GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

6 people like this.

17,342 comment(s). Last comment by kancs3118 18 hours ago

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

lge and tommy thomas are both elected to do dirty work and clean shit...

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

Hey, where's CindyBull gone. Out clubbing, could be. It's Friday night, after all.

ABSBOSS

904 posts

Posted by ABSBOSS > 2018-10-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Since PH take over everyday drop.... PH mau hatam previous govt first until next election.. They think next election rakyat will vote for them.. I dunt thonk so

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

Now, RajaChulan, if that is not a load BS, then I don't know what is. They're just a couple of mediocre opportunists who happened to be in the right place at the right time, out of sheer luck, and also happened to hv got some acting talent.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

by the way.... the project total cost drop because gamuda drop the price or because it save from stop building 2 underground station?

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

LGE recommending Tommy for AG post is exactly the same situation as Donald Trump recommending Kavanagh for US Supreme Court Judge post. Pure, absolute, unadulterated cronyism. With self-serving considerations paramount.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-26 23:01 | Report Abuse

Savemsia...true...i.just have one simply question...
does leopard ever change it! spot?
is there a crows other than black?
has there any similar kind of mof and ag you have seen from 1981-2003?

then why now?

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

Of course. I am a contractor for your house. You ask me to cut the cost that has been agreed previously. I can do it. But it can't be the same house, the same material, the same quality, the same design etc. anymore.

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

Amazon ler... so high PE, once fall short of expectation ppl dump... now others top expectation oso kena dump....

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

it is okay...still i thank you for helping me to cut the renovation cost so i can show off to my friend how cheap i can get my house renovated! hahahahahahaha

PHconman

335 posts

Posted by PHconman > 2018-10-26 23:06 | Report Abuse

Politician and IB are all conmen.Full stop.

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

next week will recover ler....

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2018-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

by the way...shouldnt we all thank moeA? afterall he is likely the person who cleaned this mess...lol

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-26 23:54 | Report Abuse

LOL, dude. If I cut the cost to my bungalow, then why wud I want to be showing off to anybody to show how cheap it is. I wud then be letting them know that I am not as wealthy as they had believed me to be all this while.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:16 | Report Abuse

Wah u guys rajinya..is Fri night happy hour. just had a wonderful fine dining hahahha

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 00:19 | Report Abuse

Paktor with boyfriend kah, Cindy.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 00:20 | Report Abuse

The night is still young

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:23 | Report Abuse

all these are expected la..before election already know.. all those bersih and fb video is brain wash rally just to win election ..people just believe what they see and heard..didn't expect Malaysian can be so naive and innocent rahyat nowadays..look at ff who invest billions THEY are smart they know PH is not capable..their objective is to bring down a farsigted leader that do not share the pie to prata king..prata king damn piss off with his actions and sold off his losing baby proton hence he just came back to revenge..this ekection is purely revenge play..anything good for the economy growth by far none. gamuda not stupid they knew what they trying to do thats why they hack care..either u cancel pay the fine or u follow the contract..or u want cheaper can..just cut away few doors and windows make it cheaper and use cheaper parts lo..then later broke down not their problems..Cut ph is only good in cutting as they know no

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:25 | Report Abuse

country will do business with prata king nation la..if u investor will u dumb billion later cannot take back single cents or not...they can breach any contract they want..all these pg politician talk number 1 ask them do they would say next time..see how long ppl can tahan their empty promises n bull shit

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:27 | Report Abuse

ff non stop selling all investor go..why? they know prata king is here to kill country ..all these Tony put n lge anjing is just puppets soon they will be out of job..before they go they are here to create shit and later on all blame on them step down lo no big dea

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

anyway Gamuda just warm up nia..next week will show power.lge huat De..u will see him buy another under value Banglow n act blirbagaij hahaha

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

and act blur again

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 00:35 | Report Abuse

I honestly hope that Canai king will live & stay as PM until 2023. So that I wud be able to see him & his PH get beat big time in GE15.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 00:47 | Report Abuse

2020 is going to be a most exciting year. Canai king will trying his darndest hardest to stay on as PM7. While PM8-Wannabe will then be trying his darndest best to pull Canai king down, to realise his lifetime ambition to become PM.

tksw

12,633 posts

Posted by tksw > 2018-10-27 00:48 | Report Abuse

U 2 arr... BN which one can pakai?

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:58 | Report Abuse

no need said who just see who have done the job well. look at jib time all investor come...klse hari hari up mostly. met a projects n property price increase ..rm strong m.gdp up..rating AAA all rich ppl n ff park money here now prata king back all run like hell..all know his pattern only the younger generation still fresh n like I said all bran wash by bersih..removed gst things CHEAPER or more expensive now? see..toll how? the Chinese scl exam accepted? more ppl can't join local U now esp chinese..ff are smarter they invest billion they know n can see who is capable who is not..thats why u see they rather u run away

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 00:59 | Report Abuse

nvm la..next ge ph surely out..maybe before wheb country collaps no more Ge thanks to the strong opposition of who just want to kill

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 01:00 | Report Abuse

savemsiafrom ph no need educate them la..let them taste the monster they elected esp the Chinese good luck

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 01:01 | Report Abuse

is Fri night let's go party

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 01:05 | Report Abuse

Okay, Cindy. What wud you like to drink.

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 01:08 | Report Abuse

drinks on me tonight hahahah...

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 01:12 | Report Abuse

Great. I'm game.

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-10-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

no need to play politic in this forum one. all politicians are dirty. no need to say BN how is better. We all know is talk cock

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-10-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

..... agree with godhand !

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-10-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

SaveMsiaFromPHGov, you said this ... " Of course. I am a contractor for your house. You ask me to cut the cost that has been agreed previously. I can do it. But it can't be the same house, the same material, the same quality, the same design etc. anymore." ....but are you being silly or naive not to know about the non transparent ' direct nego ' practices or undisclosed ' inflated or marked up ' kickbacks in mega RM billions ringgit jobs between BN@Bangsat2 Negara and their cronies, right ?Or you're simply insisting ... no ' such things ' and the same ' house plan & materials specified ' can no longer be maintained or offered..?

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

rise and shine just woke up lol..well inflated price then said one n u just believe blindly? all these are political play. if inflated price or any corruption of should not do business with gamuda n should I. fact sue then who is playing tricks n telling lie here I think the answer is damn obvious. shares is for Rahyat to play not for the dirty PH politician to acculate enough and make them rich..this is low class. ph supporter like to follow blindly let them be. THEY will surely wake up one day...jib not the best bit at least better than Prata king anytime..look at all the investor n ff run like hell u should know..

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 13:37 | Report Abuse

everything got a market price just like a bowl of noodle is 5rm means Rm5 u want rm1can...only noodle no fish ball nothing and noodle cut by half..u claim Rm5 over charge want to complain ? can ...look at the stall next door charging rm6 for the same bowl of noodle so still consider inflated price or you dumb don't know how to calculate or from which kampung cave man

Posted by BankNegaraMalaysia > 2018-10-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Project continue or not, I kasi capital control and hike interest rate, see all counter bleed kaokao!

cjzion

90 posts

Posted by cjzion > 2018-10-27 14:28 | Report Abuse

Wah TP at 2.71 by AmInvest, going to fly higher on Monday.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2018-10-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

24/10: Cimb Equities Research gave a target price of 2.18

26/10: Within 2 days Gamuda highest traded price was 2.58

27/10: TP by Aminvest 2.71

These investment writers must hv some degree of professionalism when they write instead of frightening n chasing many investors away n quietly fund managers buy n make huge commission to retain their post n also make big money. I belief Security Comission should take action on these culprits

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

they are all low class ph ppl doing all these dirty job..also some cybertrooper spreading the negative news to lure investirvto sell at low to them and they collect. next week they should be rich. tp 3.00 then 3.5 follow by all the way 5.00 gradually these ph cronies all collected like crazy when the price at the lowest

Cindybull

1,123 posts

Posted by Cindybull > 2018-10-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

ph very good in social media..cant denied that

cjzion

90 posts

Posted by cjzion > 2018-10-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

Agree with Ring, these research houses have become unreliable. Let the market forces decide on the price.

cjzion

90 posts

Posted by cjzion > 2018-10-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

I am going to stick with average TP of 3.65

Posted by Bapaklangkau > 2018-10-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Capital control come everything DIE

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2018-10-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

PH fanboys, Tua Mamak fanboys, PM8Wannabe fanboys, LGE fanboys etc. will pounce on and slurp & gobble any pathetic stinkin crap that the objects of their fanboydom throw at them. Day & night.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2018-10-27 18:23 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

Naive, mindless idiots, all of them.

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2018-10-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Monday if open 2.6 then sure everybody get high

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2018-10-27 20:59 | Report Abuse

Budget 2019 to place Malaysia on stronger footing, says Dr M
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/10/27/budget-2019-to-place-malaysia-on-stronger-footing-says-dr-m/