HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

+0.02 (14.81%)

0.135 - 0.155

13 people like this.

6,003 comment(s). Last comment by adheree 9 hours ago

sl3ge

140 posts

Posted by sl3ge > 2015-11-22 14:03 | Report Abuse

@bosshard, what do u think of hohup in short term?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

aiks... still sleeping

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-11-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight, construction sector awaken!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

sleepy leh

bosshard

11 posts

Posted by bosshard > 2015-11-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

i believe this stock will go up. but Just my believe. I holded from 1.64. and still counting.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-24 22:14 | Report Abuse

Salute to you, Bosshard.

The only area the Management need to address is their construction division, once they managed to lower the costs and subsequently improve their profit margin, coupled with additional construction order, the stock will fly.

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-11-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

No worries guys, China shall gv us a lot of construction jobs starting from next year, whether hohup can secure it or not is another story.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-26 12:25 | Report Abuse

ok..see a small white candle

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-11-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo, going to become a penny stock again?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-11-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

woah below rm1 liao..

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-11-27 19:59 | Report Abuse

today buy more hohup. cheer.....

reymond

4 posts

Posted by reymond > 2015-11-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

Well, time to buy guys.... and its NOW!!!

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-11-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

this stock heading south d... can't load any more..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

:( aiks.. again the disease strikes back

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-11-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

yes... disease back... :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

0.96 support?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

going back to RM1?

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-12-02 19:50 | Report Abuse

Got announcement today!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-03 08:42 | Report Abuse

woah still below rm1

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-03 09:02 | Report Abuse

HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY BERHAD (HO HUP OR COMPANY) PROPOSED ACQUISITION BY HO HUP VENTURES (JOHOR) SDN. BHD. (HHVJ OR PURCHASER), A SUBSIDIARY OF HO HUP, OF 70% EQUITY INTEREST IN INTACT CORPORATE APPROACH SDN. BHD. (ICA) FROM I4G INTELLIGANZ SDN. BHD. (I4G OR VENDOR) FOR CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM20,000,000 (PROPOSED ACQUISITION)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

good or bad news?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-03 09:04 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcements dated 21 August 2015 and 1 September 2015.

Vide an exchange of letters dated 2 December 2015, HHVJ and I4G have mutually agreed to vary certain terms in the SSA entered into on 20 August 2015, as follows:
(i) Pursuant to the SSA, the sum for the first payment of RM10.0 million is to be paid to I4G’s solicitors as stakeholders upon execution of the SSA (“First Payment”).Todate, HHVJ has paid a refundable sum of RM3.0 million.
HHVJ and I4G have mutually agreed to extend the payment for the second tranche of the First Payment amounting to RM7.0 million, to be paid on or before 26 February 2016.
(ii) In addition, the parties have mutually agreed to extend the period for the completion of the SSA until such time decision of the shareholders of Ho Hup is obtained.
This announcement is dated 2 December 2015

jared

23 posts

Posted by jared > 2015-12-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

insider new, this counter will goreng until RM1.80

hom3boy

590 posts

Posted by hom3boy > 2015-12-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

anyone join the trend?

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2015-12-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

the volume is good, that should answer your question

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

hehehe thx for sharing.. 1.50 already enough for me

Posted by mangoesteen55 > 2015-12-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

Ho ho ho up...moving momentum....smooth

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

go go go!

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-12-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hohup please ... its ur show time la... dont be shy ..

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

bye bye liao

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-12-06 19:02 | Report Abuse

It is good for long run, short term TP1.60 shouldn't be any problem!

King Musang

1,077 posts

Posted by King Musang > 2015-12-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

Pavilion 2 coming ahhhh?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-12-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

slow slow lar...

Posted by MoneyJoker > 2015-12-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

Collecting~~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts