GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.06 (0.76%)

7.80 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 10 hours ago

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Uptrending: Macquarie reverse thrust today Afternoon dump yeeeahhh sell it down to the great white waiting for you Macquarie

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-01-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA RM6.00 .up up up up up

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-23 16:29 | Report Abuse

WOOOW when Orange posted he was selling our Mother Price shot down to RM 5.19

Who is this Orange ? Kingpin Of The Casino ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Yes I move markets fear me

Eden24

27 posts

Posted by Eden24 > 2018-01-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Look like inverted hammer, not a good sign.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

Orange Diago why you sell out ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

Double top at RM 1.31those who cannot than profit taking get out

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

about 2,500,000 share done @RM5.26
That is how buyers fight back the last minute !
RM13 million order at the last min !

Buy WE !

Trade CW cautiously.. Heart attack !

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Above 200 MA @5.20 ! Bullish !

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

Guys i think Orange blogging now at DRB Traitor

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

Gamuda break up above recent high! Break above 200 MA! Bullish signals!

Many bullish news flow in the coming months... Earnings could be very good in the coming Quarters results due to MRT2 and North Borneo Highway project which are in the midst of higher execution phases...I suppose.. hehe

WE is value for money!!

Mother share 5.26
WE. 1.24
WE conversion price 4.05
WE expiry date 6/3/2021

:)

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

WE close weak. Sob

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

Orange sold off and is now happily blogging elsewhere.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

None of our business

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-23 21:36 | Report Abuse

HuatRex

opportunity to accumulate

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

I hv accumulate enough at very low price

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2018-01-23 21:52 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw@what is your target price for c39?

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

HuatRex,

Good ! Recent low 1.06

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

My tp 2.00

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

HuatRex!

Awesome !

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-24 10:17 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA ,

THE IS IS A 4;30 PM-4;50 PM STOCK.

REAL ACTION TILL THEN, WHEN THE BIG FUND COMES IN TO BUY !!

;)

mymymybook

174 posts

Posted by mymymybook > 2018-01-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

Kesm is a good buy. Semconductor stock. After the recent AGM, its outlook is very good. Semiconductor rally is coming.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

Gamuda in a sea of red. So many diagos sold off oredi yesterday. Buy Low Sell High.
Wait for low not dont get trapped

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

RM 5.21 already !. No hope

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Wah waterfall Gamuda !

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

It was mentioned reverse thrust yesterday i think it means previously late afternoon push up now opposite

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

Very Spooky, gamuda was RM 5.28-5.29 at that time, now will be below RM 5.2

Orange88 Double top at RM 1.31 those who cannot than profit taking get out
23/01/2018

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

That guy us becoming a negative jinx !

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

Go find ur oren juice la

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

Orange told us to get the heck out just yesterday. He always tell people to get out - A fore bearer of bad tidings. Now Gamuda is 10 sen lower. I have studied the chart. Gamuda has been up continously almost every day since RM 4.85.

If i had heeded Orange i wouldnt be trapped and could have collected lower (Matrix Reload). Ini kali kena lah Shame shame

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

A posting before the Inari meltdown i believe from price above RM 3.8

Orange88 : Get Out Of Inari CW now. Samsung and semiconductor market is coming down

12/01/2018 12:32

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Is that guy a time traveller ?

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

Winner if you have something useful to contribute, let us know, instead of being another sore and sour blogger.............

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

I am definately not 63 years old sugar daddy on viagra hahhahahah Half the age and ten times the virility hahahhaha

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-24 18:50 | Report Abuse

a solid stock
filled with punters

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

No respect for your elders.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-24 23:21 | Report Abuse

Stop drama la, sohai actor

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-24 23:27 | Report Abuse

Colin Su, gamuda in deep correction mode collect cw 39 at lower price and aim for 25% after that

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

Colin, there are plenty of opps in other stocks, rajin2 track down my blogs.....

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-25 07:21 | Report Abuse

Gamuda we still got hope ah I am still holding,useless n slow mother move 35sen, so move 7 sen I

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-01-25 09:24 | Report Abuse

Gamuda will ✈ will ✈

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

Too much of manipulating of the mother share price by the big boys... You book sellers then i give buyers lot sizes ?.. 100 share or couple of hundred shares.. hehehe.. main pasir kah ? BY 4;50pm only millions of shares will be transacted ! apa ini huh ?

So much of mega jobs in the pipelines... no reason for it not to move up...

Fight of the titans?..foreign funds and local funds? Should be panic buy instead leh...

Gamuda-WE should lead the mother share... haha!

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

Locking the mother share price, accumulating warrants kah ?

WE should lead lo...

hehehe...

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

Buy like a bulldozer or sell like let go a C4!

Not like playing sand ! what the heck program trading !

kevinobc

1,044 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2018-01-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2018/01/24/mmc-gamuda-gkent-strong-contender-mrt3/

The MMC Corp Bhd-Gamuda Bhd and George Kent (M) Bhd (GKent) joint venture (JV) is potentially the strongest contender to undertake the proposed Mass Rapid Transit Line 3 (MRT3) project due to the experience and assets needed for the extensive tunnelling works required on the project, according to analysts.

RHB Research Institute Sdn Bhd believes the MMC-Gamuda-GKent consortium is a formidable contender for the lead role, banking on its experience and track record as project delivery partner (PDP) for the MRT1, MRT2 and Light Rail Transit Line 3 (LRT3) lines.

“MMC-Gamuda’s expertise in tunnelling work bodes well for its chances, as 80% of MRT3’s alignment would be underground,” RHB Research noted in a report on Monday.

The consortium members have under their belts experience as the PDP in two prior MRT lines, the LRT3, as well as tunnelling works for MRT1 and MRT2.

Tunnelling experience and the ownership of tunnel-boring machines are key advantages of the MMC-Gamuda-GKent JV, RHB Research added, considering that 80% of works are slated to be underground works and the remain- ing 20% are elevated works.

Project owner, Mass Rapid Transit Corp Sdn Bhd (MRT Corp), announced last week that four consortiums had submitted turnkey tenders with financing plans for the multi-billion ringgit MRT Circle Line as tender submissions closed on Jan 18.

Three out of four submissions comprised consortium of Malaysian companies including Sapura-TIEC Con- sortium, MMC-Gamuda- GKent JV and Pacific-Mudajaya-JEC Consortium.

The sole foreign contender is China Communications Construction Co Ltd-China Communications Construction Co (M) Sdn Bhd JV.

An evaluation will be made by MRT Corp based on the “Best Evaluated Tender” from the three main evaluation criteria — which are technical, financial standing and the financing package.

A recommendation will then be submitted to the Finance Ministry for decision and approval.

The contract is tentatively set to be awarded within the first quarter of 2018.

RHB Research added that the MRT3’s lead contractor would be responsible for both the turnkey tenders, as well as securing the financing for the project.

The financing required is significant with demanding conditions. The winning contractor must fund 90% of the RM40 billion project for 30 years with an eight-year moratorium.

“We understand that the MMC-Gamuda-GKent JV has in place a firm financing arrangement by a group of reputable financial institutions. The consortium members would prefer the financing to be off their balance sheets, acting more as intermediaries between MRT Corp and the financial institutions.

“This is reasonable in our view as MRT Corp remains the owner of the asset, and hence, liabilities should be on their books instead,” RHB Research added.

In terms of financing cost, RHB Research believes it would be difficult to match the 3.25% soft-loan rate for the East Coast Rail Link project, and more likely to be between the 10-year Malaysian Government Securities rate of 3.9% and quasi government bond rates, including Prasarana Malaysia Bhd or DanaInfra Nasional Bhd of 4.5%.

Hong Leong Investment Bank Bhd (HLIBB) also stated that the MMC-Gamuda-GKent JV stands out as the top contender, given its strong confluence of civil and systems track record.

“Track-record-wise, MMC and Gamuda (via a JV) has undertaken the PDP role and tunnelling works for MRT1 and MRT2. Apart from that, they have also partaken in the Northern Double Track and SMART tunnel.

“As for GKent, it previously completed the LRT extension system works and is now undertaking track works for MRT2 and the PDP role for LRT3,” HLIBB noted in a report on Monday.

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

But the shares are being traded like " main pasir", kids playing with sand!! hahaha!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-01-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

WE is rubbish. Cant perform

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

very funny trading pattern. When buyers took what sellers asked for in the sell queue, why immediately must throw a little like 100, 200 shares to the buying queue ? obviously is a programed selling....what stupid program ?

Haha !

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

Winner,

On weekly chart, RSI is only @ 53% !

Not overbought !

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

Already corrected yesterday and day b4..

It was whacked down from 5.30 to 5.190, 2 days ago in the afternoon until some strong buyers emerged to buy it up to 5.24 late towards the close, and at close, bought another 2million+ @5.26.... yesterday it was whacked down from 5.26 to 5.20 and about 6 miilion+ done @5.20... some 2million seemed like a cross over in the market at around 4.40pm, 4 millions done at the closing...

Earlier about 2 weeks ago, it was whacked down from 5.19 to 5.00 level, the surge above 5.19 last Tuesday, forming a Cup and Handle Chart Pattern!

More shows will be unfolded...

The 3 Rail projects are unprecedented ! Gamuda is the right company at the place at the right time to reap the huge profits...

hehehe....