BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

-0.005 (3.70%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

Up with volume, good sign.

thek

232 posts

Posted by thek > 2014-02-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

Uptrend sign is become clearer now.

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-11 17:19 | Report Abuse

O benalec, pls bring us all to the new level of wealth.

Fitri

143 posts

Posted by Fitri > 2014-02-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

jauhi kaunter2 goreng seperti ini, jika anda sendiri tidak mau digoreng.

Yunnan

404 posts

Posted by Yunnan > 2014-02-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Better do not disappoint us this time

armnie

Posted by armnie > 2014-02-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

strong support @ 0.86. will move if beak 0.95

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2014-02-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

RECOVERY TOWARDS RM 1.00 LEVEL

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-12 13:06 | Report Abuse

Price up a bit already many sellers. .

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

What does this mean?

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-02-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

maksud bahaya

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-12 16:50 | Report Abuse

Jz wait...

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

Ok..tq very much. .

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-02-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

Kuan, atas apa sebab u beli saham ini?

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-12 20:12 | Report Abuse

I saw d price drop so much compare to last time. .may have potential to increase. ..how about you?

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-02-12 20:15 | Report Abuse

2sen dividend ex-date 14Feb; Valentive Day and Chap Goh Mei. Tomorrow last day to buy to get dividend.

ampabella

1,378 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2014-02-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha ang pau rm20.00 kasi lu makan loh mai kai and 1 big big dai pau

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

how is this rubbish stock holding up? still hovering around 0.90. it is such an opportunity loss to park your money in this rubbish company.

zack_liza

1,560 posts

Posted by zack_liza > 2014-02-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

still can collect at 0.90....waiting new buyer to push at 1.00 and above...TP still at 1.20 to 1.30.

ampabella

1,378 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2014-02-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

2day got valentine ang pau rm20.00

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-02-14 23:48 | Report Abuse

I'm newbie in the stock mrkt. Got hold this stock since last month. If I sell next monday, am I qualify for the dividend? And when will they pay?how much can I get for holding 2 big lot of this stock? Anybody can answer pls :)

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-02-15 00:27 | Report Abuse

Benelac div ex date is 14/2. Means 13/2 trading day if you are holding you get the dividend. 14/2 12.01am closed.
payment is on 14/3.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-02-15 00:29 | Report Abuse

ans: yes you qualify if you sell on Monday. 2 big lot = 2000 shares?
if so, 2000x2cent= 4000cents, or Rm40. If its not TE, then deduct 25%

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-02-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Firebird2: Understood. TQVM

Posted by ywwong1128 > 2014-02-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

what more coming

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2014-02-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Waiting for quarterly result to announce profit after first ever quarterly loss last quarter.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-02-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

high chance to record loss la...see revenue decreases drastically...corruption
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/5190.jsp

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-15 16:09 | Report Abuse

How come this company is losing? .projects are on going. .

BEN_168

27 posts

Posted by BEN_168 > 2014-02-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

They have problem with court and contract (land) previously. They just solve the problem recently. Either latest qtr or following qtr. comes with positive result. It's a potential company since they just solve their problem.

BEN_168

27 posts

Posted by BEN_168 > 2014-02-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

All the bad news and negative profit already shown in the price, people just keep share the old news to scare you away because they want to buy in low price. The decision is yours to believe in the current result or the future of Benalec.

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks. .Ben _168

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

Buy something with limited downsize risks and high upside potential rather than buy those high-fly counters, which were set for correction. Again, is your investment strategy and decision. Recently, there weren't any sold-off from institution fund, no negative news also, steady price and low volume. I think it's pending for take off.

Posted by musang_foxking > 2014-02-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

coming result may record losses for 2 consecutive quarters, the 2 cents dividen in dec 2013 is just small bait

will hit under 70 cents!!!

if u all look at all bskl stocks...when a company recorded a quarterly losses for THE FIRST TIME...do u see them get back into the BLACK or do they CONTINUE their LOSSES in the next quarter? ask yourself and answer this yourself because u will be reluctant to hear everybody else words.

WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR...GO CHECK AND STUDY IT!!!!

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Within a month, the result will be out. Then, we'll know the true fact.

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-02-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Good support at 850.moving to RM 1 soon.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-02-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

Man72, you are welcome, bro

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2014-02-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

all the people think the share share price will going to down to .70 cents should read this.

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/275448-leaw-seng-hai-now-in-control-of-benalec.html

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

Ben already build its strong base @85 through the hard way. Many weak investors already being drowned at that time. Those who still have it are pending to profit from its strong recovery. I had bought 500k @87, now 85 after deducted 2 cents of dividend ex on 14/2/14. I am now holding with profits and still hold tight on it. If I tell you that I want to see its price double up, many idiots will attak without any share of it because they can't stand the fact that they are losers all the time, even market up from 800+ till 1800+ now, most of them still making loss, what's a pity. I was beating the market till now and will continue to do so. Let the time tell us soon that will Ben being a winner or loser?

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2014-02-16 19:13 | Report Abuse

I agreed with you, those who don't have any share always talk nonsense,once the share price is going up, they will disappear automatically.

koyokui

1,921 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2014-02-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

COME ON BENALEC

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-02-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

low volume today. wait for tuesday and wednesday.

Posted by playstation2 > 2014-02-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

We are all investors here to make money. The amount of rumours spinning in this blog has made it so vicious to trade and for opportunists like some here to take advantage of by shunning away investors with the intention of buying the shares at a low price. More so, I don't know how some people can anticipate the 2nd quarter loss after numerous announcements of land sales. I think if there's anything in facts and figures, why not share it? - I scratch your back, you scratch mine,...after all its the bottom line that matters. I have to agree with tshwong for his insights and analytic point of view.

In fact, I personally think that the 2nd quarter is going to be positive for Benalec and more than probably compensate for the lost in the 1st quarter. Instead of speculating, in 2 short weeks Benalec should be announcing its financial results - I am confident that I will be proven correct in my estimation.

Posted by ckhkbursa > 2014-02-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Affin still maintain RM1.98 TP so can buy more.....

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

I really lost confidence. .

tshwong

603 posts

Posted by tshwong > 2014-02-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

Don't be.

Posted by alMalhuki > 2014-02-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

Affin's TP is usually accurate. They make prediction based on technical and fundamental analysis.

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2014-02-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

yea, astrology better than analysts ;)

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-02-19 15:08 | Report Abuse

Ckhk...may I know where did you get this article? .tq..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-02-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

rugi lagi

koyokui

1,921 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2014-02-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

tgh panaskn enjin benalec. jap lagi shoot

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-02-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

May be push up to 0.985 this week