GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

7.82 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,341 comment(s). Last comment by SourDosey 21 hours ago

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-10-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

Geraldt9, you better go tell your good friend lge to go get as much coffee money as he can, off those Penang mega deals, as fast as he can.

Because time looks like running out fast for his pathetic rocket party now.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-10-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

I know someone who's still trying hard to impress everyone. I won't name names though.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2019-10-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

Bunch of ' spineless and shameless ' racist parasites ala ' lintah2 masyarakat ' trying hard to impress who ...Tuhan SWT ? Mana maruah atau integriti tulin kamu semua ... kat longkang atau tahi lubang?

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2019-10-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

GeraldT9, just one simple question for you. For your feeble einstein-wannabe brain.

Under which government did Bursa & the national economy perform better? ph gov, or bn gov?

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-10-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

You're calling him an Einstein wannabe? Good lord!

That is giving him at least 26 times more credit than he really deserves. Becos an Einstein wannabe would be at least 26 times smarter than him.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2019-10-25 20:41 | Report Abuse

As would be expected ... a couple ekor of paperweight ' sombong bodoh ' airheads blabbering through their rear holes ...like some lame brains morons ! It's no wonder that allocations are badly required to help feed and keep these ' muka subsidi ' airheads cum public liabilities alive. If not, how then ... these ' half baked ' spineless parasites can compete on equal opportunities, you honestly believe?

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2019-10-25 23:38 | Report Abuse

GeraldT9, kiddo. You have not even made an attempt to offer an answer to the simple question that I have posed to you.

All you have been doing is indulging in your usual mindless kiddy ravings, cursings & rantings.

So, what is the problem, kiddo.

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2019-10-25 23:48 | Report Abuse

And your English is really bad, too. It's simply appalling. Absolutely atrocious.

You ought to get another better English teacher to iron out your grammatical inadequacies, perhaps. Or maybe it's not his/her fault at all, but yours & yours alone.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-10-26 00:33 | Report Abuse

Yes. His English is bad. Badass bad.

I have to agree on that part.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-10-26 00:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe he reckons that throwing typical cliche namecalling words like airhead, lamebrain, moron etc would automatically get him an A in English language at A Levels standard.

Well, at the rate that he's going, he would be lucky to get a C, I think.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-10-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Keep on ranting & raving, gerardt9 boy. So that we all can continue having fun looking at your bad English LOL.

Posted by johnathan412 > 2019-10-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

RSI low but MACD cross below line , wait longer then add more will be good

Posted by johnathan412 > 2019-10-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

NP also not affected much despite bad market , buy on dip and wait for the policy in 2020 to kick in to profit

Posted by DreamCommander > 2019-10-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

LOL. GeraldT9, boyyo. For all your alluvial rantings, you still hv not answered MAH's question. Maybe you're too stupid to have even that simplest ability, I guess. Boyyo.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2019-10-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

MoneyAndHoney GeraldT9, kiddo. You have not even made an attempt to offer an answer to the simple question that I have posed to you.

If you must insist, then let me share this briefly ... Am sure today you're not blind to the fact of our ' neck high ' debts holes that Malaysia is in and how it had arrived there .. right or there's ' tahi palat ' covering your eyes still ? And seriously, how did you expertly concluded in your ' airhead ' that Malaysia was thriving under those corrupted BN@Bangsat2 Negara ...... with false figures and reporting as exposed by PH ? Just a small comparison .... look at our tiny neighbour, Singapore and compare our trade volume or even currency, tahu banding kan ? Can recollect when your incompetent mentors or those BN@Bangsat2 Negara was still in charge ... it was a dollar or ringgit at par and what's the currency valuation difference, today ? So, kindly stop your display of stupidities or embarrass yourselves further with your known kind of shallow ' subsidy ' mentality ! Just lay back, relax and be the known inferior complex ' lintah2 masyarakat ' your kind are ... waiting to be fed like spineless and shameless parasites ! And as such... to constantly help remind ourselves how to differentiate between the ' zero integrity ' society pariahs and those with ' maruah ', right ? Take an advice ...stop barking aimlessly or try to tire your empty airheads too much..ok? Keep it in ' showroom condition ' for a good trade in value...just in case a need may arise. And lastly, here's hoping that my pathetic, poor command or low standard of English is easy enough and not too stressful or taxing for you- lame brain retards to comprehend. Btw ...do have a nice day ! P/S. ...added in some Mooooooolayu words to simplify your understanding ... for safe measure intention.

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-10-30 04:04 | Report Abuse

Gerardt9, boyyo.

The question that MAH posed to you was, under which government was Bursa & the country's economy better, ph gov, or by gov.

Your long winding rambling does not even hv the value of cow crrap. Just gv a straight answer.

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-10-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

typo:

by gov = bn gov

newbie0718

554 posts

Posted by newbie0718 > 2019-10-31 17:12 | Report Abuse

RTS carry on..:.fly soon

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2019-10-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

Why do guys hv to keep comparing Msia with Singapore. This is like comparing apples & oranges. Maybe they reckon that, doing that shows how clever they are.

Nope. Quite on the contrary, that just shows it all, about how naive & how stupid they really are.

Malaysia is a sprawling country of land surface area 343,000+ square km. With jungles, hills, mountains, rivers, lakes & all. With a population of 30 mil.

Singapore is a tiny island city state 38 km long & 24 km wide. It is a completely different kettle of fish altogether.

Why not they go ahead further & compare Singapore with Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam & Cambodia also.

Posted by johnathan412 > 2019-10-31 20:07 | Report Abuse

Dont compare us with malaysia please, we are way ahead of you guys

KooSan

427 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2019-10-31 23:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, you are way ahead of us for now. Let me tell you...LKY will not be sobbing when Singapore separated from Malaysia in 1965.

Posted by johnathan412 > 2019-11-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

Though undeniable i think we suffered worst in 1965, but hey greatness comes after suffering that is what they all say =)

NGWAIKUAN

67 posts

Posted by NGWAIKUAN > 2019-11-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

Why drop, got any news?

Posted by DreamCommander > 2019-11-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

So what's happened to that pathetic turrdhedd gerardtboy9. Drowned in & choked on his own stinkin swyneshhit, I guess.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2019-11-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2019-11-02 17:14 |

Posted by Hidup_Barisan > 2019-11-03 14:01 | Report Abuse

Vote for Jeck Seng to strengthen opposition in its role as check and balance to the govt, says Dr Wee
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/11/03/vote-for-jeck-seng-to-strengthen-opposition-in-its-role-as-check-and-balance-to-the-govt-says-dr-wee#pUJzmJzIP6A0ARR1.99

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

Yes. How is our Tg Piai thing going. Doesn't look like ph gov has much of a chance at all.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

This stupid, constantly boolshhitting govt does not deserve to be in power at all.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-06 01:53 | Report Abuse

Especially when a leading member of their coalition is a very well known perpetually boolshhitting party led by a father & son badmouthing, slandering & boolshhitting double act of greatest renown.

MCA_

152 posts

Posted by MCA_ > 2019-11-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

1.5 years gone since GE14 why toll not free?

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

Becos boolshhitting gov only know how to boolshhit.

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-11-07 20:39 |

Posted by techlee229 > 2019-11-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

A source said Halim’s bid for Gamuda’s toll assets, will pave the path for the creation of a toll highway investment trust, which will eventually be listed on the local stock market.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2019-11-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Halim..conman

icecool

4,894 posts

Posted by icecool > 2019-11-12 23:12 | Report Abuse

no free toll no petrol subside no car price drop all up hahaha

Posted by zakaria444 > 2019-11-14 15:33 | Report Abuse

S P Setia is also the winner of the Best in Qualitative Attributes sub-award.

The others in the top 10 list are Sunway Bhd — property division (No 2), UOA Development Bhd (No 3), IJM Land Bhd (No 4), UEM Sunrise Bhd (No 5), Mah Sing Group Bhd (No 6), Gamuda Bhd — property division (No 7), IOI Properties Group Bhd (No 8), Sime Darby Property Bhd (No 8), Eco World Development Group Bhd (EcoWorld) (No 9) and IGB Bhd (No 10).

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

ph gov whupped in tg piai

whupped big time too

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2019-11-18 03:09 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Serves them just right

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-11-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

They deserved their arse whupping

Maybe next time they'll learn not to mess with the rakyat again

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-11-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

And where has that gerradt9 boyyo disappeared. I heard he was busting his arse campaigning for ph in tanjong piai.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2019-11-18 19:17 | Report Abuse

And I wonder, who is still really saying that mca is now no more relevant.

I guess some guys are just so out of touch with reality. They just like to keep on living & dreaming in their own boolshhit fantasy world.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-11-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

What do this ph gov know. Other than sedition, slander, defamation, throwing false promises all around & boolshhitting.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2019-11-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Next week break 4

KooSan

427 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2019-11-24 00:04 | Report Abuse

EGM coming................

Posted by markstrong > 2019-11-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

the same person and company Tony Pua attacked has just won best tunnelling award

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2019/11/20/mmc-gamudas-ai-powered-tunnel-driller-wins-top-innovation-award-in-us/

yoyo

484 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2019-11-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

korek lubang cari Gamuda

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-11-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

wow big gap down.....collect tomollo...wakakaka

yoyo

484 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2019-11-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

why the sudden fall?