HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

ok la tu.... this week scary week mah

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-12-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

quite good alr with the today's volume- reasonable

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

then today down...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-12-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

running.....running.. again but better than before.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

good u u 1.08

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

relax, don't everyday scold ho hup

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

back to 1.10 pls

Posted by MoneyJoker > 2015-12-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

Today's rise is for tmr's drop~i believe~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

for candlestick pattern and hohup trading style,... seems likely, if fall, buy again if well support at 0.960

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

sell today? :(

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

if you want to sell then sell all your holdings lo since you have no confidence

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

:)

bullrun18

377 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-12-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE
Acquired 14 Dec 2015
Acquired 15 Dec 2015
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquisition of shares through open market by Insas Plaza Sdn. Bhd.
Nature of interest Indirect
Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 46,342,250
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 13.364
Total no of securities after change 46,342,250
Date of notice 17 Dec 2015

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

huat lor tmr

Posted by adlinaben > 2015-12-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

On Wednesday, Ho Hup Construction Company Bhd (HOHUP:KLS) closed at 1.05, 34.62% above the 52 week low of 0.78 set on Sep 02, 2015.

Know more forecast: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ElU9fv6zN53L6k9rT26CMjE_T2WBD-wqkwOzFsaTTe4/viewform?usp=send_form

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2015-12-17 20:58 | Report Abuse

Bull !!

Posted by DreamInvader > 2015-12-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

ya ka

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

ya lo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-18 08:56 | Report Abuse

im waiting!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

ops, touch back RM1...i will buy at 0.96

Posted by sayyouloveme > 2015-12-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

me too. i'm waiting...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-12-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

some waiting it to go down, some neutral,some up....ya enter u bets before it is too late.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

mali mali, kedai RM1 sula bukak balik! cepat cepat! borong borong! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

tempting to buy at RM1 instead of waiting at 0.96, looks like good support here

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

50k, wow!

bullrun18

377 posts

Posted by bullrun18 > 2015-12-21 20:25 | Report Abuse

DATO THONG KOK KHEE

Acquired
16/12/2015 1,000,000 1.050
17/12/2015 300,000 1.050

Acquisition of shares through open market by Insas Plaza Sdn. Bhd
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 47,642,250
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 13.739
Date of notice 21/12/2015

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-12-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Funny lah u i3i2i1 :D

caven

61 posts

Posted by caven > 2015-12-21 21:29 | Report Abuse

1.3m shares were acquired by TKK ! Something big is happening soon?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

tengok! Dato beli RM1.05 (RM1+5% gst) :) cepat cepat... hali ni ada lagi... 1 cen naik sikit..

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2015-12-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

Sell before it's too late

Posted by Batmanforever > 2015-12-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

Hello Liew_kongkong your remisier chasing you for Asianpac contra lost don't be shame here !!!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-12-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

i saw no valid reason to sell now while big shareholder are buying. I do not think they are throwing away their money for nothing. Too late to sell now. Wait to see see.

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2015-12-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

How to lose money when my shares are going up? Now ure losing money on hohup also wanna blame me. Really speechless

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-22 17:33 | Report Abuse

lets see, from charts, it shows supports

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

1.01 seems good support, when to push?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

datuk bought a lot.. waiting for?

pineapple

225 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2015-12-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hmmm

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

when vol come back? all still holiday, so we collect and rest, wait next week back to business mode

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

lai liao

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

y u everyday camp here lol

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

hit to 1.10 pls, better close at 1.13!

Posted by mangoesteen55 > 2015-12-30 09:26 | Report Abuse

Ho ho liau

jared

23 posts

Posted by jared > 2015-12-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

hohup jia you hohup jia you!

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-12-31 01:58 | Report Abuse

Good for long term, do not worry about de short term volatility, js hold and wait!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

can it back to previous glory of RM1.50/RM1.60? some analyst set tp to RM1.80!

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

i know today u will post something i3i2i1 haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

haha... i buy alot but despite of news... still zzz

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

dont worry no need to everyday look at it