SHANGRI-LA HOTELS (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): SHANG (5517)

+0.01 (0.42%)

2.37 - 2.41

287 comment(s). Last comment by Alexho 2 hours ago

meobamah

141 posts

Posted by meobamah > 2023-05-12 07:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks 4ever5, ABRDN keep throwing =( so sad.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Aberdeen lost their mojo loooong ago...selling OUT of Karex in the low 40s & Orient in the 4.50-5.50 range. Will keep DROPping until at least 2.30 in my estimation...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-05-19 15:47 | Report Abuse

Aberdeen getting DESPERATE!124,400 of their weakly held shrs Q-ing for dumb takers lol

IOI 1882

337 posts

Posted by IOI 1882 > 2023-05-25 15:11 | Report Abuse

one way to west

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

The Group’s share of its associates’ results was a loss of RM4.500 million, against a loss of RM22.144 million in 2021, primarily
due to the net fair value losses of RM5.535 million arising from the year-end revaluation of Shangri-La Serviced Apartments
and Sule Square Yangon, compared to the net fair value losses of RM24.719 million in 2021

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

As at 31 December 2022, the Group's cumulative unrecognised share of losses in Traders Yangon Company Ltd amounted to
RM20.957 million

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Abrdn keep throwing even at lost. Well they are escaping the nightmare to come.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-30 22:44 | Report Abuse

Last 6months Aberdeen already driven this downwards for about rm1. Next 6month it will be another rm1 and you will see this at less than rm1 by then. Mark my work, I will come back by then.

KingKKK

359 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 2023-05-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

Strong earnings rebound but Aberdeen keep on selling. Anyone know why ? Hard to play leh like that. ...

hhhiii123

685 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2023-05-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

Why jump so much, qr not out yet?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 12:50 | Report Abuse

Just temporary only. Just see this will down again. I will say 3months to be at rm1++ level.

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 14:01 | Report Abuse

Dont dream la 1+...u want to buy cheap say so...Lol

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 14:32 | Report Abuse

Did you do the Maths. See the % Aberdeen dump and how much already down since then. Not even half way dump already down by rm1. Show some details then you talk.

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

So u r spokesman for aberdeen is it...aberdeen told u they r going to sell all their shares.. where is your proof...dont talk c

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 14:48 | Report Abuse

Not even covid time already dumping, all the ikan bilis thinking they got some cheap deal from the market. What is the price back then and what is percentage of Aberdden's ownership. And then Lookback now and you will understand how I come out with my assumptions.
Just sit and watch. I am posting so that only Dongkey kong remain trapped. Read the financial report. You will see how they make the losses and you will understand better why the dumping spree has never stopped.... Understand

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

Reducing their shareholding. .is part of the fund portfolio rebalancing. .of course so many years no divvy...how to pay their unit trust holders

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 14:50 | Report Abuse

Anyway...if drop to 1+...will be better for me .i will all in...Lol

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

Don't know which few bilis go and buy not knowing what they will be expecting. Few days later they gono join Amazonboy and hhhhh hiding and shivering inside the closet. Lmao. Maybe they can help buy ticket to Mnymar and stay at the shangli la for vacation.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 18:59 | Report Abuse

Haha see, see above. Amazon boy will now be hiding in the closet and shivering. I tell you, this is not even midway.

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ol man maybe u have to hide

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-05-31 19:09 | Report Abuse

Sunset industry...dont buy la...why still hanging around like anjing tada lesen...Lol

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-31 21:45 | Report Abuse

Of course I won't buy, I am here to tell those who do not know on not falling to the trap.
Amazon now is so scad and hiding inside the closet.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:07 | Report Abuse

Nightmare begins, is a selling day again.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Amazonboy where are you ? Are you now hiding in closet and shivering by yourself.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

What happened, just one day up. Where is all the promoters that says the worst is over. I tell you , it is just the beginning. Just watch and see. Amazonboy now already hiding in the closet.

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-06-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

Understand...i will return in 3 months...if price not 1+ how...Lol

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

Let me do the calculation, I will tell you when exactly it will turn to rm1++. Abit busy now.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-06-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

See, don't know which Donkey Kong go and buy. Aberdeen is selling, and simple math's will already be able to tell this for sure this will head down another at least 4years.
Really jokers, kena Dump to take up from the orang Putih institutional.

Amazonboy

767 posts

Posted by Amazonboy > 2023-06-13 10:28 | Report Abuse

Good brand...but covid killed it. .Lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-18 07:32 | Report Abuse

Luxury hotels are fighting for still small numbers of tourists in KL willing to pay lofty prices amid a glut of hotel rooms(Istana Hotel down the road already shuttered). No dividend. Foreign fund intent on clearing OUT still has 30mil shrs left. Net debt co. De facto recession has already set in(witness the amount of vacant office & commercial space). Unjustified premium to NTA....why pay more than $2 for this falling knife?

25,066 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-18 08:10 | Report Abuse

the only reason this company is still rm2 is because it is owned by Robert Kwok. otherwise it'll just be a penny stock

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

Fresh 52-wk LOW...Aberdeen still has 28,803,400 shares left to DUMP...Look out BELOW!!!

hhhiii123

685 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2023-06-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

Aberdeen take a break now? 2 days no announcement regarding their disposal lol

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

Old man invest in Old man stock.

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-01 20:43 | Report Abuse

Snake this Shangri-la is not for your style. Serbak is your style. Remember the your Phoenix story? Hahahahah

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

You dumb dumb conned by Serbak Management lah. This old man stock your grandfather bought it before? Why keep dropping like never-ending? Other Covid recovery stock already higher than pre-covid, this one worst than glove stock.

Felix888

3,351 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-04 07:57 | Report Abuse

Small snake this Shangri-la hotel you bought since Covid? Hoping for post covid recovery?

Aiyoh you bought water fall stock. Robert Kouk can't help you.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-07-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

Even IF(BIG BIG IFFFF) it ever goes back above $3, which is very unlikely...most old man holding this👴 unlikely to still be alive to witness that...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-07-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

Looks like Aberdeen may have resumed SELLing again...💸

hhhiii123

685 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2023-07-06 19:30 | Report Abuse

dump and collect, finally can jump back??

hhhiii123

685 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2023-07-12 15:53 | Report Abuse

Suddenly fly, lol

limch6229

19 posts

Posted by limch6229 > 2023-07-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Once Chinese tourists are back (news that China speed up the recovery), business will be back fast

hhhiii123

685 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2023-08-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

With strong cashflow and positive resutl, will it start to fly....