead bought dnex xDDDD LOLL

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/first-harvest-of-chinese-durians-to-hit-the-market-in-june

How to fight with China ?? Malaysia glove one way to bankrupt in future !

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

Just need fresh blood to keep her afloat. Quietly waiting for short journey passengers to alight.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 11:35 | Report Abuse

Past trauma with Gloves that strucked jepun kept haunting he/she for a long long time to heel while others kept making tons of money. Lol

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... one forummer message me saying she bought DNex above 0.80 and still holding because she trusted Jepun call. Then DNex dive. When Jepun called to sell TG, she was so angry that she bought TG at 0.70. The rest is history.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

Well said SR, I wouldn't be surprised with the standards

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

Not I say. it was the forummer that message me. just sharing what I come across. hahaha.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

Jepun is a joke.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Wow, China now durian also can make already , do u still think china can not make malaysia glove bankrupt ???

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

Yes I think China cannot make Malaysia glove bankrupt. How? Talk sht no substance. Durian also can relate to glove. You might as well say LCW lost to Lin Dan, so bursa will collapse soon because of HK stock market. Joker.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 14:02 | Report Abuse

Guys, again, if this is true, seeing funds moving in already at the international front. Hope this will spur and spillover to Harta. Let's wait and see.

kl_guy

1,476 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-03-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

goreng is back .

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

Finally some form of meaningful correction. Big boys cashing out some gain, let's see where it stops.

KingKKK

393 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-03-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

UOB Kayhian:

Our top pick for the sector is Hartalega for its above industry operating efficiency and relative upside versus its peers.

• Upgrade to OVERWEIGHT. Recent results have succumbed to margin pressure,
registering unprecedented corporate losses across the sector. However, we expect
earnings to bottom out in 1H23 (even dipping below expectations) but ASPs are due to
finally see a positive and meaningful adjustment across competing regional producers as
well. In addition, with costs expected to moderate in 2H23, we expect losses to narrow.
Meanwhile, valuations are trading close to +1SD to merely recovering 2024 earnings,
suggesting deep value when 2025 earnings are taken into perspective. As a result, we opt
to roll over our valuations to a profitable 2024 for Kossan and Hartalega (have done so for
Top Glove) and peg earnings to five-year mean valuations. We also take the opportunity
to upgrade both to BUY.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2023-03-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Price correction is good. Remembered a month ago when some of these "well-regarded i3 sifus" laughed at us for buying Harta at RM1.4X? I'm sure when price drops more, we will hear from these "i3 sifu's" again, lol!

Hey hey naysayers, when are we getting our penny stock price?

wisdomtot

645 posts

Posted by wisdomtot > 2023-03-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

the moment IB says buy, sure big chance koyak... IB has proven again and again, they ask to buy after share price has moved, ask to sell when share price at lowest point... lol... Funny how these people continue to make money writing history and not forward looking analysis.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

While better opportunities to buy may come, that's anyone's guess. If you believe in the company's management, this price will be dirt cheap 3 years down the road. When the share price is back to RM5 (in my sweetest dreams) , RM1.5 and RM2 average cost doesnt make too much difference. Question is, how much you managed to stack at those prices?

Posted by ChloeCheong > 2023-03-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

Correction today, tomorrow going up again to RM2

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 19:58 | Report Abuse

Not sure if you notice but just my observation to boost confidence. Historically the price gap or differences between Harta and TG is at about 2.5 to 3 times the price quotes. If history is any guidance, She is at least worth 220 to 230 cents today. Hopefully the market realizes that and slowly closing in those gaps if not widened. Anyway, m still holding with confidence

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks to all for your money !

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 20:24 | Report Abuse

A douchebag anyhow you look at it it's still a douchebag.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

Harta installed capacities is at 44 Billion pieces of gloves which means She is able to produce 120 million pieces of nitril gloves daily. Assuming she is running at a PU rate of 45% and is able to reap average ASP of 20 USD while maintaining 15% NPM then, you do the math yourself. Haha. Roughly ini macam lo. Boleh comment ka

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 21:09 | Report Abuse

At least able to have Positive Operating Profits lo unlike TG

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Brother Miskin. Harta today is not the same Harta 30 days ago, literally. No doubt the PPE are still the same but the ability and chances of making more money is greater then before due to the changing landscape.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-22 21:19 | Report Abuse

And that's the premiums one has to pay by not doing anything today or 30 days ago

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 07:19 | Report Abuse

WHO has issued statements regarding Marburg virus disease (MVD) that the risk is considered very high at the national level, high at sub-regional level, moderate at the regional level and low at the global level.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 07:39 | Report Abuse

H5N1 is more of global health safety threat right now if by looking at the infected countries in the world. Millions of birds, poultry and mammals are dead or culled. The virus jumped to human are sporadic at the moment. Not sure why there is under coverage by all mainstream medias now.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 08:34 | Report Abuse

My bad, NPM at current market conditions, my guesstimate is around 2 to 5% kot because the inflection just started beginning Dec 2022.

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

I think the world can't be bothered by another virus now that we just recovered from Covid. Can't really expect the exact same thing to happen even if Covid strikes again, there'll likely be lesser lockdowns and mass testing etc. We'll just wait for the normal recovery, should be able to laugh at Jepun by the end of this year when their Dnex is still stuck below 60sen.

kl_guy

1,476 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-03-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

highly chances harta will go back to pre covid level. Just have patient .

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha naive glove tards remain naive !

nasgee

844 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2023-03-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

LU vrommmm

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

better be a "naive glove tard" than a r3tard

Posted by kelvin_ik4u > 2023-03-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

With glove ASP price up 5% mth to mth starting Feb, high possibilty Harta, Kossan turn +ve EPS in coming Q1'23 result. Time to accumulate, now has strong support + more big fund institution, retailers are buying now. To hit 3.00 by mid of this year is very possible

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 21:30 | Report Abuse

Couldn't understand Harta today as if Foreign was buying but the Locals were selling hard. Fight another day, tomorrow.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

What was obvious elsewhere was Net inflows of funds but just not yet enough for Harta

titan3322

2,441 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2023-03-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

UOB KAYHIAN TP is 2.15 only.
Common sense will tell you it is a good time to sell this stock or use it to trade. It wont cross the RM3 mark for the next decades

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

Halo, why didn't you attach JP Morgan ones lagi Best. Only worth 120 cents.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

If semua follow IB punya play book then he/she is the million Hair and not you and me

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-03-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah. BTW JPMORGAN has made fresh fun injection elsewhere into international player on 20th March. Not sure dia entered Harta or not

6,287 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-03-24 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sell call harta rm 2-rm 2.05
Tp rm 1.80 below
24/3/23 9.37am

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2023-03-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

faster sell faster sell, sell and begone. byeeee.