JENTAYU SUSTAINABLES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)

+0.005 (0.55%)

0.905 - 0.925

1,987 comment(s). Last comment by Lai Peng Chin 1 week ago

Posted by GreenInvestor > 2021-07-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

Overall Bursa Market is in sea of red caused by the EMCO announcement. Best time for bargain hunting now

Posted by bobthevalueman > 2021-07-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

Would substantial exisitng shareholder sell down in open market, if there are good news? I'm confused, why people are so optimistic with this type of news.

Posted by GreenInvestor > 2021-07-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

Every investor has their own personal reason to sell even though for Growth Potential company. A good example would be Angel Investor. They invest during start up but then would then pare down or sell off their shareholdings midway although the company is still growing in financial value. Some need urgent cash to venture to other new business and some simply not in good terms with the BOD etc.

In short, substantial shareholders' (with no executive control of the company) sale of shares is not an indication there is no potential growth in the company. CEO, Managing Director and Controlling Shareholder would be a better indicator.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

botheva......

Yes potential company

Read every details of this article

Again and again or you might miss the importance points
My two cents advice

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Management Team of the Company is very important. I will highlight some, at time. One of the board members, En. Amirruddin currently is Director General of Felda (#1) also ex President and Managing Director of KPJ Healthcare for many years, well known in the industry. I think Ipmuda going to be significant player in Healthcare. They are on acquisition and expansion mode.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

Greensky

You are best
Personal details you also can korek
You are really someBODY
as my instincts told me

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

I caya sama You

I will slowly shifts my funds over to ipmuda

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

Public info. I think the company transparent, their direction are clear and they work with great speed.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

Recently I scrolled back (history) news in i3investors
Ipmuda inherited a lots of Young management (hungry for achievement) is definitely good for future developments projects

Ipmuda future is roaring with this NEW management

SYABAS SYABAS steady

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

One of board members, Mr Baevin, must be brilliant engineer from Imperial College. Currently Group Director, group managing director office of DRB-Hicom( heavy industry) board member of Telekosang, ex Boston Consulting Group.

I don't think Ipmuda will have any problem on implementation and running a successful operation. I think they will be the main player for Renewal Energy.

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

G.sky

Thanks

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

Executive Chairman, Mr Beroz another brilliant engineer specialised in Energy and Renewal Energy. Impressive resume, US base PJM (www.pjm.com), TNB, Gunung Capital Bhd (also on RE, Gunung Hydro etc), Perak Hydro, Telekosang Hydro and Khazanah. Khazanah only take the best person to advise them on billion ringgit investment on energy and renewal energy. I heard he the best if not one of the best guy on Renewal Energy in Malaysia.

I have no doubt Ipmuda will be the biggest RE player under his leadership. In my opinion will exceed Cypark, Solarvest, Samaiden etc.

Posted by fazrulhanipah > 2021-07-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

Nice Greensky, keep posting on good info. Maintain positive vibe in this forum.

Posted by GreenInvestor > 2021-07-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.ram.com.my/pressrelease/?prviewid=5319

RAM Ratings reaffirms Telekosang Hydro’s AA3 Senior Sukuk rating and A2 Junior Bonds rating. AA3 and A2 is deemed good.

As comparison some Petronas Bond rating is BBB+ only.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Crazy for 1 shares you will get 1.5 Warrant.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

MD is Chartered Accountant and ex Director of Institutional Broking, Kenanga Investment Bank. Kenanga is powerhouse. I don't think he will have any problem selling it to Institutional, in fact I think he can do a lot more for this stock/company. That why I think, they draw a very good proposal .

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-07-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

Still no news for warrant..

DatoShare

29 posts

Posted by DatoShare > 2021-07-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

Warrant and acquisition price is not confirmed yet, has not been approve.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Warrant and other proposal has to go thru EGM & Bursa...as good as approve. 10yrs Warrant, exercise price 66sen, premium to be decide later. Each 1 shares will get 1.5 Warrant...jolly good deal !

Syndicates

866 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2021-07-03 18:19 | Report Abuse

diam diam collect till the day it comes

kmwong8711

639 posts

Posted by kmwong8711 > 2021-07-03 20:02 | Report Abuse

Syndicates

As I know now duduk rumah diam diam
Now pula collect diam diam

Funny guy
Good one, support diam diam

Posted by CalmNSteady > 2021-07-04 22:20 | Report Abuse

Greensky, where you get these info.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

Their 42 pages proposal

Posted by bobthevalueman > 2021-07-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Greensky you still like the stock? hehe... hari hari got people sell

Posted by GreenInvestor > 2021-07-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEq5tbRnpao

Just for sharing about my experience in Investment for more than 20 years. The Wyckoff Accumulation happens after a substantial drop in price and when there is no negative changes on the fundamentals of the company. During accumulation, the weak hands transfer their shareholdings (due to Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt) to stronger hands. Prices would be going sideway (zig zag) during the accumulation process. Once in Phase D, the Spring (bullish) would take place.

The first thing that you need to ask yourself whether is there any negative fundamental changes in the company?

Posted by CalmNSteady > 2021-07-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Have collected more...

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

About to turn

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

Here are my consideration for this stock ;

1. Right people/management: (already highlighted)
2. Company has resources to funds projects, high NTA..even higher if they do new asset valuation (last maybe 20-25 yrs ago), low debts.

3. Could be more special dividend; Management already said will liquidate non performing assets.
3. Early stage of turnaround company..lot of room to go

4. Preferred Sector by Investor - Global trends, inline with Gov't policy
5. Right business for current and future economy (Pandemic and Post Pandemic) : Healthcare and Renewal Energy.

6. Sector command high valuation.
7. High impact on revenue ; major shift from building materials to Healthcare and Renewal Energy.

8. Ready business - Hospital, Solar, Hydro already in operation / income.
9. Secured long terms buyer/sales.

10. Main market but small cap. Only 100M shares
11. Small floats...maybe 30M the most.

12. Good proposal, MD has experience with market and funding.
13. Soon Institutional will coming, perhaps slowly collecting, as they know company will expand and improve the liquidity with the proposal.

Posted by CalmNSteady > 2021-07-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Bye bye..

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-07-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

May goreng ipmuda again. All other stock ...datapre,cgb,cfm all goreng today

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-07-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

May ipmuda up to 1.80 again

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-07-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know at what date this stock went up to 2-20?

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-07-06 11:51 | Report Abuse

Worth it or not to buy this stock?

Posted by fazrulhanipah > 2021-07-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

come on LU today

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

The selling has stopped, the bullish sign coming. I don't think the artificial selling pressure can sustain.

SLLEE5732

272 posts

Posted by SLLEE5732 > 2021-07-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

Yes greensky what is the tp for IPMUDA?

SLLEE5732

272 posts

Posted by SLLEE5732 > 2021-07-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

I'm newbie over here

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

SLLEE5732. If you look at KPJ, IHH....their P.E 60 plus. Then look at Solarvest and Samaiden their P.E. also 60 plus and in good time can reach 80.

Healthcare will always do very well, because annual Medical Inflation is very high.

Renewal Energy has so much opportunity. Hydro power plants is so much profitable than Solar..especially LSS projects...miserable bidding process...some might make a loss on the project.

I aim high...but I'm long on this...you have to follow their corporate exercises and expansion plan.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-07-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

Thank you Greensky for your research and analysis. I am new here. Don't know much.

Posted by fazrulhanipah > 2021-07-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

morning guys. LU today.

Seanyew

147 posts

Posted by Seanyew > 2021-07-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Finally … enough fund to push up a bit

SLLEE5732

272 posts

Posted by SLLEE5732 > 2021-07-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

Greensky

Tqvm

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-07-07 12:59 | Report Abuse

Ipmuda bonus issue and dividend 30 cents going approval as soon.

Posted by GreenInvestor > 2021-07-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

Momentum for Spring (phase D of Wyckoff accumulation) just started today. Gradually, momentum would gather more strength.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2021-07-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

Growth stock.... can't be wrong

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-07-07 19:24 | Report Abuse

Keep going up 1.60

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-07-07 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ipmuda may follow genetec,kobay,hightec crazy push up to 1.80