HI helang82, yup it seems. WTE can be speed up only when boarder is open. Anyway, the judgement is yours. This company everything is good, BUT high debt (well, you may argue is their business nature), & POOR cash flow management (this one I cannot tolerate)... If a company uses debt to pay dividend all this while, I am a bit skeptical.
OTHERS ISSUANCE OF UNRATED PERPETUAL ISLAMIC MEDIUM TERM NOTES ("PERPETUAL SUKUK MUSHARAKAH") OF UP TO RM500.0 MILLION IN NOMINAL VALUE BASED ON THE SHARIAH PRINCIPLE OF MUSHARAKAH ("PERPETUAL SUKUK MUSHARAKAH PROGRAMME") PURSUANT TO A PERPETUAL ISLAMIC MEDIUM TERM NOTES PROGRAMME BY CYPARK RENEWABLE ENERGY SDN. BHD
I agree with Papayashot.If company itself needed such big capital to further expand their prospects, why would they still be paying dividends? On top of that, asking PP and Sukuk. Just means the management are not so financially intelligent.
Gone. .695 still good to enter. Investors invest for dividend , now company asking more money. Walao. See you again when the price back to .695 or lesser. ...
More delay. Request for extension of date of completion of project approved. When can the plant operate is a big ? Cypark also expect to get LSS4 project award early next year. Already in debt, where to get money to start new ones? More fund raising activities?
i don't see anything wrong with the quarterly results of FY20Q4. Not only the results have to be compared to the previous year, but also the immediate precedent quarter. Cypark will most likely be in my stockpick for 2021. Bcos it's potential is huge.
Furthermore Q42019 was boosted by one off items such as adopting new accounting standards etc. If Q42019 result is ignored, then Q42020 is the best quarterly result in the past 10 years which fantastic already
good prospect. have future. will buy when RSI oversold. if you have FOMO, buy some for positioning. average down if the price fall. average up if u think the price still have room to increase more. keep for 1 year.
compare the latest QR of Cypark (NP:21.3mil EPS:4.58sen PE:9.31 NTA:2.01) vs Samaiden (NP:1.0mil EPS:0.69sen PE:81.84 NTA:0.11) vs Solarvest (NP:4.0mil EPS:1.02sen PE:63.36 NTA:0.22). Which one the best ?
If cypark can manages so many projects effectively, it is good. However, more projects means more debt. If you read the minutes of their previous AGM, the management has insisted that CF might be negative again to fund new projects.. I really pity on them la.. having borrow monies here and there to get the plant up, and they might get the risk of project delayed and payment delayed (as they dealt with government)
社会是现实的,cypark是马来公司,而slvest和samaiden是华企.. Well, if cypark not becoz of their questioning management skill in managing CF, I think slvest and samaiden got NO fight against cypark.. You see the share price of slvest skyrocketing (PE way higher than cypark).....I believe Market got their logics behind somehow.
Investment often come with risk. Well, we can say cypark prospect is bright la, good la, low PE la etc. But we must understand the risk also.. WTE project delayed for 2 years since 2018 and management still boast about it in their QR.. come on, be truthful to the shareholders. Tell us the true reason why it is delayed for 2 years & dun just tell shareholders the good story.
The 2 top men are pd >2m/yr as their salary regardless of the company performance. On top of that they also get esos. Com looks good, in line with country's green policy, get project, tell good story in report, then give excuse to cover their delay,.. Now it says the wte at Port Dickson can start in mid year. The delay is actually more than the time that it supposed to complete the project. Err
Dear all, I am interested in buying Cypark. Can someone please advise me on the best price range to enter? Looks like its price is at its highest now. Thanks.
It is on upward trend..RE is going to be the theme play on this year !!! If you think it is at its highest now..after sometime, you will have to buy it at $1.80 !!!
Just wait.Some formation on the card.I dun think PBB is right on valuation.Putting best case scenario rm 2.40-Rm 3 to close the gap on its peer by valuation average 24-26 PE.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
helang82
109 posts
Posted by helang82 > 2020-12-30 09:34 | Report Abuse
it means, the vaccine will speed up the WTE development