CYPARK RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYPARK (5184)

-0.01 (1.48%)

0.655 - 0.67

13 people like this.

7,121 comment(s). Last comment by Kawasaki668 3 days ago

GoGoBuy

7 posts

Posted by GoGoBuy > 2020-12-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

@Calvinharris

Copy my quote from slvest to here =.= haha
grammar mistake also copy exactly >.<

Cypark is the only biggest developer of solar that listed
Im from LSS company too, i know how solar farm earn fix income every year and repay sukuk loan with high profit remaining.

But have to careful in one thing, income from Independent power producer is fixed for solar sector which has MAAQ. But maintenance will getting higher every year.
That mean profit getting lower each year
(NO need to worry now before COD and in 5 years time)

Slvest and Samaiden are EPCC and different from Cypark
Soon Slvest and Samaiden will follow Cypark step EPCC + Developer
Lets wait for LSS4 announcement
For Cypark to secure LSS4 is not an issue, without LSS4 also got LSS3
LSS3 project has been delayed due recent pandemic

If not wrong WTE going to COD but delayed.

No need care too much on ESOS, but if price drop, i will stock in again hahaha
Slvest break RM2, confirm Cypark will go RM2 too

*Just share my Opinion, correct me if I'm wrong haha

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-12-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

A likely reason that depresses the current price of Cypark today probably due an exercise of more than 6m ESOS at extremely cheap prices of only 69.5 sen. But the economic of the company remains intact. The plunging down of Cypark stock price is a good opportunity to accumulate as the selling down is due to non economic reason.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

longtermvaluegain, ESOS 对每股盈利没影响? Are you sure?

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2020-12-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

queue at 69.5 sen?

SIQ555

174 posts

Posted by SIQ555 > 2020-12-15 04:37 | Report Abuse

Flawless company...just a matter of space, before price spike/shoot... might not be a good platform for contra players.

Degil88

24 posts

Posted by Degil88 > 2020-12-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

BUY CYPARK NOW!!

Degil88

24 posts

Posted by Degil88 > 2020-12-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

Up already.. Go go!!

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-12-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

Re-enter Cypark at 1.31

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2020-12-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

6m ESOS at extremely cheap prices of only 69.5 sen... Current price expensive about 88 to 90% zzzz

Posted by BursaInsight > 2020-12-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

bargain sale, added!

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2020-12-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

CYPARK~

LIM PEH HOOT9E~

1.70~

LAI~

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-12-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

buy 1.24.....!!

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Next wave coming?

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-17 21:13 | Report Abuse

When everyone run, it is time to buy in..lol

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-12-17 21:15 | Report Abuse

Stop running, I'm at 1.31 come save me

Posted by BursaInsight > 2020-12-18 04:15 | Report Abuse

Undervalued gem

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

that's why, the next wave is coming..faster sell all those weak holders then faster it will comeback

Posted by sephirohn12 > 2020-12-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

Lss4 release before 2021?or delay?

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-12-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

Solar theme over d? Have to wait next cycle, anyway will hold and leverage down

Hopefully they deliver on qr, debt so high

Trading2U

855 posts

Posted by Trading2U > 2020-12-18 14:13 | Report Abuse

this one ESOS 0.695... The price need to be around that.. more ppl dump now...

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-12-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

cypark is really undervalued gem and people like to goreng ikan here, anyhow if drop to around RM1, please accumulate or never regret for losing the opportunity.

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-12-18 14:18 | Report Abuse

lowest PE in solar/energy stock now...Solarvest PE>50...Cypark PE only : 7....fixed income stock...!!

stainlyho37

2,271 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2020-12-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

push down buying in...next week should stay above 1.3~1.4..watch out..

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2020-12-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

Cypark projects have been disrupted by Covid19. Being bumi local company they get g't contract easily. I can't understand why is the price below expectation. Many write ups have said good about cypark. Let's hope when the Q report comes out the picture will be beautiful

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-12-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

Bro PE 6 doesn’t mean it’s undervalued. I love Cypark but as an investor, you need to take a look at its debt or debt to equity ratio (0.67) Unless the company is putting its debt to good use, it will affect the company’s financial position and earnings

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-12-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Low PE also means low growth potential. Funds projecting low growth and high risk in a company therefore that will be reflected in a company’s PE.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-12-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

This company is a little too dependent on government contracts which strongly suppress the company’s growth potential. However, things will change with time

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

Gov will still pay but not in time..maybe they should employ an Ah Long position to chase the payment..lol

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

Agreed wallstreetrookie. This company's "accounting profit" is good. But due to its nature of business, it needs high capital to run the project. Money collection wise, well, u know la have to depend on government. Anyway, solar energy needs push from government, if government payment slow, then slow lor.. And end up have to use debt to pay our dividends lor.... Whether you like it or not, this is the truth of this industry and they have to be friendly with the government.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-19 21:24 | Report Abuse

Ya, PE does not mean everything..

syx185

Posted by syx185 > 2020-12-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

So it might be the debt now pressing the price down ...

Posted by StocksAdvisor > 2020-12-22 17:34 |

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2020-12-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

The debt to equity ratio tells a better picture. Healthy company borrows to improve/upgrade their business. Looks like this is not so for cypark. No doubt they are in the right activities, but doing things right is also very important

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

This "James的股票投资James Share Investing" really funny.. He always said in his video: "Regardless of high debt, I don't think it is not a big problem, 问题不大...." Preferably if he can show some facts on why he don't think it is a problem.

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2020-12-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

buy now..will spike up soon

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2020-12-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

kasih limit up satu kari

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2020-12-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

solar counter will be next theme to play after iron sector...still not too late to hook now

Kc1154

191 posts

Posted by Kc1154 > 2020-12-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

Cypark Q report will be out next week. Hope they have good things to tell. Especially on the WTE plant in port Dickson that has been delayed multiple times. Today's price is green while most others are red. Hope it is not a false alarm

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-12-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.32 good luck peeps

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-24 16:53 | Report Abuse

Well, I dun think WTE can do much for upcoming Q la.. Come on, boarder is closed, expert cannot come in, how to test? U think org jerman tak takut meh...

yong1985cm

215 posts

Posted by yong1985cm > 2020-12-24 20:19 | Report Abuse

is this german? i thought is korean?

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

experts coming from various countries

Posted by Swing Trader > 2020-12-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

my concern with this stock is the Debt ratio. to high. but the bright sight is the renewable energy segment have a lot of room to give profit to this company. my2cent, if they want to focus on this renewable energy segment which is not their forte (based on revenue generated from Q3 report), they need more working capital. is they choose to create new debt, the debt ratio will worsen. is PP, for sure PP price will be lower. appreciate you guys opinion.

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-12-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

What has pushed the price down is likely due to sell down by substantial owners/directors and the unreasonably low price of ESOS at only 69.5 sen.

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2020-12-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

Sorry at 59.5 sen

Posted by furionstormrage > 2020-12-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

Check out the WTE facility at Port Dickson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkdHkMEuUVY

Posted by Harvey Specter > 2020-12-29 19:44 | Report Abuse

ACI has been building the biggest waste segregation facility in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.

>>>> "Even if the building process has been slowed down for COVID 19," <<<<

it is one of the biggests Waste Treatment single line in Asia with the capacity of 800 tons per day (16hrs).

Means its still not completed. sigh.

Papayashot

380 posts

Posted by Papayashot > 2020-12-30 08:01 | Report Abuse

You guys may drive to WTE site and c the progress. See whether it tallies with what claimed by the company.