GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.06 (0.76%)

7.80 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 8 hours ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

Poetic justice

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-02 22:57 | Report Abuse

Babihuta, bursa in downtrend, pace will pick up even more going down, my sell call at RM 5.3 after a double top..... Bloggers may abuse me but it is their own stubborn hallucinating stupidity they should be cursing

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-02 22:57 | Report Abuse

Brace, brace, brace..... Game over 8 trading days ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

If u hv sold urs holding just get lost la sohai oren juice. Lousy drama King and noob warrant player. Market crash? Lol. Just a healthy correction.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2018-02-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

Hardly move, boring

Posted by investmentMonster > 2018-02-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

Wait for the next QR. It will push the price higher. There is no reason to sell now.

hng33

20,004 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2018-02-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

bought gamuda-we at 1.19

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-05 21:35 | Report Abuse

Orange warned when Gamuda topped at RM 5.31 on Jan 21, and again of market correction on Jan 26. The man is a orophet. All people who mock prophets end up badly kekekekke

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

Gamuda Rm 4.96 pppaaaaiiiiinnn fuulllll

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

Shut up la sohai drama King

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-02-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

Construction counters will be the most stable for now. Go go go.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-02-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

some said opportunity, some said scary.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-02-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

If you all still remember, 2016, i forget the actual date. When Yellen talk about interest hike for 1st time, DJ really drop a lot. All will worry about potential crisis, and the drop has wiped out nearly 2,000 points. What happen after that?
Will history repeat itself on this?

my3333

193 posts

Posted by my3333 > 2018-02-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

wakaka so many offer big sales buy buy

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-02-06 10:09 | Report Abuse

only brave will buy xD

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

This from Gamuda and MBSB website

Thank you for your warning days, weeks in advance otherwise we would have been fully in an holding prices 7-10 trading days ago. We would have been charcoal, kentucky fried but fortunately taken some protection.

Prophet Orange's warning

When Gamuda was at RM 5,23
Orange 88 wrote this

Orange88 Big lose storm n correction coming brace brace brace
26/01/2018 15:32

Orange88 Big klse storm, correction coming
26/01/2018 15:35

Orange88 Brace brace brace
26/01/2018 15:36

When Gamuda still above RM 5

Orange88聽But its true paltry 3.7.10 or even 20% returns a year from stocks is no good not when the greatest stock market crash in our lifetime is coming. It wont happen tomorrow, next weak maybe not even this year but it will definately come anytime in the next 30 months time, i am talking 50% off klci, hang seng, dow indices. By then your 15 sen per annum gain in mbsb will be like a coca cola can run over by a toyota hilux
05/02/2018 20:00

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Where is Orange ?, last he wrote he is taking Megan Fox away for holiday. Hope he taken protection kekkeke

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Guys i have checked Orange warned on G Kent too it was RM 4.12 then CW 22 sen now Mother RM 3.68 and CW 12 sen Luckily i sold off then TQ Orange 88 My Hero

kimmytan Get out of the market market is crashing Orange has warned
30/01/2018 15:10

liftgkiks Kimmytan what orange?
30/01/2018 16:27

Orange88 I am orange my words move market buy 20% cheaper later instead of buying now. Price slumping
30/01/2018 20:53

Orange88 Stocks going to get cheaper
30/01/2018 21:57

Orange88 Gkent high political risks will drop sharply in run up to Ge 14 over uncertainty in Bn win
01/02/2018 22:11

Orange88 Steep market correction coming
01/02/2018 22:21

Orange88 Treasure human psychology n global trend behind price movement not mba finance 101 hahaha
02/02/2018 07:27

Orange88 Gkent overvalued since RM 4.1 ....sel. Get Out Now, Now !
02/02/2018 07:29

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Futures today down another 500 points after 666 and 1175 days of drop. Now will be at 24,300 index. Orange warning since 27300 two weeks ago. That guy is scary.................

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

No need change ID come here drama

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy just buy where is my remissier die of heart attack oredi?

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2018-02-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

U are funny orange88, haha.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks buy cw go to mbsb, gkent, aax blog

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-06 19:56 | Report Abuse

This guy is a sohai

hng33

20,004 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2018-02-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

sold back gamuda-we at 1.16-1.18, locked contra loss, free up capital

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-07 13:09 | Report Abuse

Orange88 DIDI,,,why you are here? ...if you want to promote yourself,,,,please write your own blog la...here is not advertisement channel leh...ooi...don't kacau here ya. goh goh want to make some more $$$....

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw Red Eagle

To summarize

We follow Orange advice in that-

You have to be highly nimble at trading the Bursa market especially under two backdrop

1) Global market have probably peaked at record high in Jan

2) Markets are on a downward momentum although with many trading up opportunities

3) Second liners all showing major weaknesses with fund managers pushing heavy weights for the short term period only to solidify our Bolehland image

4) The greatest stock market crash of our life time is due 100% latest by year of ox 2021

5) 2018 may still be good but extreme volatility is here to tsay

6) China is turning over - belly up

Therefore if you dumb2 hold until 2021 and beyond you run risks of seeing your stocks become TOILET PAPER like ekran, granite, united engineers, renong, MAS,,,, in 97-98 and 2000-01

Trade stocks like hot potato to huat no other choice

Dumb dumb hold only people down to their last thousands and already residing in old folks home
RTM (Rest Tunggu Mati) like Apollo, KillBuffet, Joke Tay, Sour Rex

This announcement is a social responsibility to all bloggers and all mankind

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)

my3333

193 posts

Posted by my3333 > 2018-02-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha

my3333

193 posts

Posted by my3333 > 2018-02-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

so many discount price hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

Haha as per my most receny warning in mbsb blog

missyii

20 posts

Posted by missyii > 2018-02-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

hope to stable..

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

ORANGE HAS SPOKEN

YouBuyIBuy HI orange , you mean global market will rebound over 1or 2 days now?
09/02/2018 13:36

Orange88 Announcement Bull Market is over Finito, kaput, habis. Momentum n trend is now down. Down, down. But great opportunity to make big money in BEAR MARKET Rally or rebound
09/02/2018 16:13

Orange88 We are lving in beautiful times

Orange88 Fund managers in for the long haul all will be kentucky fried
09/02/2018 16:14

Orange88 The Love hotel is open for check in. No condoms allowed
09/02/2018 16:15

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

Sohai jocker, when you never come out during last 2 days the market is rally and warn people it will drops today? After drop only come out here shout like a dog. Brainless bastard actor King.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw Sifu Orange who has given us so many tips have often said "The Greatest Crash In Our Lifetime Is Coming" So i did some research and WALAH !!!!!

There will be another bear market again, this time, it will be the worst in our lifetime.”
Jim Rogers
That’s what the chairman of Rogers Holdings Inc. told Bloomberg News on Thursday.

“Debt is everywhere, and it’s much, much higher now,” he said, adding that he expects the current stock-market rout to continue, though he wouldn’t go so far as to say this was the start of a bear market, which is typically defined as a drop of 20% or more from a significant peak.

On Thursday, the S&P 500 SPX, -3.75% and Dow Jones Industrial Average DJIA, -4.15% officially entered correction territory, down more than 10% from recent highs.

Now 75, Rogers founded the Quantum Fund in 1973 with George Soros. The hedge fund famously gained 4,200% by 1980, compared to the S&P 500’s 47% return. Rogers has seen his share of bear markets, including the crash of 1987 (a 36% decline), the bursting of the dot-com bubble of 2000-’02 (a 38% drop) and the Great Recession of 2007-’09 (a 54% fall).

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

Yooohooo Dumb Rex

I know you very upset in a sea of red paper losses but still read before you post
What you post is so embarrasing dont check facts first
Cross check time and date
Next time you will just be ignored Dumb Sour Loser Rex

ChampionCw ChampionCw Red Eagle

To summarize

We follow Orange advice in that-

You have to be highly nimble at trading the Bursa market especially under two backdrop

1) Global market have probably peaked at record high in Jan

2) Markets are on a downward momentum although with many trading up opportunities

3) Second liners all showing major weaknesses with fund managers pushing heavy weights for the short term period only to solidify our Bolehland image

4) The greatest stock market crash of our life time is due 100% latest by year of ox 2021

5) 2018 may still be good but extreme volatility is here to tsay

6) China is turning over - belly up

Therefore if you dumb2 hold until 2021 and beyond you run risks of seeing your stocks become TOILET PAPER like ekran, granite, united engineers, renong, MAS,,,, in 97-98 and 2000-01

Trade stocks like hot potato to huat no other choice

Dumb dumb hold only people down to their last thousands and already residing in old folks home
RTM (Rest Tunggu Mati) like Apollo, KillBuffet, Joke Tay, Sour Rex

This announcement is a social responsibility to all bloggers and all mankind
08/02/2018 09:20
X
ChampionCw All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

ORANGE HAS LEFT GAMUDA SITE SINCE CALLING A TOP AT RM 5.31 11 TRADING DAYS AGO

BUT I AM COMPELLED TO CUT AND PASTE THIS FOR HUMANITARIAN GROUND FOR COMMUNITY BENEFIT. THIS FROM MBSB SITE. ORANGE HAS SPOKEN.

YouBuyIBuy HI orange , you mean global market will rebound over 1or 2 days now?
09/02/2018 13:36

Orange88 Announcement Bull Market is over Finito, kaput, habis. Momentum n trend is now down. Down, down. But great opportunity to make big money in BEAR MARKET Rally or rebound

Orange88 We are lving in beautiful times

Orange88 Fund managers in for the long haul all will be kentucky fried
09/02/2018 16:14

Orange88 The Love hotel is open for check in. No condoms allowed
09/02/2018 16:15
X
ChampionCw Hey Orange i also deserve some credit for my fortune telling skills

Read below time and date, when market was rising then....

ChampionCw All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)
08/02/2018 09:22
09/02/2018 16:22

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

and now we spot another of orange88/championcw clone.

u r really working overdrive and i m having fun exposing ur fraud.

this forum shld give me a prize.

lol............

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw Joke Tay just jealous that Orange and me generate such a lot of traffic and that we make handsome gains in january more than what she makes as a tortoise in 20 years kekekekkekekeke

And Joke Tay has no friends except that psycho Mr A kekekkekeke
10/02/2018 10:22
X
ChampionCw Bluebiznet No quarrel no worries. We are in paradise in all this market volatility. Because we are momentum investors. Volatility is our best friend.

Unlike some grandma grandpa investing in Amanah Saham Nasional at 3% per annum therefore have a lot of time abusing people kekekkeke

By The Wat dividend for Amanah Saham Nasional will be cut to 1% in 2019 with all this market plunge

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-10 16:30 | Report Abuse

Stop wasting your time copy and paste those your rubbish comments. No one will actually read it. Spend your time on meaningful things.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

You just read it rex hahahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

I do community service for society, call market/ stocks top / bottom n cw recommendations

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

My followers n detractors generate the largest traffic in i3investor

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

The champ brothers, dow jones, i buy u buy, annetan, red eagle, yippie, joke tay, sour rex, kim tan, all my clones, yin n yan i am orange i am legend.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-02-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

I don't read. I just saw the rubbish ID then no point for me to waste my time read further.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

What will be the bottom for gamuda? Reached RM 1 in 97-98 hehehe long way to go......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 19:57 | Report Abuse

Do scout my recommendations all over i3investor for profitable trades

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

orange88, pls post more useless postings.

make urself useless.

lol...........

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-02-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

Orange88, there's a lot of buy collection @ 0.050 instead of 0.045 for C39 last wednesday & thursday. sign of ?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-02-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

there is huge buy collection @ 0.045 today, sign of gamuda goreng up soon ?