PHB Annual Rpt 2019 Read carefully Auditors' Report. Any red flag to chase you away? Too high risk to have so many red flags raised by the Auditors. Up to you to digest as to the future of this 怕胜
Latest QR lagi teruk. Everyday low as what Tesco marketing slogan. Tomorrow will be lower still. Very soon will be like Giant close down half the stalls. Finally like Hankyu totally disappear from Malaysia.
Vietnam market maybe booming in the next 10years, but not now or next few years. Chopping Vietnam operation can turn around the company even faster. Vietnam need another 5-10years to raise the living standard. Parkson products are still too expensive to their earning power.
...“The board of directors of Parkson Retail Asia Ltd (the company) wishes to announce that following the Notice of 3 Consecutive Years’ Losses released by the company on Oct 7, 2019, the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Ltd (SGX-ST) has notified the company that it will be placed on the watch-list with effect from Dec 4, 2019.... We will never see this action here as we are free market, at your own risk.
Already highlighted poor performance in Da Nang more than 2 years ago based on own observation, hardly got customers, next door is another shopping area with many customers.
At not so old age cannot perform, chances to be able to perform at old age is dim. Anyway, good luck as speculative play may able to push up and down.
According to Parkson in its August disclosure, MMSB's solicitors had given an undertaking to the court that it would not file any winding up petition against PCSB until after a decision had been made on the injunction application. But after the injunction was filed, PCSB had received a legal letter from MMSB alleging wrongful termination of its lease and claiming about RM77.9 million for reinstatement charges, rental charges for the lease period, double rental and ancillary charges.
M-Square sues Parkson for RM 77.9 million. There may be winding up petition again Parkson Malaysia. How come you don't know?
Posted by ks55 > Apr 28, 2017 09:33 AM | Report Abuse
PRA gone down from S$1.76 to 10 cent. If it is good, it won't drift downwards non-stop since listing in SES.
How dare you compare Parkson with other retailers in Malaysia? Who is the owner of Parkson Stalls in Malaysia?
Don't be misled by stupid idiots that Parkson is cash rich (probably now is 'cos recent disposal of asset in Beijing, but the money is held by PRGL not PHB). Don't be misled by idiots PHB net asset is 2.70, just find out how much is its goodwill, and how this goodwill arises.
I wish to reiterate Parkson is good buy only at 50 sen and below..........
boss, monitor tesco volume....might spike, u know the latest news on Tesco uk want to dispose tesco thailand malaysia, i believe...parkson mgt will not see that asset go to others...tq
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 841 views | 5 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kyy_superinvestor
702 posts
Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2019-10-31 20:28 | Report Abuse
I am kyy so what? U really though I am koon yew yin meh....